Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Terrance Wray.
Terrance Wray
Terrance Wray at Edwards Chevrolet Downtown
5.0

Terrance Wray

Sales Manager

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown

1400 3rd Ave North
Birmingham, AL 35203

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

138 Reviews of Terrance Wray

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car salesman I've ever met. I've bought 3 cars from..."

- JIMDOGG74

Best car salesman I've ever met. I've bought 3 cars from him so far and I'm going back for the 4th one this week

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendell Gover

Apr 07, 2020

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Marty Phillips, General Manager, 205.716.3323

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team was very knowledgable. They were friendly..."

- SANDRAPACECOX Verified Customer

The sales team was very knowledgable. They were friendly and courteous. Management and the finance person were also friendly. They all seemed to value my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Hollman

Mar 17, 2020

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! ~Marty Phillips, General Manager

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have a different and rememberable experience..."

- Hmyeah32 Verified Customer

I always have a different and rememberable experience every time visit the sales or service department. Everyone is friendly and kind. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Hollman, Craig Avant

Mar 10, 2020

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! ~Marty Phillips, General Manager

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What more can I say but that Edwards Chevrolet is a first..."

- Leslee0616 Verified Customer

What more can I say but that Edwards Chevrolet is a first class dealership. The service department and especially Craig Avant are honest knowledgeable people who truly care about their customers. This truly is a five star dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Phillips, Craig Avant , Dealer Inspire

Mar 05, 2020

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Edwards Chevrolet Downtown. Thanks for highlighting Craig, who helped make this such a great experience! Your complete satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Edwards Chevrolet Downtown and we hope to see you again soon! ~Marty Phillips, General Manager

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was the best Scott kept me informed step by..."

- COLEMANASST Verified Customer

The service was the best Scott kept me informed step by step by doing this he gave me time to plan ahead and adjust my schedule to make this situation as comfortable as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Phillips, Scott Mckee, Mose Williams , Dealer Inspire

Feb 13, 2020

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Edwards Chevrolet Downtown. Thanks for highlighting Scott, who helped make this such a great experience! Your complete satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Edwards Chevrolet Downtown and we hope to see you again soon! ~Marty Phillips, General Manager

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank EVERYONE for making the experience..."

- The Mapps Verified Customer

I would like to thank EVERYONE for making the experience top notch. I can see how my salesman is the top for so MANY years, he treated my husband and I with the utmost respect and showed exceptional customer service. Anyone we met, gave us the same there! Thank you, Brooke Mapp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2020

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I’m so happy to hear we were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Sincerely, Marty Phillips, General Manager, 205.716.3323

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edward Chevrolet ,managers, administrator,sales people,..."

- JOHNSTAMPS Verified Customer

Edward Chevrolet ,managers, administrator,sales people, and all staff are great to do business with, this is a stress free atmosphere and I will recommend anyone to buy at Edwards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Phillips , Dealer Inspire

Jan 23, 2020

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. - The Edwards Chevrolet Team

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new vehicle"

- SANJSHEARER0624

The sales and leadership team were awesome. My purchase experience was the smoothest I had ever had. The viewing of the car was brought to me to see and the paperwork was ready when I arrived. Thanks to Terrence and Mose for their wonderful assistance in my new purchase. AWESOME!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mose Williams

Jan 16, 2020

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Marty Phillips, General Manager, 205.716.3323

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mose Williams was a great salesman very professional,..."

- The Wilsons

Mose Williams was a great salesman very professional, caring, honest, straight forward, put us in the vehicle that we wanted will definitely be back and recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mose Williams

Jan 13, 2020

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. We are dedicated to providing each and every customer with a comfortable and professional service experience. Your feedback is a testimony that our dedication has really paid off. Sincerely, Marty Phillips, General Manager, 205.716.3323

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A+ Dealership "

- Roll Tide! Verified Customer

I have nothing but positive comments about this business. I purchased from them over the phone. The salesmen and managers were nothing short of great. No problems, easy to deal with and communicate with. Very professional and treated me well. They went above and beyond and this kind of five star service will bring me back to buy from again. Thank y’all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendell Gover

Jan 03, 2020

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Your complete satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Edwards Chevrolet Downtown and we hope to see you again soon.Thanks again. ~Marty Phillips, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $43,499

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,499

New 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $31,667

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$31,667

New 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,995

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,995

New 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $66,862

2020 Chevrolet Tahoe

$66,862

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,900

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,900

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,162

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,162

New 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $61,496

2020 Chevrolet Tahoe

$61,496

New 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $52,990

2020 Chevrolet Tahoe

$52,990