About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ted Bokhari.
Ted Bokhari
Ted Bokhari, Guest Experience Manager, South County Lexus
5.0

Ted Bokhari

Guest Experience Manager

South County Lexus

28242 Marguerite Parkway
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me

Long standing Guest Experience Manager of South County Lexus for over 13 years. Loves to travel, and enjoys watching and playing tennis.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive finance and insurance Managment

Lexus Master Certified

Languages Spoken

Hindi Hindi

Punjabi Punjabi

View more languages

Employee Video

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Ted Bokhari

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan leaf "

- Paco

I was involved in an auto accident which took a year and a half to resolve. I wanted the same car but the beautiful ocean blue color was hard to find. Also the prices were high. Who would have thought we would find the right color and price at a Lexus dealer. Well worth the hour drive. We arrived at 7:45 pm and were done after 10 pm. All staff were so kind and caring and didn't mind staying open an hour later so I would be happy . Thank you David for being patient with me and working late. I'm thrilled to have my leaf back again . I will definitely recommend you and this dealership to friends. This by far was the best car experience I've had in my 3 times of purchasing vehicles in my life. Wendy 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brigina Brock, David Stea, Bradley Merda

Jun 04, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Hi Wendy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We are so happy to hear David took care of you and that we exceeded your expectations. We truly appreciate your loyalty and business. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, South County Lexus

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Dealership to work with!"

- Lang4Lexus

My husband and I have purchased 3 vehicles from South County Lexus. Although we live near a closer dealership; South County is our preferred dealership to deal with. Everyone there from sales to maintenance are incredibly nice and attentive. They remind you of your upcoming appointments, update you on the progress, give out loaner cars if needed and if you chose to wait; the lounge area is roomy enough to spread out with work if you need to. With complimentary coffee, water and snacks makes for a desirable waiting spot to hang out in. Great job South County Lexus!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristopher Bigay, Argiris Dimopoulos

Apr 24, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We are happy to hear that our team made your visit with us fantastic. We truly appreciate your continued business with us, and having you as part of the South County Lexus family!

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!"

- Vicky

I love this dealership they are great! The people that entertain me are very warm , nice people . I will highly recommend them to all of my friends😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan and Patrick Victoria

Mar 26, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation, Vicky! We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service review for a Lexus 300 NX"

- Melanie18

Efficient, prompt and friendly! We travel from Corona because the service is outstanding. My service representative, Chris, was friendly, prepared and competent. Every employee is friendly and helpful. The waiting area is always clean and stacked with coffee and snacks. Very inviting and welcoming. This is my third Lexus from South County. I always stop by to say hello to Ted Bokhari, the best salesman at any Lexus dealership. I refer many people to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your fantastic review! We always love hearing back from happy customers, and we couldn’t be more pleased to know that you have had such great experiences with us. We really appreciate your continued business and we'll see you next time!

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and geniuine customer service. "

- Peach

We were immediately greeted by Ted when arriving at dealership. We only had plans to look but after working with Ted and finding what we wanted we moved forward with purchase. The sales experience was very simple and professional. We enjoyed it and I was super excited to drive off with my new Rx360. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob in financing was great!!

Jan 05, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for the purchase of your vehicle! We hope that you love it and enjoy it to the fullest. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do and we'll see you next time!

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We love our new Lexus RX 450h"

- Susan2

Brigina and Ted took good care of us and answered all our questions and concerns. We had our RX 330 for 14 years and it never gave us any problems. When we decided to get a new car, Lexus was our first choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brigina Brock

Dec 29, 2017

South County Lexus responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for the purchase of your vehicle! We hope that you love it and enjoy it to the fullest. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do and we'll see you next time!

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So happy with my new car"

- Villaflor Albarillo

Ted Bokhari was so helpful as always,he explains us what will be the pros&cons of leasing a new car again.To Bob Gray thank you also for offering all the options that helps.Again my family&myself extend our gratitide for giving us another chance by trusting us to drive your new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Gray

Dec 29, 2017

South County Lexus responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took the stress out of leasing a new vehicle"

- Prof Z

Very profession staff that makes a stressful task, buying a car, almost enjoyable. Special Kudos to Ted Bokhari, the salesman, he makes deals happen painlessly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2017

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your review! We aim for excellence, and we’re thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with us here at South County Lexus! We really appreciate your business!

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence"

- jayhawk

The dealership team and the experience was excellent as always. People are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The group goes out of their way to take care of every aspect of a transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus nxt"

- dgreen

I came in for a 30,000 mile service @ 11:00 am & had a new car in my garage @ 3pm. I would recommend Ted to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus LS

$102,836

2018 Lexus LS

$102,338

2018 Lexus RX

$61,558

2018 Lexus LS

$101,826

2019 Lexus NX 300

$40,783

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,738

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,588

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,588