About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Terry Brown.
Terry Brown
Terry Brown, Sales Professional, Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway
4.9

Terry Brown

Sales Professional

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway

1201 Exchange
Conway, AR 72032

Contact Me

Hey! My name is Terry Brown, I am a Sales Professional at Superior Dodge! A little bit about me: I am happily married to my beautiful wife, Leila, we have 2 animals together, a cat and a dog who are our world! Outside of work I love to ride motorcycles, go hiking and camping with friends, and in the winter enjoy some whitetail chasing! I thoroughly enjoy my job here at Superior, and I look foward to helping you!

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

30 Reviews of Terry Brown

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Staff"

- Shannon2016

It was a great staff first off. The facility was magnificent and equipped. They made the experience of buying a car for us the best we’ve ever had. They honestly made us feel comfortable with purchasing the vehicle today. Kim was great at directing us to both sales associates Terry and Kameron whom were both great with handling everything with us and getting everything we wanted in our deal. I’d recommend anyone who reads this review to definitely take heed of the information that I just provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Sims, Kameron Camp

Feb 13, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you Shannon for your review. We love hearing this kind of feedback. It's what motivates us and keeps us going! Please let us know if we can assist you with anything in the future.

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman and Serb is "

- BFowler

Very pleased with the salesman and the wonderful work he put into helping us get a great vehicle at a great price. Would highly recommend Terry as well as superior in Conway to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience with us. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Enjoy your new vehicle!

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New ram"

- Tahoehenson

Traded my 2011 in for a new 2017 ram! Great customer experience. Terry went well above and beyond my expectations in finding the perfect truck for me. Thank you Superior team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you for your review and your business! We greatly appreciate it. Enjoy your new truck!

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable and friendly"

- Crystal2lewis

My car was on its last leg. I went in with a mind that I needed a new car but hated to buy one. Terry Brown made my buying experience so wonderful. He got me in the car I have only dreamed of. He did so and made me feel very comfortable even with my aversion to dealerships and he was very friendly. It was an overall very pleasant experience and I am so happy with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are so happy to hear of your pleasant experience. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new vehicle!

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty good"

- jacob.robinson27

Good salesman and finance guy. Management wasn’t willing to work with me on the price much. They wouldn’t come off their price at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pablo Villatoro

Jan 16, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you for your feedback. Our goal is to provide great service to our customers and ensure they are taken care of. If you have any other feedback that will help us serve you better, please email us at feedback@superiorarkansas.com and we will get you to the right person. Thank you.

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new Chrysler "

- Clbear

The service was friendly and excellent. Terry knew about the van and was very helpful in showing me how certain apps worked. I would recommend superior to anyone looking to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon and Tyler

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best vehicle buying experience EVER! It's not even close."

- Anthony Meeker

Dealing with Terry Brown and Superior Dodge was the best experience I've ever had buying a new vehicle. They went well out of their way to beat the best price I had been quoted by other dealerships. They made the paperwork and car buying process very easy with no stress. All my future vehicles will be purchased here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was professional and efficient "

- Sheena21

Awesome team work.....will definitely let others know about our experience. They are very knowledgeable about the vehicles they sale; And make sure all your questions about your new purchase are answered before you drive off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kit coleman

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Jcm2020

Sales team was extremely honest which is rare, got right down to business not much haggling was involved, definitely will be back and will share my experience with others for sure !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Jronnie1960

They do a good job. I came in for service and ended making a trade. They took care to make sure I had all the facts in making a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori in Service

Dec 27, 2017

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (431 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Renegade

$28,525

2017 Jeep Renegade

$24,325

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$33,750

2017 Ram 1500

$44,625

2017 Dodge Charger

$29,785

2017 Dodge Charger

$29,785

2017 Ram 1500

$54,160

2017 Ram 1500

$54,160