About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ted Pappas.
Ted Pappas
Ted Pappas, Sales Manager, Don Mealey Sport Subaru
4.9

Ted Pappas

Sales Manager

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me
Call
Email

85 Reviews of Ted Pappas

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Ascent sale"

- Brett_review

We had a great experience with our salesman, Wes Alcorn. We are very detailed car buyers and Wes was able to answer our questions or take the initiative to find the answer and get right back to us if he did not know. He hustled and provided great service. Hard to find in the world of jaded car sales. Even after the sale, I had a few “tests” for Wes, as there was additional service needed after the sale. He followed up on and completed every item that was outstanding, with a smile on his face. Please ask for Wes when buying from this dealership. You will be glad you did. We are! We also had prompt service in service dept., as we had items added to car after the sale. We knew nothing about Subaru before this purchase. The Ascent is a homerun in three-row vehicles. We are very happy with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- alekah15

Went in depth over the phone with them and got a price we both liked. They went so far as to pick me up from Tampa and drive me all the way to Orlando to sign the papers and get me my new WRX. Love these guys, everyone was super friendly. Shoutout to Jon, Rafael, and Ted for getting my paperwork, pricing, and transportation done. Great dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second time still the charm"

- Boardwalk12

I just purchased a 2019 Forester and could not be any happier. This is my second purchase from Sport Subaru and from my favorite salesman Alex Tamer. I wish to thank Jose Martinez the other salesman plus Ramon the GM and Ted Pappas the other manager for their due diligence.The finance managers Will Martinez and Jon Frisby were extremely beneficial in this process. I wish to thank Mr. Frisby for his tireless effort in getting me a great rate with GAP and a extended warranty. Alex Tamer has always been there answering all questions at all hours of the day, He advised me thoroughly on how to utilize all aspects of the vehicle and even called me the next day to make sure I was happy and had all my questions answered. Sport Subaru is not just a dealership but also a family. Thanks for treating myself and my son as family. God Bless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest,Simple ,Excellent buying Experience"

- hoi008

I do some research before I choose this dealership, I am right ,start from internet priceing with David Roman and meet the sales consultant Trevor Jeffery which is very knowledgeable about their subaru,Manager Ted give me a good price on my trade in,Finance dept Liz explain all my option on the finance.Every one is very honest,straightforward ,without any pressure.I will definitely recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Roman, Trevor Jeffery

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Donna Hall

We did not intend on buying a Subaru much less a Forester when we walked on the lot. Were greeted by Michael Stachowicz who was informative but not pushy. He was able to teach us the difference between models off the tip of his tongue. We were appreciative of his relaxed demeanor. Most other dealerships sales persons had one believe that we would not be able to live without the vehicle they wanted to sell weather they knew what we were looking for or not. The more questions we asked the more excited they became. When we left we felt like we were at an auction and if they did not meet their quota they could loose their jobs. Mike was relaxed and informative and helped us make our own decision about what we might be happy with. We decided on the Forester and couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stachowitz

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales experience"

- Balou300

We arrived at the dealership and were greeted by Wes. He was very informative on the Forester and the features on it. The sales process was no pressure and easy. We worked with Wes, the sales manger Ted and William in finance. On deliver of our new Subaru, Wes went over the features again and made sure everything was to our satisfaction. He even followed up the next day with emails and a call. Excellent customer service! The dealership was a pleasure sure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Alcorn, William Martinez

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure experience, friendly staff"

- G Grahl

The staff is friendly and courteous, both Alejandra and Robert helped me see what Subaru has to offer. Robert went through all the benefits of owning a certified pre-owned Subaru. I'm working on convincing my wife to come back for her next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and Professionalism "

- Luisigartua

Robert Duran my sales person was excellent and very patient with me and my family. I have bought other vehicles and will return. My family and I always feel we are getting the best deal with Robert. Don Mealey Subaru has the best deals in town, believe me we shopped around...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Duran

Oct 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

It's great to hear you always enjoy working with Robert! We really appreciate your repeat business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure and excellent service!"

- salamo8886

I rented a car for a week to give me enough time to visit different dealers for the "best buy". After going from one dealer to the next, I was disappointed as the experience is not what I thought it would be. I felt as if they were doing me a favor, I felt I had to work hard at establishing some type of relationship just to get numbers/trade value. Resulting in leaving each dealer disappointed, until I drove into Don Mealey Sport Subaru. I stepped out of my car and I met Robert Duran. From the moment we met, I wanted to deal with Robert with my next purchase. Honestly it was between a Toyota or Subaru, but Robert made me and my family feel so welcomed, gave me numbers with no hassle and was patiently waiting my decision, no pressure. I did not buy that day, but I did return and purchased a 2019 Outback Limited with Robert and Manager Ted's assistance. Thank you Robert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Duran

Oct 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and we are so grateful to have been chosen! Congratulations on your new 2019 Outback! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Subaru

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Beyond Awesome!!!!"

- OmarA

The experience at Don Mealey Sport Subaru was awesome. I walked in ready to buy looking for a 2019 STI Limited with the rear wing spoiler. My only color option was White because my 4 year old son says it is faster and it will be his car when he is allowed to drive. Wes helped me looking for the car everywere but we were unsuccesful. My only option at the moment was to order the STI, we agreed to the terms and placed the order. Wes kept his promise of checking in with me almost daily to give me updates on the status on my delivery, I really didn’t expected this from a car sales person and he truly impressed me with his customer service. Wes is my new Subaru sales guy!!! To my surprise my White STI arrived earlier than expected. Next I walked in to the dealer with my son for a test drive and approval of his color selection, luckily he agreed!!! Mr. Frisby made the leasing process very fun, quick and simple. Thanks to the whole team I left very happy with my 6th Subaru. Finally Jean at the service center is great and she loves Subarus. She took really good care of my STI that was getting some added goodies and also gave some love to my wife’s Outback. I recommend the Sport Subaru Team for all you Subaru needs but Wes Alcorn gets the medal of honor for the best customer service and best customer experience buying my 2019 White STI Limited. Thanks a lot!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Omar, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,460

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,321

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,613

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,486

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,430

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,379

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,590

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,452