Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Teeko Thompson.
Teeko Thompson
Teeko Thompson at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep
5.0

Teeko Thompson

Internet Sales Manager

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

9051 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32817

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

63 Reviews of Teeko Thompson

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service over the phone, even better in person!"

- British Hill

This is my 3rd leased car from Greenway, I'm a Jeep girl. I was looking to trade into a new 2019 Jeep Compass, I called and was lucky to get Jaret on the phone. I had lots of questions and insisted that I get all the "heavy lifting" of car buying done BEFORE I came into the dealership. That meant lots of questions answered and lots of work done before I would come in to test drive...I needed numbers over the phone. Most sales people don't like to do all that preliminary work before you come in...but Jaret respected my request right from the start and did ALL THE WORK before I even arrrived! Not to mention the Jaret and manager Teeko worked out a pretty tough "upside down" financial deal and got me into my super cute and cool new COMPASS in one day!!!! I highly recommend Greenway Dodge Jeep AND Jaret was awesome with no fluff...just facts, and great service. Thanks Jaret!! Teeko...was an excellent manager as well! Checked on me several times to make sure I was happy and getting the service I needed. Even the finance manager moved fast! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaret Bishop

Aug 23, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5-star review of Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! We are thrilled you are loving your new Jeep Compass and we are thankful for your great recommendation, too. We take customer service seriously and it's wonderful Jaret demonstrated this to you during your recent visit. Enjoy your new Jeep and see you next time!

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- Kiley

Easiest vehicle purchase I have ever had. Salesman was friendly and super helpful. Didn’t try to push me into anything I was not interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We can't ask for a better review than this, Kiley! Thank you so much for coming to Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram for your new ride. Safe and happy driving!

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good inventory, competitive pricing, inaccurate web info"

- BlueGater

I was interested in a Ram truck based on advertised July 4 special pricing. My first contact regarding a vehicle was via the internet request system. Something is seriously wrong with either the request submittal system or the employees who responded, or should I say didn't repond to my request. After a week of frustration, I contacted sales associate Teeko Thompson directly. He was very responsive and professional. Unfortunately the vehicle I was interested in had been sold. Teeko provided two versions of pricing for a nearly identical vehicle. The vehicle was not however what I wanted and there were some fees and charges that I wasn't satisfied paying. Probably a very good deal, but not worth negotiating over because the vehicle wasn't what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We would like to apologize that your initial request was not responded to. We take customer feedback seriously and will look into what happened here so we can address it. If there is anything else we can do to assist with your car search, don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you.

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a Mazda CX 3"

- TimK3470

I dealt with Teeko and Pedro and I had a fast and efficient process and got a great deal. Would definitely deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Caamano, Johalvy Thompson

Jul 01, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for leaving Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram a review. I'm glad you had a positive experience working with Teeko and Pedro at our dealership. We work hard for our customers! I hope we see you again soon and thank you for your support.

Jul 01, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Tim, I'm glad to hear that you had a smooth purchase experience at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Thank you for mentioning our staff who supported you during your visit. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Dealer sells vehicles they fail to inspect properly."

- shawncas

Find a vehicle they have listed, which has gone through its "150+ point inspection" supposedly, (per the person on phone..) Drive 2 hours to the lot to find the vehicle has a check engine light. rear shocks completely shot and in mediocre condition at best.. Inspection was done, with some issues showing, but dealer still decided to sell the vehicle and mark it as "ready." Very buy here, pay here like.. They offer it at $1500 off, but repeatedly confirm to me that it's showing an o2 code and random catalytic, with no concerns other than the minor repairs. Granted, I was looking for a truck to tow a boat and really nothing more, so was fine to accept a higher mileage vehicle... But... The kicker, that this "major" dealer would allow a vehicle like this to leave the lot, is why this review is getting written.... Vehicle lasted 1 day, before a flashing CEL, several indicators popping up and white smoke from exhaust... Mechanic - "It's the engine, don't waste your money." Any major brand dealership that will sell a vehicle as opposed to auctioning it before first confirming major engine issues, is one worthy of a 1 star review.. So congrats Greenway.. You now have a Google "Master Reviewer" blasting this across the web.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 03, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Shawn - We stand by our products and it's concerning to read about the issues you've experienced with your vehicle. We definitely would like to investigate what happened here. I'm going to search for your contact information, but don't hesitate to call me directly. Thank you, AJ Stark - Internet Director - 407-275-3200 ext. 4688

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car dealer!"

- Pmoa2789

Very good experience, adding a 2nd car to my household, Teeko and Justin were outstanding taking care of my needs and explaining every detail along the way. Maribel was also amazing!! Best experience ever so far! A very happy customer I will definitely recommend this dealership and this guys to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your review of Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! It is great to read that you left our dealership a very happy customer. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you again in the future.

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and selection "

- FLSHARK

We drove to Greenway from Brevard County because they have a much bigger selection to choose from as well as good pricing. We were treated with respect and are very happy with our 2017 Jeep Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johalvy Thompson

May 28, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the compliments of our inventory! We are so happy to hear that you got a great deal on your 2017 Jeep Cherokee. All of us at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram wish you safe and happy driving.

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and no runaround"

- Busdriver

The guys were great, both on the phone and in person. No tricks with pricing and they had what I was looking for in stock. The entire deal was done in about 4 1/2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Hardie , The woman who we worked on the contract with was 5 star as well, her name is not on the list.

May 28, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for leaving a review for Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! We are glad to see you had a great experience and appreciate your business.

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute refreshing experience as far as buying a car goes. "

- Scott S.

I normally hate the car buying process. Greenway is definitely an exception to my many past experiences. Matt Bishop the manager was super friendly (genuinely) and introduced us to our sales guy Teeco. Teeco is as a blast to deal with very fun full of positive energy, it was all and all a very good experience. We will definitely return to Greenway and recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Ferrer , Matt Bishop

May 28, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Scott - We understand that the car-buying process can be intimidating but are so glad that our team made it enjoyable! Thank you so much for your kind words and for mentioning Matt and Teeco. We hope that you are loving your new ride.

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch customer service"

- Tjb817

I recently leased a vehicle from Greenway and am very pleased with my experience. My husband and I have purchased 3 other vehicles there before and this was by far our best experience. David our original sales rep was very patient and up front with us. He explained everything well and was very personable. This deal took 3 days to complete for different reasons. On the final day David was not able to make it, but he made sure to reach out to me before hand to let me know, prepared everything for us and made sure that Teko was ready to quickly get everything finalized for us and out the door. Teko was also great, very personable and a pleasure to work with. Thank you all for your great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing your experience so others will know what it's like to be a guest at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! We are happy to hear that your recent leasing experience was your best yet. We really appreciate your repeat business and compliments of David and Teko. Safe driving in your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (880 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $51,500

2019 Ram 1500

$51,500

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,635

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,635

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $28,985

2019 Dodge Charger

$28,985

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,635

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,635

New 2018 Ram 3500 car, priced at $53,349

2018 Ram 3500

$53,349

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,359

2019 Jeep Compass

$22,359

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,635

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,635

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,295

2019 Ram 1500

$40,295