Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tavian Wilson
Tavian Wilson at ALM Kia South
Refer Me

Tavian Wilson

Product Specialist

ALM Kia South

4310 Jonesboro Rd
Union City, GA 30291

Contact Me
3.1
10 Reviews
3.1

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Tavian Wilson

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dont know where to start i will never be back there stay away. No good service period. Promise to get a part for my truck and never did. More

by bobby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jawon Shaw , Jerry Howell

Jun 14, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Bobby please email me at jhowell@almkiasouth.com. I would like to learn more about this issue to ensure it does not happen again. Jerry Howell General Manager

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sold me a use car that was having problems I will never shop here again or send somebody here . Never ever in life ... period . No More

by twez0717
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jawon Shaw , Stacy Brown , Erika Wallace , Gerven Pognon , Dennis Neblett , Jason Peacock , Dominique , Jerry Howell

Jun 01, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Sorry to hear you are having an issue with a recent purchase. Please email me the name of the purchaser and a phone number, be happy to discuss with you. My email address is jhowell@almkiasouth.com Jerry Howell General Manager

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience and Jawon took great care of us. Made the car buying experience a breeze. Definitely will refer our friends and family here More

by juliet559
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Kevin E. for walking around the lot with me, in the pollen, checking out the cars I was interested in and making sure I got the car needed and happy with More

by benitaamin41
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wasn't pleased with the sale process Giving info about one thing and then it changes. I did not like the process at all period More

by mccall12009
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 01, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Sorry to hear about your experience. If you would like to discuss it with me I can be reached at 678-827-8900. I look forward to assisting you Jerry Howell General Manager

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and also quick service. I have serviced two vehicles over the past week, one with an appointment and one without, and both experiences provided quick service and great customer ser More

by CTAF
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a fun and fast car buying experience for me! Tavian had everything prepared when I arrived then provided top notch customer service. I DEFINITELY will recommend ALM Kia South to anyone that is l More

by Stephenn311
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Brown

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The employees were very helpful. I enjoyed the you g lady who assisted me with customer service. She frequently gave me updated and was very personable. More

by mcbride.c.david
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The worst experience ever!!!I ve been dealing with them The worst experience ever!!! I ve been dealing with them since May of this year. I bought a 2015 Mercedes S550. 3 days later the enine light came on. More

by madashell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: shaq

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really enjoyed working with Tavian Wilson. He was so I really enjoyed working with Tavian Wilson. He was so respectful of our time and diligently looked for info on several cars we were interested in. More

by shevpt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Brown

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (785 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,988
2019 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $29,495
2019 Nissan Murano
used
Magnetic Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,990
2017 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,995
2016 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,990
2018 Ford Escape
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $29,990
2018 Ford Mustang
used
Lightning Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive