About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Taylor Munden.
Taylor Munden
Taylor  Munden, Finance Manager, Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville
4.9

Taylor Munden

Finance Manager

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville

1144 N Stemmons Fwy
Lewisville, TX 75067

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Taylor Munden

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car fast!"

- Virgil

The staff was very accommodating and friendly. They helped with every step of the process. This is the third car I have purchased from this location I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Martin, AJ McCollom

Jan 15, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Virgil, You have our guarantee that we will work to offer you an efficient experience whether you visit our sales or service departments. You are a very valued customer at Five Star Ford Lewisville and your acknowledgement for our team is truly appreciated. Thank you, William Mills, General Sales Manager

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Jwg0001

By far the best car dealership I have ever bought from. I am not a fan of the dealer experience at al but the way this team operates made it very smooth. I did feel there was still too much back and forth with finanace and once we made a deal then all the warranty and other sales stuff came in. I would prefer to know everything all at once and not continue to be sold things after I agreed on a deal. However it was the team of people that made this a good experience not necessarily the process. I would challenge management to make a better process with such a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Thank you, Jwg0001, for sharing your feedback. Your insight into our processes from a customer's perspective is appreciated. We value you as our customer and hope to have the opportunity to work with you again. Enjoy your new Ford, Justin Compton, General Sales Manager

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very great experience"

- 5 star ford

We were elated when we came in for a review of the 2018 Ford Explorer on Thursday that there was no pressure to buy since we had decided on the vehicle and then explained our wants and needs that we required in this vehicle. Casey then said he had what we wanted in a program car which should meet our needs. Vehicle was just that and we explained we may need to wait until 2019 and he was gracious and said he understood then his manager came and suggested we do just that by getting the vehicle now and we could pay in 2019 cash as we wanted. That is what we did and now have a great vehicle that fits our needs and they took our trade in to make it happen. Thank you guys for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Patton

Dec 09, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Having a knowledgeable staff helps our customers while they shop and make year-end decisions. Thank you for taking the time to learn about the buying process. We value your business. Happy Holidays, Justin Compton, General Sales Manager

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michael Bratcher"

- JMWilson

My experience with this dealership and Michael Bratcher are very good. This review is about my 3rd and 4th car buying experience with him. All I can say is, would I have gone back if it wasn't a good experience. Michael is great to work with and knows his vehicles. He works with you to get you the vehicle you want and keeps things going. He works tirelessly to make a customer happy. Did I get the best deal I could? Maybe not. Am I happy with what I got? Yes. In many cases, I'd rather get a good deal (read not the best) and work with someone I believe I can trust to do me right than someone I cannot. I think this is the way Michael works. Will I buy from him again? If he's still at the dealership, I most likely would. Everyone at the dealership was nice and things were done as I expected. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Romano, Mike Richardson , Jared Swoboda

Dec 04, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

JMWilson, We are proud to have you as a loyal customer and appreciate your kind words for Michael. We are certain Michael worked hard on your behalf to get the best possible deal. We look forward to continuing to help with all of your future auto needs. Thank you, Justin Compton, General Sales Manager

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"#1 car buying experience"

- doug

overall from first contact to inventory search to purchase discussions to completing financing the team held up a #1 car buying experience. shout out to Casey appreciate your followup and commitment to helping find that car and to Taylor for finding the finance package that fit my needs. recommend when looking for a vehicle give this team a chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Patton , amberle alford

Nov 27, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Doug, Your recommendation is appreciated. Providing you complete customer satisfaction is what we will always strive to do. Thanks for sharing your feedback. Happy Holidays, Justin Compton, General Sales Manager

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free buying"

- IamSparticus

All negotiations were done via internet, and they beat the best price I found from other dealerships in DFW. Everyone who helped me through the process of buying are professionals. Great sense of humor even past the dealership closing time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Burdick , Patsy Dowdy, Jared Swoboda

Nov 15, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

IamSparticus, It is great to hear our buying process went smoothly (as it should!). Enjoy your new Ford and please stay in touch. Thanks for your business, Justin Compton, General Sales Manager

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Dominique

I went in to term my lease for a new one and they didnt disappoint! Taylor, Kyle, and Tom were able to work with me and cut me a great deal! I would highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Martin, Dakota Hensley, Kyle Wasson

Sep 04, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Dominique, Teamwork to make sure every customer matters is important to our dealership. Thanks for sharing your recent visit and it would be great to work with you again. Take Care, Justin Compton, GSM

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Taylor Munden"

- Susiebutcher

Taylor gets a five star review from me! He is awesome!! He is very knowledgeable and helpful. Taylor made my trucking buying experience a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Susiebutcher, Congratulations on the purchase of your new truck! If Taylor or I can be of further assistance, please reach out to us at 972-221-2900. Thank you and enjoy! Justin Compton, GSM

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (467 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$36,205

2018 Ford F-150

$32,495

2018 Ford Fiesta

$14,195

2018 Ford Expedition

$50,010

2018 Ford Fiesta

$13,820

2018 Ford Focus

$15,853

2018 Ford Fiesta

$13,535

2019 Ford Flex

$41,137