Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Taylor Nelson
Taylor Nelson at Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac
Refer Me

Taylor Nelson

Marketing Assistant

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac

2620 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me
4.9
13 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

4.9

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Taylor Nelson

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service center stuff are extremely knowledgeable ,..."

- Isaac G. Verified Customer

The service center stuff are extremely knowledgeable , explain in detail all what is needed for proper maintenance. providing courtesy shuttle and repair suggested is the fix to the issue . I have been visiting the service center for the last 3 years and received a delightful service .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Isaac, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"removed review here for your reference, if you wanted to..."

- BLACKTIMBERWOLF Verified Customer

removed review here for your reference, if you wanted to incorporate it into your approved review: "Told Caesar to make sure he sets me up with a good truck that can pull a small camper to Texas because I was about to lose my house due to a court battle with Wells Fargo. Caesar smiled and said I'll hook you up no problem. After purchasing the truck an employee walked out and said hey Cesar you finally got rid of that thing huh. Didn't make me worry too much until I started having engine problems. The issue was supposedly fixed and I went to take my camper up north and my buddy asked me what that noise was I told him that was the turbos he says no that is something serious and we made it six miles in the engine had blown the number six cylinder. The number six cylinder had gotten so hot it melted the spark plug. My local mechanic checked it out and stated that was the issue is that the number six was blown. For over 2 months I attempted to talk to somebody about the issue to see if anybody can at least help and not assigned Blaine but I know for a fact it was a pre-existing condition. I even had made an appointment to have them check out the truck and it cost me $130 to tell me the same thing my mechanic told me and they can only offer me a $10,000 replacement motor. When I first pulled my truck into the service Bay I saw Caesar on the showroom floor but when I asked to see him they stated he was on vacation and it was his day off . So much time has gone by I was evicted from my house and had a 5-cylinder truck. I contacted Caesar and said I would be driving up there with my camper to at least try to talk to someone to see if anybody can help with anything at all. All employees denied they knew of me showing up with my camper and camping in their parking lot. After several hours of being there a Salesman drove up in a different truck I drove it around and said it was substandard compared to what I have. The individual who takes care of loans by calling Banks etcetera made me wait 30 hours before he would tell me what was going on. After the 30 hours I asked him what are the numbers he pretended like he didn't know what I was talking about, all he could talk about is I got 6% interest and it was a great deal but when I pressed him or the cost of both trucks would cost me about $36,000 and be over $600 a month. He got visibly upset when I told him that the company had no empathy. I was then directed to the general manager Rafael Rivera to discuss options or so I thought. I briefed them as to what was going on I'm not looking for handouts I am a veteran who is disabled from combat issues and unemployable and all I am doing is asking for any type of help whatsoever. Raphael then raised his voice and at times was nonsensical. He said come back in a little while we can see what we can do. He stated he came up with a motor for my truck that has 81 thousand miles on it with a 6-month guarantee but could not or would not explain what happened to the vehicle that had the engine in it. The motor would be $8,000. I just smiled and said I get with you later I felt so sick. I contacted my mechanic for $9,000 she is getting me a rebuilt engine with three years or 100000 mile guarantee. I hope one day these people go through what I am going through and feel the humility the shame and the otter uselessness that I am going through. Because everybody will avoid you like the plague if you have an issue"

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 31, 2021

BLACKTIMBERWOLF responded

Unfortunately it did no good to contact Rivera the other prior times so I doubt very highly one more time would be any more productive

Aug 31, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your business and feedback. Our customers are our highest priority and I want to apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations. I want to assure you that this does not align with our company standards or expectations. I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our General Manager Rafael Rivera by phone at 262-808-2705 or by email at rafael.rivera@heiser.com so we can better understand what happened during your experience.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heiser has over exceeded in all our expectations. Sherry..."

- THULLLYNN Verified Customer

Heiser has over exceeded in all our expectations. Sherry our sales lady was phenomenal!!!She did a great job showing us every detail on our new car and went above and beyond to help us.The service department was great at helping us to.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Marcouiller, Sherry Konek, Matthew Myszka, Kasey Galek

May 03, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Sherry and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and friendly staff. They took the time to..."

- ELLAFRANK Verified Customer

Great service and friendly staff. They took the time to make sure I was happy with my service . Always on time. Great service every time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

We are so happy you had a great service experience! We appreciate your business and are happy that we could exceed your expectations. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department second to none!!!always friendly and..."

- jdbrockies60 Verified Customer

Service department second to none!!!always friendly and the work is done on time and quality. Salesperson (Taz) was great to work with and I think he got me my best deal. Been coming here for cars and service for years . Will always make Heiser my first choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vicari Jr., Mathias "Taz" Derksen

Sep 11, 2020

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you for your business and 5-star review. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heiser Chevrolet of West bend conitinues to be the best..."

- SHLUFTY Verified Customer

Heiser Chevrolet of West bend conitinues to be the best dealership in West Bend and southeast Wisconsin! They take care of their customer! My wife And I have leased many vehicles through them and will continue to do so. We feel like its not that we go there to talk nimbers as its more to talk and have fun through the process!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear valued customer, thank you for your continued business! We appreciate your review. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Have a wonderful day!

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is respectful and courteous and very..."

- JRCHANDLER04 Verified Customer

This dealership is respectful and courteous and very professional They made the car buying easy they brought the truck to me so I didn’t even have to go to the dealership

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Braeger

Apr 10, 2020

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Chad and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Happy driving!

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I trust the team at Heiser to inform me with what needs..."

- VJUNG Verified Customer

I trust the team at Heiser to inform me with what needs to be serviced and work up a cost that is fair and thorough. Thank you!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vicari Jr., Cesar Nunez , Nathaniel in service

Mar 25, 2020

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and friendly service the waiting room is clean and..."

- shawniejacklin Verified Customer

Fast and friendly service the waiting room is clean and accomadating nice area to pass time while you wait for your vehicle to be serviced

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2020

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for choosing Heiser and we hope to see you again soon.

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy or lease. We had a great experience..."

- STEPH.SHANER Verified Customer

Great place to buy or lease. We had a great experience when we came in to lease our new truck. Everybody was friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vicari Jr., Sherry Konek

Feb 11, 2020

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Steph, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are so happy to see that you had a great experience with Sherry and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy your new ride!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $42,498
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Canyon car, priced at $28,998
2018 GMC Canyon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $35,498
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 GMC Savana 3500 car, priced at $18,501
2015 GMC Savana 3500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,498
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $20,750
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Garnet Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive