Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ted Pappas.
Ted Pappas
Ted Pappas at Don Mealey Sport Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Ted Pappas

Sales Manager

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

209 Reviews of Ted Pappas

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony G was so friendly and helpful. Made us..."

- mickenziecline

Anthony G was so friendly and helpful. Made us comfortable, answered all of our questions, and got us into the perfect vehicle. There was even a brief power outage, however he didn’t let that slow him down. He continued working so we didn’t have to wait. Next time we upgrade, we’re coming back to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Wilson , Anthony Gonzales

Apr 10, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Anthony here at Sport Subaru! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daymon has been a first class top- notch sales..."

- Caroline Crawford

Daymon has been a first class top- notch sales professional . He has been SO helpful,well- prepared, well-informed( not just with information leading to the purchase but hands-on help in the car too post purchase), very kind and patient. I’m very grateful! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Caroline, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The wife and I were very pleased with the level of..."

- Mfaucher

The wife and I were very pleased with the level of service and professionalism displayed at this location. Interacting with Jonathan and Angel( on Jonathans day off) was of the upmost respect. They explained everything, offered options and asked the correct questions thus leading us to actually look at 2 different models upon our return to “look” again. My only negative comment is not getting the best deal upfront. Just a word of caution, there is another Sport Subaru dealership you can go to but it will cost you more in”fees” and add ons that are not at this location. Again you won’t go wrong in having Jonathan and/or Angel assisting you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daymon was the best salesman. I am so glad I waited to..."

- oconnorsk7

Daymon was the best salesman. I am so glad I waited to purchase my brand new 2021 Crosstrek at Sport Subaru. This dealership really does things differently. You are not just a number here, you are treated with respect. The whole team here is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Subaru! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went there regarding an email sent by Subaru for their..."

- Rodolfo

I went there regarding an email sent by Subaru for their Trade up advantage program. I ended up leaving with a new 2021 Subaru Outback premium. I felt I got a good deal and the staff was professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sport Subaru. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was the best! Great knowledge, professional and..."

- Maikranz

Alex was the best! Great knowledge, professional and absolutely no pressure. As a matter of fact every interaction from Alex , the finance manager up to the general manager took the time to make sure we were treated right you can tell the culture of this family owned dealership was founded in customer satisfaction and building a relationship, not just making a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tamer, Jonathan Frisby

Mar 17, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Maikranz, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Alex here at Sport Subaru! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frances is very knowledgeable and friendly. She took time..."

- monicaullrich

Frances is very knowledgeable and friendly. She took time to show us the car and the different features that the car had. She also offers us that make an appointment to clarify any question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frances Vargas

Feb 28, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Frances here at Sport Subaru! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Daymon serna is a professional and nice gentleman. He..."

- brendadz62

Mr. Daymon serna is a professional and nice gentleman. He show me how to work and explain about subaru. I'm happy with his service. I loving driving my subaru. The staff and the manager are very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

brendadz62 responded

Safe, comfortable and stick to the road. When you drive the subaru, you feel safe. The sabaru is like protecting you. LOVE IT

Jan 27, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people working at Don Mealey Sport Subaru are very..."

- etriplec

The people working at Don Mealey Sport Subaru are very friendly and accommodating. I was able to tour the facility and met the service manager. Love the place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m so happy with my 2021 Subaru Outback from Don Mealey..."

- NAPSANJR

I’m so happy with my 2021 Subaru Outback from Don Mealey Sport Subaru , very professional and pleasant, courteous, honest and friendly . Pricing was upfront and detailed. Trevor Jeffery our salesman and Michael Stanchowicz were very helpful until I drove out of the lot and when I came back the next day to resolve an issue. Will buy next vehicle from them again! God bless you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Nick, happy to hear you love your new vehicle! We are pleased to know you were satisfied with the service that our team provided. Hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $30,941

2021 Subaru Forester

$30,941

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,236

2021 Subaru Outback

$38,236

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,881

2021 Subaru Forester

$28,881

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,227

2021 Subaru Outback

$30,227

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,393

2021 Subaru Forester

$34,393

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,986

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,986