Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Teri Pope.
Teri Pope
Teri Pope at Homer Skelton Hyundai
5.0

Teri Pope

Salesperson

Homer Skelton Hyundai

8145 Craft Rd
Olive Branch, MS 38654

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

61 Reviews of Teri Pope

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed my visit to the dealership first..."

- dextricwhitelaw Verified Customer

I really enjoyed my visit to the dealership first experience no pushing no pressure and they really gave you time to go out and find the car that fit your lifestyle and my sales person was very very nice she gave me time to pick and choose and she was very upfront with everything I just want to thank you for that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Richardson, Alan Lipsey

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- CANDKSHOTWELL Verified Customer

Thank you for the caring, professional team at your location. Teri did a fantastic job, listening to what I was looking for and offer several options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Lipsey, Luke Starner

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wasn’t gonna buy a car"

- PERWAYNE Verified Customer

Teri did an excellent job! Made me feel comfortable, listened to what I wanted, and made the whole day enjoyable. The entire staff made the purchase quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Starner, Bradley Leach

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great buying experience"

- kristinmolesen Verified Customer

This is the second car I've purchased from Teri and I highly recommend her and the rest of the staff. They'll give you all the time and information you could possibly want with no pressure. When you do decide what to buy, the purchase process is quick and hassle-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Starner, Bradley Leach

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience ever!!!"

- Kristen Spencer Verified Customer

Teri Pope is the best car salesman on the planet!! I hate shopping for cars because of all the pushy sales calls and pressure, but Teri went out of her way to make sure I was comfortable in making my decision! Even after test driving almost every car on the lot and changing my mind a million times she still stuck with me and never pressured me to make a decision. She’s the real MVP of car sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Lipsey, Luke Starner

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Santa Fe"

- Kjones99235 Verified Customer

Teri and Luke worked through the deal quickly with no hassle and was very upfront with all the particulars. Everyone treated us with respect and courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Lipsey, Luke Starner

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"30mins"

- smb9235 Verified Customer

Doug was outstanding and He explained everything to me and got it done with the recall the key fob and the oil change in 30 minutes outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Tucson "

- amstites75 Verified Customer

Terri was amazing and extremely helpful. ..absolutely love her and my 2016 Tucson. Everyone I came in contact with at Homer Skelton Hyundai were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Burnside, Bradley Leach

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Teri was superb!! "

- Jzzzzzz Verified Customer

Came in and met with Teri Pope. She was highly recommended! I was beyond impressed with her knowledge and how she cared for her customers. You can for sure believe the writing on her wall!! I have already recommended her to numerous people and will continue to do so!! Luke Starner went above and beyond to get me the absolute best deal!! Love these guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Lipsey, Luke Starner

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff"

- jakedavis449 Verified Customer

Terri and like we’re amazing! Having had a bad previous experience here, I was skeptical to come back. They truly redeemed the company and made my experience so amazing! They pulled a great deal and didn’t stop until I was fully satisfied. Would recommend them to anyone and will definitely return! The rest of the sales staff was also very friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Starner

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $32,630

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,630

New 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $45,065

2019 Genesis G70

$45,065

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,070

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,070

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $34,990

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,990

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $20,570

2020 Hyundai Kona

$20,570

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,175

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,175

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,070

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,070

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,770

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,770