Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Terra Devine.
Terra Devine
Terra Devine at Hubert Vester Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Terra Devine

Service Advisor

Hubert Vester Toyota

3712 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Terra Devine

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very courteous agents and they give you speedy..."

- JAMESHINES4 Verified Customer

They are very courteous agents and they give you speedy service very knowledgeable about the services that they give you I would recommend they time and time again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Than you for the awesome review, James! We are so glad you enjoyed your time at our Service department. Thank you for the recommendations and we look forward to serving you again in the near future.

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and fast service. In the words of an old..."

- benspot Verified Customer

Very friendly and fast service. In the words of an old Esso (now Exxon) commercial - Service with a Smile. Terra (service advisor) was very personable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for the five-star rating for Terra and our services, Ben! Your feedback is super valuable and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast & friendly service. Arrived at appointment time, met..."

- HUNTER243 Verified Customer

Fast & friendly service. Arrived at appointment time, met and greeted by service advisor, waited in customer seating area, advised as oil change progressed and advised of other items needing attention. Appointment was completed quickly and professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Hough

Aug 27, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback and 5-star rating, Hunter. We look forward to seeing you down the road.

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department"

- 1DIVASISTA Verified Customer

I took my four runner in for a 60,000 mile service. Had an appointment for 10:30, I arrived at 10:15. Got checked in , saw my favorite salesman Mr. Vinson, got a car to drive to do some errands. Came back 12;18 my truck hadn't even been pulled in for service. I waited another 1 hour and 30 minutes. Finally Terra brought my information saying the Truck is ready, They did not reset the service alert because when I got back in the truck the first thing I noticed is the maintenace soon sing flashing. I left and came home, I was not about to wait any longer. Also my husband notice that thy did not rotate my tires. It makes no since to have an appointment and the just overlook you. I was never called to say we are running behind. i am highly upset with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was extremely impressed with my service at the..."

- Stephen117 Verified Customer

I was extremely impressed with my service at the dealership. My advisor went above and beyond what I expected. I might drive a Dodge, but I will always service with Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Stone

Jul 29, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thanks for leaving us a great review, Stephen! It was our pleasure to work with you! We'd love to assist you again soon.

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Always receive great customer service here. The service..."

- TIFFANY_DEANS Verified Customer

I Always receive great customer service here. The service team members are knowledgeable and able to make accommodations for you in a timely manner. I always enjoy my experience there.....to the point....I either wait or can conveniently catch a shuttle to work or home. Such a added bonus to the customer service. Thanks again!! Loyal Toyota Customer! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bonnie Richardson

Jul 27, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate you sharing the positive feedback!

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXPENSIVE"

- rwilson18 Verified Customer

Charging someone $75 to put a car on a machine is ridiculous just to be told you need a new battery. ridiculously EXPENSIVE PRICING FOR MINOR ISSUE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 17, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

We’re sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you. It is always our #1 goal to satisfy our customers, and I appreciate that you took the time to write to us. Thank you for your patience and we hope to see you again in the future.

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome folks. This is the place I go to get my Toyota..."

- Mike Verified Customer

Awesome folks. This is the place I go to get my Toyota serviced. They always take great care of me. Terra, my service advisor today, is awesome. You should come here for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Meacomes

Jul 01, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review, Mike! We're happy to hear that you had such a nice experience with us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Terra is very knowledgeable and friendly...."

- KIRK ROGERS Verified Customer

Great service. Terra is very knowledgeable and friendly. Knew exactly what I was talking about. Very respectful. Service staff eager to assist you. Clean environment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Meacomes, Amy Stone

Jun 05, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Kirk, thank you so much for sharing your great review with us! We can’t wait to share your compliments with Terra. It was a pleasure working with you. We hope to see you in the future!

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was detailed. Very professional. Customer..."

- Jaeg2013 Verified Customer

Service was detailed. Very professional. Customer service was polite. Kept me in updated with any issues. Very knowledgeable. Service was done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Edwards

Apr 28, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for your great rating for us, Jaeg2013! Our team hopes to work with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

new 2019 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $47,064

2019 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$47,064

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,366

2020 Toyota Camry

$28,366

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,002

2020 Toyota Camry

$25,002

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,170

2020 Toyota Camry

$30,170

new 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,999

2020 Toyota Corolla

$23,999

used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $38,000

2019 Toyota Tundra

$38,000