Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Amy Stone.
Amy Stone
Amy Stone at Hubert Vester Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Amy Stone

Rental Manager

Hubert Vester Toyota

3712 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Amy Stone

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very courteous agents and they give you speedy..."

- JAMESHINES4 Verified Customer

They are very courteous agents and they give you speedy service very knowledgeable about the services that they give you I would recommend they time and time again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Than you for the awesome review, James! We are so glad you enjoyed your time at our Service department. Thank you for the recommendations and we look forward to serving you again in the near future.

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. Have bought several Toyotas from Hubert..."

- BHLITTLE1947 Verified Customer

Good service. Have bought several Toyotas from Hubert Vester. Always professional. My husband took my Rav 4 in for service. He mentioned that not all employees were wearing mask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

We appreciate the fantastic rating. Thank you! We will forward your feedback to the appropriate members.

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I broth my truck in, I told the service person that..."

- LINDA.THOMPSON Verified Customer

When I broth my truck in, I told the service person that I have a running light out, and that my left signal light was blinking fast. She state that it need to be replace. I also stated that I might have a wiring problem because of my touch tone radio. Neither of these items was look at. The other items was take care of. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 19, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

We’re sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you. It is always our #1 goal to satisfy our customers, and I appreciate that you took the time to write to us. Thank you for your patience and we hope to see you again in the future.

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was extremely impressed with my service at the..."

- Stephen117 Verified Customer

I was extremely impressed with my service at the dealership. My advisor went above and beyond what I expected. I might drive a Dodge, but I will always service with Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terra Devine

Jul 29, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thanks for leaving us a great review, Stephen! It was our pleasure to work with you! We'd love to assist you again soon.

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Terra is very knowledgeable and friendly...."

- KIRK ROGERS Verified Customer

Great service. Terra is very knowledgeable and friendly. Knew exactly what I was talking about. Very respectful. Service staff eager to assist you. Clean environment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terra Devine, Danny Meacomes

Jun 05, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Kirk, thank you so much for sharing your great review with us! We can’t wait to share your compliments with Terra. It was a pleasure working with you. We hope to see you in the future!

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took care of what I needed. "

- Al Davis Verified Customer

I haven't got anything bad to say, I'm on my third vehicle I've bought in a row from them over the past five years. They must want to keep me happy and they are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Al, thank you so much for taking the time to share your shopping experience. Your business is very much appreciated and we hope to work with you again!

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amy Stone was so kind and made the rental process so..."

- Taylor Bissette

Amy Stone was so kind and made the rental process so easy! Can not wait to Rent a Toyota again! Also the car was so clean and smelled fresh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

We are delighted to learn of your satisfaction. Thank you so much for your business. Hubert Vester Toyota welcomes you again, Taylor!

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don't like doing reviews, but I have had a great..."

- RPADGETT813 Verified Customer

I don't like doing reviews, but I have had a great experience with this dealership service department and rental. Thank you Hubert Vester Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Hough, Angel Holland , Don't know everyone's name

Feb 20, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and great vehicle detailing! Always get my..."

- TIRE TOM Verified Customer

Great service and great vehicle detailing! Always get my car serviced here. Love their rental service as well. Rented a sweet Tacoma while my Highlander was being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Tom, thank you so much for the five star rating and awesome review. We are glad that you enjoy your services. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Toyota.

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They started on time very courteous explained everything..."

- JAMESHINES4 Verified Customer

They started on time very courteous explained everything about what they were doing to my car they finished in a timely manner A+ service thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

James, thank you for the five star rating and choosing us at Hubert Vester Toyota for your vehicle needs. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you soon.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

new 2019 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $47,064

2019 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$47,064

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,366

2020 Toyota Camry

$28,366

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,002

2020 Toyota Camry

$25,002

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,170

2020 Toyota Camry

$30,170

new 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,999

2020 Toyota Corolla

$23,999

used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $38,000

2019 Toyota Tundra

$38,000