Tarek Eldeeb
Tarek Eldeeb at Beaverton Hyundai
Refer Me

Tarek Eldeeb

Finance Director

Beaverton Hyundai

13255 SW Farmington Rd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
4.8
213 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 7 mos

4.8

213 Reviews

Write a Review

213 Reviews of Tarek Eldeeb

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I traded in a car to this dealer over 2 years ago. I was not advised to keep my plates or have them transferred to the new vehicle. The dealer sold the car at auction, and did not file anything with D More

by Dani
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience here, despite an extremely busy day at the dealership, I felt well taken care of. More

by haley831
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rangel

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It as a very nice experience for me. The service was friendly and low-pressure. More

by dbreitz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Lafontaine , Dan? Showed vehicle earlier in week.

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing that you were able to facilitate getting our Tucson so quickly. Thank you so much. More

by Charles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Redfield

March 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and knowledgeable. Our salesman Brain was helpful and thorough. More

by tcdckc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Olloqui

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I dealt with three employees at this dealership when I bought my new car; the Salesman, the man who made me an offer on my trade-in, and the person that wrote up the contract and took my payment. The Sale More

by Accent
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Taylor, Robert Rangel

January 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales person Hamid went the extra mile, literally, by picking me up in his own car after I sold my old car to another dealer. Wish the finance department handled the transfer of my disabled license plate More

by paulhayden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamid Jafarian

October 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very pleasant and it gave me a chance to see what is new in the Hyundai world. It took a little longer to get the oil change done, but folks were very kind and apologetic for the delay. One p More

by RichClaussen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rangel

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good to work with. Very good sales sept. Didn’t get the sales vibe More

by Alcornkicker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Taylor, Joel Iwanaga

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As usual, GREAT service. Brought my car in for 1st complimentary service on my 2021 Elantra lease. They also took care of recall/update. In addition they found a transmission leak and have worked me i More

by Ramgrl55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

used 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $29,985
2021 Hyundai Kona
used
N/A exterior
Dual Shift Gearbox
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $34,980
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $39,985
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $44,599
2020 Toyota Sienna
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW X2 car, priced at $34,585
2018 BMW X2
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $40,999
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD