Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tanner Leavitt.
Tanner Leavitt
Tanner Leavitt at INFINITI on Camelback
Refer Me
5.0

Tanner Leavitt

Sales Consultant

INFINITI on Camelback

1300 E Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Tanner Leavitt

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience at camelback Dealership was profoundly..."

- sasoline

The experience at camelback Dealership was profoundly professional and satisfying starting from the sales person (Tanner), Finance person (John), Lon (Client loyalty) and Aron (sales Manager) and other Infiniti staff. Lon came over to the house to show me all the vehicle functionality. Overall excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lon Williams, Aaron Byrd , John Bishop

Mar 25, 2021

INFINITI on Camelback responded

Thank you for your positive review!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When first arrived at Infiniti on Camelback Richard &..."

- rsrshome

When first arrived at Infiniti on Camelback Richard & Tanner were amazing no hazzle. Then when I cam back to deal Richard stuck by his word. The process was easy even with financing with John. And last but not least learning about my car from London was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Sieck, Lon Williams , John Bishop

Mar 03, 2021

INFINITI on Camelback responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and service department. I have purchased..."

- adair

Great dealership and service department. I have purchased several Infiniti’s from Infiniti on Camelback and it is always a smooth process with sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

INFINITI on Camelback responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you, Tanner,Louis and John for such an amazing car..."

- Danica5915

Thank you, Tanner,Louis and John for such an amazing car buying experience! This is a dealership that treats the customers like family. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Becerra , John Bishop - Finance

Sep 03, 2020

INFINITI on Camelback responded

Thank you for your positive review!

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable & Easy"

- Iavigil

Luis & Tanner were very pleasant, comfortable and easy to purchase my car from. Lon, I have met with twice and both times he had been very helpful in teaching me about my car. He is very pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lon Williams, Luis Becerra

Sep 03, 2019

INFINITI on Camelback responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Lavigil!

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customized service"

- Jam02eson##!!

Lon delivered an exceptional training on use of the vehicle. Nice to have such personal service. Tanner and Janna introduced me to the vehicle and we’re knowledgeable about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lon Williams , Janna

Jul 19, 2019

INFINITI on Camelback responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Wrightcr

Excellent service from the sales person Tanner who answered all my questions, helped understand my needs and work my sale. I appreciated the at home service going over my car with Lon. Rich and Luis the General Manager were easy to work with and responsive! I would recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lon Williams

Mar 05, 2019

INFINITI on Camelback responded

At INFINITI on Camelback, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Susan Sharf Infiniti"

- Elindseth

We had a great buying experience with our salesman Tanner. He was knowledgeable and provided an easygoing experience, which was appreciated. Lon came by our residence for a training session and resolved a couple of questions and a mi or issue regarding the map software. He was very helpful and showed us several features we were not aware of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lon Williams

Mar 05, 2019

INFINITI on Camelback responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst car buying experience ever. Would not recommend."

- Ichigo

Be aware if you are buying a vehicle from this place, they tag on additional fees for stuff that you don't get a say in. Dont believe their prices online and dont believe the salesman. It seems like their process of orienting new employees on their product and services is very poorly done. Our guy gave us all the wrong information. **Update Edit** After my review was posted, I was given a number to contact Luis Becerra. His service recovery skills were exceptional. Although he could not change the rate I got and the difference between what I would have got versus what I actually got was minimal, it was the principal behind it that mattered to me. Luis was patient in listening to my experience, acknowledged my frustration and showed he cared about the experience his customers have at his dealership. I appreciated that he took the time and effort to attempt a service recovery. His efforts have made my rating change from 1 star to 5 stars. I hope that his team can follow his example and work ethics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Becerra, Aaron Byrd

Mar 05, 2019

INFINITI on Camelback responded

Customer service and transparency are very important to us. We would like the chance to speak with you further about your time with us. Please reach out to Luis Becerra, our General Manager, at 602-776-9802 at your earliest convenience.

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. "

- sandra

Leasing a car thru Infiniti on Camelback has been an enjoyable experience. From the salesman to the manager, and the customer loyalty manager...all professional, courteous, informative. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lon Williams, Luis Becerra

Dec 20, 2018

INFINITI on Camelback responded

Thank you for your awesome review, Sandra about our entire team in sales & the overall experience you had with us.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $44,060
2021 INFINITI Q50
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $68,311
2021 INFINITI QX80
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $42,497
2020 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $33,996
2017 Lexus RX 350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $33,996
2019 INFINITI QX50
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $19,896
2017 Honda Accord
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD