About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tammy Diller.
Tammy Diller
Tammy Diller, Finance Manager, Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
5.0

Tammy Diller

Finance Manager

Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

3333 Auto Center Cir
Stockton, CA 95212

Contact Me
Call
Email

88 Reviews of Tammy Diller

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple"

- Jvangsoulatda

I came to Stockton Dodge Knew the one i wanted away it was a simple easy process they gave me the payment that I wanted and I’m happy with my new vehicle thank you Stockton Dodge Gerry was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NEW 2019 Dodge Charger GT"

- Adriana19

I want to thank Daniel Olmedo for all his help with our new purchase. Thank you for your patience and knowledge! I would definitely recommend you to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Olmedo, Marc Guardado

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Jeep Cherokee "

- Jmvaldez9614

This was my first time at this dealership. Everything was smooth and easy. No pressure like other car dealerships you go to. We worked with Mazen and he really listened to what we wanted and needed and did his best to deliver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying new car from dodge"

- Karan13

They are Really nice & friendly staff..awesome experience Thumps up. I love my new car i will tell wveny one to come to dodge to come buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Carmen new 🚐"

- Carmencampos0806

Went last sunday Gerry was very helpful and had great customer service....today we left this weekend with a new caravan helped by Gabriel and Marc to close the deal recommend their services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AL is the best!"

- Jesus

This my second car I bought from Stockton dodge. AL took care of me. I recommend Al his very professional and good business man. God bless him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente servicio"

- 3030lansdowne

Faliz con lacompra de oy. Queria un suv o troka. Y mi pagos bajo. Me ayudo Jose Pintor Y Freddy. Si buscan gente hamable vengan y pregubten por mis amigos Jose Y Freddy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience "

- verosnap

Sales associates were great. Friendly and respectable. Will come back and recommend to others. Come buy from Juan and Freddy. Very very happy. Great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I don’t recommend Hyundai "

- Rodbee

I got a car for a week they took it back I went next door to dodge they stuck with me aNd I had to wait 5 days to get my money back from Hyundai aNd dodge still stuck it out with me aNd put me n a brand new 2019 Jeep Cherokee that I always wanted thanks guys 👍🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Challenger purchase"

- aimstr8

Everybody was easy to deal with. It took some negotiating but I was satisfied with the price. I would go back or refer to family/friends. My only criticism would for the salesman not to make any deals with the warranty since that was handled by finance any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Godinez, Drew Mateo

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Charger

$56,820

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$49,110

2019 Dodge Challenger

$26,809

2019 Dodge Challenger

$38,806

2019 Dodge Challenger

$38,806

2019 Dodge Challenger

$38,791

2019 Dodge Challenger

$30,096

2019 Dodge Challenger

$29,909