About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Terry Brown.
Terry Brown
Terry Brown, Sales Professional, Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway
4.9

Terry Brown

Sales Professional

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway

1201 Exchange
Conway, AR 72032

Contact Me

Hey! My name is Terry Brown, I am a Sales Professional at Superior Dodge! A little bit about me: I am happily married to my beautiful wife, Leila, we have 2 animals together, a cat and a dog who are our world! Outside of work I love to ride motorcycles, go hiking and camping with friends, and in the winter enjoy some whitetail chasing! I thoroughly enjoy my job here at Superior, and I look foward to helping you!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

73 Reviews of Terry Brown

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Tschwanda

Terry Brown (phenomenal salesperson) and the rest of team at Superior Dodge in Conway made it a great day getting into a new truck. From the moment we walked onto the lot till we drive away we enjoyed our time there. Highly recommend "countryboyloaded" and especially Terry Brown if your looking for a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfaction "

- Nisangang

Upon my arrival I already was greeted by my salesman before even entering the building. He was with me every step if the way and went above and beyond to make sure I was in a vehicle that I wanted and offered me insight on payment options. All parties involved made this honestly the best experience I've ever had when purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Sims

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- Ajones12

Kim and Terry were great! We were able to get a great deal on a new 2019 Jeep Cherokee! Thank you Superior Team for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Sims

Oct 23, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! Let us know if we can assist you with anything in the future. Have a great day!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people ti deal with"

- clusterhop

We had been looking for a new Wrangler for a while. Terry found just what we were looking for and even went to go get it for us on a Sunday!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- Antwayne112

The best dealership and friendly people enjoy the relationship hope to do more business in the future thank you for everything y'all have done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new truck! Let us know if you need anything in the future!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new 2019 Ram Truck"

- Mike

Terry was a pleasure to work with at the dealership. I found the advertised prices to be accurate and a good value. Everyone at the dealership was very responsive to questions and email requests. We completed almost the entire purchase remotely via email, texts, and phone calls and visited the dealership for the final details. Terry was knowledgeable about the vehicle features and spent plenty of time explaining the truck. This was a low pressure transaction and I really appreciated everyone’s help through the process of buying the truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Walters.

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- Jimbostruck2018

We had been dealing with Mr. Terry he’s is by far the best and most informative sales person I’ve ever dealt with. He was more than anyone could ever ask for in a sales man. Went through everything the truck had to offer. Then some !!! If u ever think of buying a truck or car go to Conway Seperior Dodge and ask for Terry. He’s the man. Thank You Sir 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for your detailed review! Let us know if you need anything in the future. Enjoy your new truck!!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- WynnJammer

Thank you Terry! You worked with us and made our car purchase a positive experience! Our trade in was priced right and most importantly, my with loves her car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We appreciate you and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super customer service experience"

- lisamcp

Thanks Superior and Terry Brown! Friendly sales team and great customer service throughout the car buying process. It was worth the drive up from Texarkana!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Indie

We would highly recommend this dealership and Terry Brown our sales professional. They are honest and eager to help and please! We will definitely do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon

Sep 19, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (580 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 3500

$48,470

2018 Dodge Challenger

$33,860

2018 Ram 3500

$48,470

2018 Ram 3500

$48,470

2018 Dodge Challenger

$46,935

2018 Ram 1500

$62,040

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$29,080

2018 Dodge Challenger

$54,420