John Sawson
John Sawson at Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

John Sawson

Business Manager

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2405 S. Telegraph Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

Contact Me
4.9
20 Reviews
4.9

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of John Sawson

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is an amazing salesman, he strives to meet all wants and needs with out pressuring the customer. It’s been wonderful working with him over the past 10 years. Even during these difficult times and outra More

by chlspace91
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Martin

Feb 07, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle!

December 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found Liam as a friendly, soft spoken and intelligent person. His calm and sensitive demeanor gave me a pleasant, no hassle experience throughout my RAM truck lease process. He knows very well the featur More

by Vince
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liam Downey, Teri Sullivan , Michael Ko

Jan 04, 2024

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help. Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle!

December 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nas took care of everything I needed and more, beyond the best car salesman I’ve been to. Will definitely be sending him business and getting future cars through him. More

by dylantoma
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nas Habib

Dec 19, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful Holiday and enjoy the new vehicle!

December 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Ko is the absolute best. He’s the KarNinja. Can’t say enough good things about him. Call him! I am a single woman and I have never felt so comfortable as I did with Mike Ko h More

by alpl
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ko

Dec 21, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! Have a wonderful Holiday and enjoy the new vehicle!

August 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has always provided top notch service, great and knowledgeable personnel who make the process super easy and stress free. More

by Mukomeld
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Jannaman

Aug 11, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and always happy to help. Have a wonderful weekend and enjoy the new vehicle!

July 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been going to Golling since August 2008 when I bought my first Charger. That was a great experience and then again in June 2023 when I ordered my second Charger with Francis Jannaman. Then on the More

by Problem.solved
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Jannaman, Adam Osgood

Jul 19, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and happy to help. If you have any questions, let us know. Enjoy the new vehicle and have a wonderful day!

June 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Francis was great, he made the leasing process easy for me and I was able to lease something a vehicle better than what I initially planned for. More

by Roosevelt P
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Jannaman

Jun 14, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and happy to help! If you have any questions, let us know. Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle!

April 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Francis has always gone above and beyond for me. I strongly recommend him to anyone looking a new or lease vehicle. Thank you so much for your help. More

by Tozz76
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Jannaman

Apr 28, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and glad we could help! If you have any questions, let us know. Have a wonderful day and enjoy the new vehicle!

February 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn’t be happier with my experience ordering a new vehicle through Golling. Francis was very knowledgeable, organized, and customer focused making the process flow without a hitch. I would recommend a More

by Speedygreek440
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business. If you have any questions, please contact us. Enjoy the new vehicle! Have a wonderful day.

February 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan worked really hard to find the car I wanted. Making sure it had everything I wanted on it. He is a very nice sales person. We would come and see him again. This is the second we got from from hi More

by rebeccagillette01
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan McClennen

Mar 10, 2023

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business. If you have any questions, please contact us. Have a wonderful day!

1

Dealership Inventory (855 Vehicles)

used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $23,097
2020 Dodge Charger
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $18,651
2020 Dodge Journey
used
White exterior
4-Speed Automatic VLP
FWD
used 2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $5,500
2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Red exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,000
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $26,000
2021 GMC Acadia
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2022 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $44,366
2022 Jeep Wrangler
used
Yellow exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD