About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Teri Dodson.
Teri Dodson
Teri Dodson, Guest Care Coordinator, Beaverton Toyota
4.8

Teri Dodson

Guest Care Coordinator

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Teri Dodson

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Purchase Experiense"

- nwbanker Verified Customer

Beaverton Toyota had just got in a 2015 Toyota Camry in with the paint and interior that I had been searching over 500 miles to find in Carfax. I called the dealership and they set up the appointment for me to look at it. It was just what I wanted. More than the used car, however, was the overall experience. The salesman (Joey "like a Kangaroo") had only been working there less than a week. He was trained very well and was able to explain things very well. My last purchase of a Toyota was OK, but here they have the lowest price already on the car and more important all expenses were spelled out in detail. The other dealership would not break out these costs even when asked, and they were built in, and not optional. I highly recommend Beaverton Toyota if you are considering purchasing a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Lopez - Sales; Primary salesperson. Rate Joey 5 stars.

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- henry.ortega Verified Customer

Buying a car at Beaverton Toyota was a total breeze. The price was right and it was a straight forward transaction with no hidden fees and no haggling involved. Great place to buy a car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Biff Babineau, Mati Rahim

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They’re smoothest sale ever. "

- drew.batson1975 Verified Customer

Liby was excellent and very helpful. She picked me up at the airport! Everything was as expected. I’m very happy with the car after the 3300 mile drive home. My only request that was not fulfilled, was that I wanted an Oregon license plate to take home. 😕

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So easy!"

- Scunta55

I just bought a 2018 Tundra from Neaverton Toyota. Wasif Syed was my sales consultant and I must say, he was super knowledgeable, professional, genuinely friendly and bluntly honest, a dying trait I really like in people. The whole process, from research, browsing trucks, test drives and then purchase was all so easy and even fun. I’m in love with my new Tundra and I’m really impressed with every aspect of Wasif and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wasif Syed, Muhammad Khan

Jul 12, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for the five star review!! ! We're happy you came to visit and our fabulous Wasif had the opportunity to provide you with a friendly, knowledgeable, and fun purchase experience!! Congratulations on the new Tundra!!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car-buying experience."

- rav4 Verified Customer

Teri Dodson set up the test drive for us, via an email exchange. Salesperson Gary Griffie met us for the test drive, answered all our questions, and handled our purchase. We drove home with our CPO RAV4, and are very happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celso Olivas, Gary Griffie

Jun 22, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for the great five star review!! We're happy Teri and Gary were able to help you from start to finish and provide you with a great car buying experience!!

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- jjz.sweet Verified Customer

These guys will go above and beyond to make sure you get the vehicle you want, even if they don't have it in their inventory. They were very attentive to my needs and wants, listened to me, and got me the vehicle that I wanted. They put in the extra effort to make sure everything went smoothly and met my expectations. Thanks Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Biff Babineau, Ajay Coomber

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"excellent"

- sweet daisy

amazing, very friendly, gentleman, thorough presentation about the car, knowledgeable . an asset to the company. I have a great experience. Overall, one of the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Fenton

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service"

- LV Verified Customer

We were well taken care of and the buying process was very easy. David made sure we were comfortable with all the technology in the car and helped us set it up. He was very knowledgable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stephens, Andrew Hudson

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very impressed. "

- jacob.stangl Verified Customer

From the moment you walk in, you know this dealership is different; everything is so very transparent and straightforward, from the process of picking the right car (they didn’t even try to upsell me to bigger/better/more$$, they simply asked what I was looking for and found the EXACT scar to match!), to the trade-in process (which I’ve heard can be a nightmare, but they literally pull up KBB and walk YOU through the whole thing, keeping the screen where you can see it. Then they actually offered a little above what KBB quoted). I only worked with one person from beginning to end (no “let me introduce you to my financing shark”), and even when going over add-one & warranties, he gave his personal recommendations along with a story example to better explain, then let me choose and didn’t argue at all. I have been extremely happy with my experience withy his dealership and will absolutely be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stephens

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy staff! "

- sarah.odom256

I am from the Midwest, and in the Midwest going to a dealership is highly frowned upon. They assume that dealerships are driven by a pure hunger for money, that the dealers themselves will use confusing language to try and trick customers, and that if you are female, they will take full advantage of you. So, let me tell you--I never expected to purchase a car from a dealer. Ever. Since I am writing this review, you know that was obviously not the case. I went in with two other friends to kind of feel the situation out--and we all felt the same way. That our experience was honest, non-smarmy, and overall positive. I'm glad that we live in an internet age so people have the opportunity to search on the web before they walk into a dealership. I'm also glad that we can have the opportunity to shop around for cars online before looking at them in person. I say this because I think that Beaverton Toyota is totally aware that this is a fact. They know that the person who comes to them probably knows a thing or two about the car they're looking at. They aren't trying to make the car into what it's not--just show that all the things on your checklist are being checked off. Anyway, I went in thinking that I would come out with a potential option for a car and came out with a new car. The best thing? I felt absolutely positive I made the right decision! I genuinely love that the prices are non-negotiable. Then you know that you're getting the fairest price. I also love their CLEAR acronym. It was just overall a good experience. Props to Mati who exemplified all of the company's morals to a T. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mati Rahim

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (605 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,378

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,442

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,536

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,507

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,117

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,682