Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Terrance Wray.
Terrance Wray
Terrance Wray at Edwards Chevrolet Downtown
Refer Me
5.0

Terrance Wray

Sales Manager

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown

1400 3rd Ave North
Birmingham, AL 35203

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 4 mos

175 Reviews of Terrance Wray

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealership, friendly. Knowledgeable and experienced..."

- HERSCHELJOHNSON1 Verified Customer

Good dealership, friendly. Knowledgeable and experienced at sales. Stuck with me throughout the sale. Getting me the information that was needed. Introduced me to the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Hollman

May 06, 2021

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle. Thanks again. ~ Marty Phillips, General Manager

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love their services, the employees are very..."

- CAROLYNBLANKENSHIP3 Verified Customer

I love their services, the employees are very professional with their work, Edward's Chevrolet is the best dealer ever, I wouldn't have it any other way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendell Gover, Judson Halbrooks

Apr 28, 2021

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Edwards Chevrolet Downtown! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! ~Marty Phillips, General Manager

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is the best, I would not have it any..."

- CAROLYNBLANKENSHIP3 Verified Customer

This dealership is the best, I would not have it any other way, the employees here are amazing, I'm dealing with this dealership for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendell Gover

Mar 30, 2021

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Edwards Chevrolet Downtown! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! ~Marty Phillips, General Manager

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome, expeditious and safe customer service in the..."

- BRNSUGA1908 Verified Customer

Awesome, expeditious and safe customer service in the service department. Also Mr. Michael King was knowledgeable of the 2021 Malibu that I'm enjoying tremendously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike King, Nolan Conley

Mar 26, 2021

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Edwards Chevrolet Downtown. Thanks for highlighting Mike, who helped make this such a great experience! Your complete satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Edwards Chevrolet Downtown and we hope to see you again soon! ~Marty Phillips, General Manager

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales and service departments. They have extremely..."

- swbamafan1 Verified Customer

Great sales and service departments. They have extremely knowledgeable and highly professional sales people. Service department had very friendly and well trained personnel. Definitely would recommend 👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

We are very grateful that you allowed us to help with your transportation needs. Our team is always here if you need us. Thank you for taking the time to post a review!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great no down time wrote it up and we..."

- JCRUMLEY Verified Customer

The service was great no down time wrote it up and we were on our way Great to have a loaner car waiting for my wife

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Phillips, Craig Avant

Jan 28, 2021

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Edwards Chevrolet Downtown! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! ~Marty Phillips, General Manager

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelllent customer serviced above and beyond normal...."

- BYRONROYSE Verified Customer

Excelllent customer serviced above and beyond normal. The sales staff went beyond normal to understand then acted on what our needs were and allowed us to complete our vacation with family. Highly recommend Edwards Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2020

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle. Thanks again. ~ Marty Phillips, General Manager

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service, great people to deal with. Made me..."

- DWENSLEN1 Verified Customer

Fantastic service, great people to deal with. Made me feel like family. I’d give them the Heisman Trophy of dealerships. I’ve had fantastic work done at their body shop as well. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Phillips, George Campbell, Craig Avant, Scott Mckee, Scott Rackstraw , Brandon Chapman

Dec 11, 2020

DWENSLEN1 responded

Customer for life!

Dec 11, 2020

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Edwards Chevrolet Downtown! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! ~Marty Phillips, General Manager

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guys great services my second 2500 I have bought..."

- BoBo

Great guys great services my second 2500 I have bought from them. Rodger and John and Terrance are really great to work with. I highly recommend people to try them first !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Hollman , Roger Duke

Nov 24, 2020

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Edwards Chevrolet Downtown! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! ~Marty Phillips, General Manager

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott McGee is awesome he is always so knowledgeable..."

- Valencia Sistrunk Verified Customer

Scott McGee is awesome he is always so knowledgeable about the product and always give good suggestions when it comes to your car. He is so polite and professional and always take good care of his customers. From the first day I meant him when I purchased my car 2 years ago he has always treated me with great care. He represents Edward Chevrolet very well. Keep up the great work Mr. Scott Valencia Sistrunk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Mckee

Nov 24, 2020

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Edwards Chevrolet Downtown. Thanks for highlighting Scott, who helped make this such a great experience! Your complete satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Edwards Chevrolet Downtown and we hope to see you again soon! ~Marty Phillips, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $36,949
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $28,985
2020 Chevrolet Camaro
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,101
2019 Hyundai Elantra
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,900
2019 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $26,990
2019 Chevrolet Impala
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,787
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD