About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Terry Brown.
Terry Brown
Terry Brown, Sales Professional, Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway
4.9

Terry Brown

Sales Professional

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway

1201 Exchange
Conway, AR 72032

Contact Me

Hey! My name is Terry Brown, I am a Sales Professional at Superior Dodge! A little bit about me: I am happily married to my beautiful wife, Leila, we have 2 animals together, a cat and a dog who are our world! Outside of work I love to ride motorcycles, go hiking and camping with friends, and in the winter enjoy some whitetail chasing! I thoroughly enjoy my job here at Superior, and I look foward to helping you!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

61 Reviews of Terry Brown

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Dday82

Great people and a good experience took alittle long but wasnt bad. Talked me through the process of buying and how things worked. Terry was a lot of help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Tstrain

Terry was great to work with. He worked hard on finding the truck we wanted exactly like we wanted and in our price range. Brandon in finance did an awesome job on this truck and helped on another truck we have with the warranty. Overall great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Waltets

Aug 06, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We appreciate your business. Have a wonderful day!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sale on point! "

- Mariah

My husband and I visited this dealership and were looking for a vehicle that would accommodate our growing family without breaking the bank. Terry helped us find the right vehicle! we told him what we were looking for and he took us straight to the vehicle that met all of our demands. The price was phenomenal! We got a great vehicle for a great deal! This is the first time I have ever enjoyed a car shopping experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

We are so happy to hear of your exceptional experience with our team, Mariah! Thank you for sharing your feedback, and thank you for your business. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything in the future.

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure "

- Jeepguy

Terry and Brandon were great, they gave us great information about the vehicle and went over several options with us as far as financing. We never felt pressured to buy anything we didn’t want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything in the future!

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price and easy to work with"

- MBarnes

Very upfront. Both sales and finance manager were professional but friendly to work with. It was a pleasure working with a salesman, Terry, who actually knew about the product he was selling and was very informative. Just a great dealership to work with all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutly amazing"

- Mattie11

Amazing service and a great staff.....terry brown is the best!!!!!! Will deff be back and recommend to all my friends and family... completly satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We greatly appreciate it. We look forward to serving you, your friends and family in the future!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership "

- gerryinc11

Mr Terry provided me with excellent customer service. He was very informative and thoroughly answered any questions I had. It was a pleasure having Mr Terry assist me in purchasing my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Sims

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Hdhenderson22

Terry was awesome and he really answered all my questions and helped me get my new vehicle. Overall service was very helpful and I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Do or Dye HairbyJ "

- jessie63

Had a awesome experience with Terry Brown he was super sweet and we were having a hard time finding me a ride that I was wanting but he made it happen!! Thank you!! 💜🤩

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your honest review and look forward to serving you in the future! Enjoy your new ride!

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found the truck of my dreams"

- Young12s

Terry brown was the one who helped me find the truck i was looking he did a outstanding job in answering the thousand questions i had about the truck ,seeing how far it was from arkansas to new mexico. Not being able to test drive it was kinda risky but terry did the job just right, it has been a great hunt for the truck thank u superior dodge I look forward to hearing from u guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 3500

$47,460

2017 Ram 3500

$47,980

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,230

2018 Ram 3500

$48,470

2018 Dodge Challenger

$33,860

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,265

2018 Ram 3500

$48,470

2018 Dodge Challenger

$29,980