Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Terrell Stephenson.
Terrell Stephenson
Terrell Stephenson at Florida Fine Cars Miami
Refer Me
5.0

Terrell Stephenson

Sales Manager

Florida Fine Cars Miami

21151 NW 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33169

Contact Me

I can't wait to help you in getting into your next vehicle. Visit my website for a little more insight about everything. www.icangetyoudriving.com

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

204 Reviews of Terrell Stephenson

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first FL Fine Cars trip was memorable, Vito's..."

- Karen B

My first FL Fine Cars trip was memorable, Vito's professionalism and customer service was impeccable. I am extremely happy with my purchase. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Saccone

Feb 19, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Karen B, We are glad to hear that your experience was more than exceptional. Thank you for choosing Florida Fine Cars!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vito is a mature, patient, polite and knowledgeable..."

- Steve B

Vito is a mature, patient, polite and knowledgeable representative, who goes the extra-mile by providing value service after the sale. Very good buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Saccone

Feb 19, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Steve B, Wow, thank you so much for the amazing review and recommendation! We are pleased to see that your purchase experience with Vito was phenomenal as this is the true Florida Fine Cars experience. Smooth, easy, transparent and stress-free is what we like to deliver to all our customers. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to assisting you and your friends and family soon for your next vehicle purchase. Congratulations and Enjoy!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was an amazing sales Rep! I have to say I will..."

- Shanbear

Brandon was an amazing sales Rep! I have to say I will return and refer many others !! He’s the best ! He got the job done fast and gave me what I was looking for !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Shanbear, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they need. We appreciate you as a customer and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Hope to see you again soon.

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was pleasant and knowledgeable and answered all our..."

- marvadewar

Kevin was pleasant and knowledgeable and answered all our questions and appeared a genuine and honest salesman. Isaac and Danny also assisted and made it a very smooth and fast process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Rangel, Kevin Clark , Isaac

Feb 15, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Marvadewar, Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We truly do appreciate your time in doing so as feedback is very important to us for quality control. We are also so happy to see that your purchase experience with the Miami team was fabulous and you felt like family as that is exactly what you are, part of our family. Congratulations on the new ride and Enjoy!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was unforgettable they made sure that I..."

- ChevyTrav

The experience was unforgettable they made sure that I didn’t leave without a vehicle. Outstanding service. And they treat you like family. 13 out of 10 stars. The extra 3 stars are for my boys Terrell, Kevin & Wilkins. Thanks Fam. #iCanGetYouDriving

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Clark , Wilkins Pujols

Feb 08, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

ChevyTrav, Thank you for such a wonderful review! We are truly happy to hear you enjoyed your Florida Fine Cars experience with Kevin and the team. We hope you felt like part of our family during your visit to the Miami location. Congratulations! Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask , For Kevin He Got The Job Done. The dealership was..."

- teaunahlove96

Ask , For Kevin He Got The Job Done. The dealership was really patient with me and my family and I can’t appreciate that enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

teaunahlove96, Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We're very grateful you chose Florida Fine Cars!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to trade a car and I was serviced by Vito..."

- Krackpapa

I came in to trade a car and I was serviced by Vito Saccone he helped me greatly with choosing a car. It was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Abelson, Vito Saccone

Feb 08, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Krackpapa, thank you for taking a moment to share your experience, it is very much appreciated!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got serviced for an used car and the experience was..."

- Jneece❤️

I got serviced for an used car and the experience was phenomenal Mr. Vito , Mr. Terrell and Mr. Ian really sealed the deal for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Abelson, Vito Saccone

Feb 08, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Jneece, We are glad to hear that your experience was more than exceptional. Thank you for choosing Florida Fine Cars!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This experience was well worth the wait! Ask for Kevin,..."

- Dr.Johnson

This experience was well worth the wait! Ask for Kevin, he took great care of me and overall service was exceptional and quick! Do it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Clark , Tamer

Feb 08, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Dr.Johnson, We are glad to hear that your experience was more than exceptional. Thank you for choosing Florida Fine Cars!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Kevin he’s very professional and helpful you will..."

- ms.beasley08

Ask for Kevin he’s very professional and helpful you will not be disappointed by the way I love my vehicle again thank you so much Kevin 👍🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Clark

Jan 27, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Ms.beasley08, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they need. We appreciate you as a customer and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Hope to see you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results

Dealership Inventory (453 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $22,499

2017 Honda Odyssey

$22,499

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,949

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$28,949

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $28,799

2019 Toyota Highlander

$28,799

used 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $14,698

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$14,698

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,499

2019 Toyota Corolla

$12,499

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,998

2019 Toyota Corolla

$12,998