Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tenley Reid
Tenley Reid at Dave White Acura
Refer Me

Tenley Reid

Finance and Insurance Specialist

Dave White Acura

5868 Monroe St
Sylvania, OH 43560

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews

Hi there! I'm Tenley Reid. I have been with White Family Dealerships since July of 2016, I first started as a Product Specialist at Jim White Toyota. After about 5 years in sales I made the transition to Dave White Acura as a Finance and Insurance Specialist! I am looking forward to assisting you in the future.

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Michigan and Ohio Finance and Insurance Certified

JMA Certified

5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Tenley Reid

January 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a very pleasant experience! There was not pressure to buy but helpful when questions were asked. The whole process was efficiently handled. More

by RachelSmith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Spinks

January 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose was wonderful to work with along with Tenley in finance. The dealership is clean and staff is professional. More

by Shepizza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Sosa , Eric Kost

December 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No hassles - very easy to work with. Would certainly consider being a repeat customer. Mike was very considerate and attentive More

by Silveusdd
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cara Manor , Michael Spinks

Dec 27, 2021

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review and your business! We truly appreciate both!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daryl is an awesome salesman! I turned my lease in early and he went out of his way to get the car I wanted with the options I wanted. More

by TRACE7763
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Bollin , Eric Kost

Aug 28, 2021

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy Daryl got you just what you wanted!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had never previously shopped at the dealership. I found the facility modern & clean, the staff friendly & helpful, and it was a pleasant purchase experience. More

by BERTRAM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Bollin , Eric Kost

Aug 28, 2021

BERTRAM responded

Thank YOU! 😊

Aug 28, 2021

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words and business! We are so pleased you had a great experience!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura TLX car
2020 Acura TLX
new
Platinum exterior
8-Speed
FWD
new 2020 Acura MDX car
2020 Acura MDX
new
N/A exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Acura MDX car
2020 Acura MDX
new
N/A exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Acura MDX car
2020 Acura MDX
new
N/A exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Acura TLX car
2021 Acura TLX
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Subaru Outback car, priced at $9,500
2014 Subaru Outback
used
Green exterior
5-Speed Automatic
AWD