Teri Sullivan
Teri Sullivan at Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Teri Sullivan

Sales Consultant

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2405 S. Telegraph Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

5.0
67 Reviews
5.0

67 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of Teri Sullivan

March 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great service I go to Teri Sullivan for all of my leases! Good deals AAAAA+ More

by Ram2018
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle.

March 28, 2024

Dealership Rating

We have been buying and/or leasing cars from Teri for 20 years. She goes above and beyond every time to get us the car we want. There is never any hassle and every transaction has been seamless. More

by Rebecca P.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle.

December 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found Liam as a friendly, soft spoken and intelligent person. His calm and sensitive demeanor gave me a pleasant, no hassle experience throughout my RAM truck lease process. He knows very well the featur More

by Vince
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liam Downey, John Sawson , Michael Ko

Jan 04, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help. Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle!

October 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Teri goes above and beyond for me everytime to make sure I'm happy and satisfied More

by VanzutphenR
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day, and enjoy the new vehicle!

August 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Teri was an absolute pleasure to work with! While on Cass Lake, I overheard her mention that she worked at Golling. My husband and I had taken our 2014 truck to several dealers to see what we c More

by DarinJ
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and always happy to help. Have a wonderful day, and enjoy the new vehicle!

August 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good selection, good salespeople . Terry worked with me to get the best deal and always comes through More

by Excruden1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and always happy to help. Have a wonderful weekend and enjoy the new vehicle!

April 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my new Ram 1500 trade in was quick and easy. Teri Sullivan worked hard to find me the best deal in my price range A+++++ More

by Ram2018
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and glad we could help! If you have any questions, let us know. Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle!

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Teri has been our salesperson for 23 years. She always gives us the best price and has excellent customer service. We recommend her to everyone. More

by lovemytruck
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service everytime by everyone. Thank you Golling Jeep Teri and Team. Always a great experience. More

by Shesheturner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Harwood, Matt Godfrey , Avery Beck

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terri Sullivan is always "Johnny on the spot" when it comes to purchasing a new vehicle. We have leased multiple vehicles with her and every time she has given us great service, knowledge and an honest o More

by rcreamermi
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (936 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $19,500
2016 Ford Edge
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,500
2018 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $19,500
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $27,450
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,000
2019 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,500
2019 Ram 1500
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD