Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Teresa Semmler.
Teresa Semmler
Teresa  Semmler, Sales Manager, INFINITI of Hilton Head
5.0

Teresa Semmler

Sales Manager

INFINITI of Hilton Head

210 Fording Island Rd
Bluffton, SC 29910

Contact Me

I have been in the Auto Business for almost 15 years. I love what I do, and have fun doing it! It brings me great satisfaction knowing I have helped so many people get into the car of their dreams, and happy that they had fun in the process.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Teresa Semmler

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome buying experience!!!!"

- Lync

If you're in the market for an Infinity definitely buy from Zack Weaver at Hilton Head Infinity. He is knowledge and very helpful. He was very patient with me and answered all my questions and made me very confident in my purchase. Ms. Teresa Semmler completed my financing and she was so helpful and kind. I highly recommend Hilton Head Infinity and Their amazing staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Weaver, Lola Gonzalez

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t Be Happier"

- Martha D’Lugos

I was very pleased with Vaden Infiniti! It was a perfect way of purchasing a vehicle. It was practically painless! They were very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable....from Zach Weaver (salesman) to Theresa Semmler( who closed the deal)! I highly recommend Vaden Infiniti whether you are buying a new or a used car/SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Weaver

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took the time to get me where I wanted to be"

- FiniFan123

Did most of the work i.e., desires, negotions, with dealer via phone and online. This worked well for me. JIM Abel did excellent job helping me understand the various models in order to narrow my decision. I got what I wanted. This is my second Infiniti. It is a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Abel

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase"

- Jimlegg

I'm in a hurry, I was in and out of there in less than a hour with a new dream car, fast and efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Hunter

Apr 11, 2019

INFINITI of Hilton Head responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Infiniti of Hilton Head. We wish you safe travels in your new (make/model) and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Team Infiniti of Hilton Head

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience "

- DB

Very straightforward and knowledgeable but no pressure. Good pricing also. The experience compelled us to purchase here rather than online. It was definitely the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Weaver

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying process"

- JeremyL1234

Zack was super helpful and knowledgeable in the truck buying process. We’re very thankful for his and the entire infinit teams assistance making today’s auto buying process a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Weaver, Laura Clark

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistent Excellence "

- blessed1234

Excellent dealership with state of the art facilities, timely service, pressureless sales staff (that’s how I felt working with Sandy), and a finance department who is capable of competing with anyone when it comes to earning your business. I am truly grateful for receiving the level service (from all departments) that I consistently get when visiting Infinity of Hilton Head.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Hunter

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable service "

- I

Went looking for new car at 4 different Dealerships in area Bluffton’s Savannah and Beaufort This dealership gets 5 stars Thanks too Sandy Chris and Teresa Other dealers did not compare

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Creque , Sandy Hunter

Feb 28, 2019

INFINITI of Hilton Head responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We appreciate your business!

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sandy and Infiniti of HH "

- jalleninfiniti

Have worked with Sandy and Infinity of HH for a long time. My family has bought 5 cars there. They are friendly and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results