About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ted Pappas.
Ted Pappas
Ted Pappas, Sales Manager, Don Mealey Sport Subaru
4.9

Ted Pappas

Sales Manager

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me
Call
Email

75 Reviews of Ted Pappas

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely helpful and friendly staff"

- soflateam

I just purchased a new Crosstrek from them and I will have to say that after working with 7 dealers I've found that Sport Subaru was exceptional with their customer service. I communicated with David Roman, the Internet Sales Manager, via text for almost a week with him answering any question or offer and keeping in constant touch yet not pressuring me in any way. It was a far cry from the pushy sales dealers I was working with along side him at other dealers. When I arrived David Roman set me up with David Santiago to work with as it was his day off. David Santiago was exceptionally polite and good with his job and honest with us the whole time, even after I pushed the price a bit more. Even though it was David Roman's day off he still stopped by just to make sure the deal was going to what we planned the night before. They understood that I was 2.5 hours away, around 150 miles. They took this into account and allowed me to deal with most of my negotiation and questions before even coming in. Even though they really did have the best price, I still would have come to them because of how awesome the David's I worked with were. I walked away today feeling that I made a great purchase and that I worked with the best people, and I've never felt that way with the past 2 cars I've purchased at new car dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Roman, David Santiago

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long experience, but well worth it!"

- Newcar

This dealership was better than most I have been to. While the sale took several hours and I do wish the manager had been more willing to deal, the salesperson who helped us, Trevor, was so kind and helpful. He made sure we were comfortable and he was not pushy or over-eager. He truly made sure we were heard and I love the car we purchased. Thanks, Trevor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Jeffery

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- abraLmiele

Great experience! Raphael and Ted did everything they could to get me into the car that I really wanted. They were very friendly and very willing to work with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Romero, Diana Diaz

Sep 21, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience with the salesperson"

- gtmorning

Christine is the best of the best. She really fought for what I wanted, she made my deal happen. Her professionalism, her commitment to the customer,me was exceptional I've been looking for a car for the last 3 or 4 weeks and she's top of my list thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Brightwell

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership took care of me"

- Tony 56

There was a misunderstanding between myself and the salespeople but the dealership took care of that problem but only after I took down my negative review they would not fix my vehicle unless I took down the negative review which tells me they care more about future customers than current customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Moore, Liz Cruz

Sep 04, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent team to work with."

- jjdavern

Our interface was primarily with Alex, Ted, and Liz. We were treated well and felt accommodations were made in our favor to help close the lease deal. We expect to be back in three years to lease our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tamer, Liz Cruz

Aug 22, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Subaru! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Maitland buyer

We had an awesome sales person Robert Duran. He and Ted Pappas were very patient while I made my decision. They were both fun to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Maitland, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sport Subaru. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and easy going staff"

- Lindsey

Sales and finance staff worked hard to get me the best possible deal for our budget. We left with a good deal and a new beautiful car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frances Vargas, Cynthia Almonte , Will Martinez, the awesome finance guy.

Aug 07, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Lindsey, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andrew is the BEST!"

- TheNewlyweds

Andrew is the best! He gave us a great experience and helped us get the car that we wanted. He was incredibly patient, kind, helpful, and went above and beyond to make sure that not only our needs were met, but that we walked away super happy and satisfied. As we have learned in the past, getting a car is quite a time consuming event, and Andrew had us entertained the whole time we had to wait. He was incredibly personable and exemplifies customer service skills. We will definitely be looking for him when we come back for my husband's car next summer! Everyone else we dealt with at this dealership was friendly and helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Subaru! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership in Central Florida!"

- crosstrekpep

I had a car that the lease was ending, I have visited at least 6 other dealerships looking for a car I liked and could afford. Nothing really caught my eyes or felt right for me. Most dealers I went to visit….well just kind of trying to push to get a deal done with what they had on the lot. I honestly talked with David Roman for more than 2 weeks about different cars and prices, not once was he pushy at all. He was VERY patient and extremely helpful, I really could not ask for more from him. I arrived at Don Mealey Sport Subaru. Bob Green was test driving cars with us. I had the poor guy out in 100 degree weather walking around the huge lot and test driving different cars…sorry Bob. Bob never complained or rushed us. After I drove the 2018 Subaru Crosstrek 2.0i Limited I decided that’s the car for me. Now it was time for finance people to take over, like getting teeth pulled right? Not here, Liz Cruz was easy going and a happy all around person to deal with in finance department. Ted Pappas was helping us out the whole time and made sure we were comfortable and worked the final deal with us. I really have to tell you Ted was GREAT. We had to leave after everything was done but waiting to sign one last paper and no one got pushy or panicky like they are losing the sale. It is nice to deal with people that are confident in their product and themselves without being jerks. If you need a new car and have not thought about a Subaru {like me} go test drive one at least. They gave me a great car and a great deal. THANKS !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and we are so grateful to have been chosen! Congratulations on your new 2018 Subaru Crosstrek! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,460

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,124

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,321

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,613

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,486

2018 Subaru Forester

$30,476

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,430

2018 Subaru Forester

$26,714