About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Taylor Rehm.
Taylor Rehm
Taylor Rehm, Customer Advocate, Wilsonville Toyota
5.0

Taylor Rehm

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Taylor Rehm

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Taylor is the MAN!"

- Richie503

Taylor went above and behind to make my experience very pleasing. Taylor not only helped me get into my truck but also made things very smooth and made sure I was comfortable. This is the second car from Wilsonville we purchased and we are once again very pleased. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Von Ruden

Sep 14, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! So glad Taylor was accommodating and kind in your new car search. Congrats!

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Nickh18

He did everything professionally. I am very satisfied with working with him and would recommend him to anyone who likes working with a laid back non salelsy kinda sales person. Didn't try to push anything on us just wanted to help us get in to a car we liked and wasn't trying to push us to over our budget or put in to something we didn't want just to sell a car. Great overall experience with Taylor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback! Happy to hear about your great experience. Transparency is what our "no bull" experience is all about - we're glad Taylor was able to provide nothing less.

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Yulia

We had great experience buying a car at wilsonville toyota. Taylor was our sales person . He was knowledgeable, understanding , funny, easy to relate to , experience . It was easy process buying a car. Thank you for making it easy and hiring great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback, Yulia! Happy driving

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- LE6118018

We are astounded with our experiences with Taylor at Wilsonville Toyota! Taylor was extraordinarily patient, honest, and approachable in answering all of our questions. Taylor truly has the heart of a teacher and thus had a sincere desire to meet the needs of our family. He made our experience as easeful, positive, and straightforward as possible. Additionally, he delivered the car from the dealership to my home without any extra expense. He went far above our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are happy to hear about your great experience working with Taylor. Hope to see you again!

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- Quicksand tacoma

When I drive on the lot I knew what I was looking for. They did everything possible to locate the truck. There was no pressure to make another truck fit my needs. No hidden games or tricks up their sleeves. Very patient and friendly to work with. My next car will be from wilsonville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boyce Maclaurie

Nov 08, 2017

Wilsonville Toyota responded

We're glad you had a great time working with us! Thank you for coming in and taking the time to leave a review!

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ghostsniper9

This was my first truck purchase and I couldn’t be happier I love this truck and Taylor helped me find it. I can’t wait for all the memories i get to make with this truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2017

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Happy to hear your enjoying the new truck! Thanks you so much for coming in and thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Positive Process"

- Happyowner

Taylor was extremely positive and informative at every point in our half day together as I made a decision to purchase a new car. Taylor had many challenges finding me a car that would fit my list of preferences. I also was tired and asked that the process be sped up. Somehow Taylor never lost his composure and positive demeanor as he navigated the copious amount of paperwork. On a personal note, Taylor has an easy going, intelligent personality with a good sense of humor. Your dealership has brought on board an excellent customer advocate. Thank you for the positive experience. I am delighted with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2017

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Happy to hear you were so satisfied working with us! We're glad you were able to find exactly what you needed, and we looking forward to the possibility of working with you again. Thanks so much for the fantastic review!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (441 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,198

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,169

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,971

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,102

2017 Toyota Prius

$26,995

2018 Toyota Prius

$29,383

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,125

2018 Toyota Prius

$33,896