Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ted Pappas.
Ted Pappas
Ted Pappas at Don Mealey Sport Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Ted Pappas

Sales Manager

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me
Call
Email

202 Reviews of Ted Pappas

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Daymon serna is a professional and nice gentleman. He..."

- brendadz62

Mr. Daymon serna is a professional and nice gentleman. He show me how to work and explain about subaru. I'm happy with his service. I loving driving my subaru. The staff and the manager are very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

brendadz62 responded

Safe, comfortable and stick to the road. When you drive the subaru, you feel safe. The sabaru is like protecting you. LOVE IT

Jan 27, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people working at Don Mealey Sport Subaru are very..."

- etriplec

The people working at Don Mealey Sport Subaru are very friendly and accommodating. I was able to tour the facility and met the service manager. Love the place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m so happy with my 2021 Subaru Outback from Don Mealey..."

- NAPSANJR

I’m so happy with my 2021 Subaru Outback from Don Mealey Sport Subaru , very professional and pleasant, courteous, honest and friendly . Pricing was upfront and detailed. Trevor Jeffery our salesman and Michael Stanchowicz were very helpful until I drove out of the lot and when I came back the next day to resolve an issue. Will buy next vehicle from them again! God bless you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Nick, happy to hear you love your new vehicle! We are pleased to know you were satisfied with the service that our team provided. Hope to see you again soon!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Orlando and team have Great inventory and service. They..."

- Greg

Orlando and team have Great inventory and service. They came through and made the purchase easy. I will be returning as soon as I am ready for another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby , Orlando Rodriguez

Dec 28, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Greg, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very good! Their salesman Trevor was also..."

- Valarie

They were very good! Their salesman Trevor was also caring and extremely helpful! We would definitely use him again and refer our friends to him and the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Jeffery, Jean Martin

Dec 23, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Valarie, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second purchase from Sport Subaru and both of..."

- Dr. Gary

This is my second purchase from Sport Subaru and both of my experiences have been exceptionally good. Frances Vargus was great. She is very knowledgeable about her product and went out of her way to be helpful to me about all of my concerns. Will definitely seek her out in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frances Vargas, Kevin Wilson

Dec 19, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer. Orlando helped us tremendously with our..."

- elizabethtovar10

Great dealer. Orlando helped us tremendously with our purchase! I was able to come out with the car I wanted with an amazing price. Thank you so much Orlando and Jon for being the best team in Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Kevin Wilson , Orlando Rodriguez

Nov 03, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very professional had great inventory..."

- Juliesane

The dealership was very professional had great inventory and well staffed. Alex was our salesman ! Great job ! Went to look at used Subarus and ended up buying a 2021.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tamer

Nov 03, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Juliesane, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Safe travels!

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert Duran was excellent to work with! Answered all my..."

- Pablo G.

Robert Duran was excellent to work with! Answered all my questions, and 100% professional and accommodating. Highly recommend Sport Subaru to anyone in the market for a new/used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Pablo, we really appreciate your great feedback! If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was excellent he understood All my needs..."

- Maxima2007

The salesman was excellent he understood All my needs .there was no SALES pressure ,the environment was very friendly , It was a very smooth process from start to the end. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru BRZ car, priced at $29,600

2020 Subaru BRZ

$29,600

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $15,642

2019 Ford Escape

$15,642

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,015

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,015

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,003

2021 Subaru Ascent

$44,003

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,102

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,102

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,666

2021 Subaru Forester

$28,666