About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Terry Brown.
Terry Brown
Terry Brown, Sales Professional, Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway
4.9

Terry Brown

Sales Professional

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway

1201 Exchange
Conway, AR 72032

Contact Me

Hey! My name is Terry Brown, I am a Sales Professional at Superior Dodge! A little bit about me: I am happily married to my beautiful wife, Leila, we have 2 animals together, a cat and a dog who are our world! Outside of work I love to ride motorcycles, go hiking and camping with friends, and in the winter enjoy some whitetail chasing! I thoroughly enjoy my job here at Superior, and I look foward to helping you!

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

52 Reviews of Terry Brown

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found the truck of my dreams"

- Young12s

Terry brown was the one who helped me find the truck i was looking he did a outstanding job in answering the thousand questions i had about the truck ,seeing how far it was from arkansas to new mexico. Not being able to test drive it was kinda risky but terry did the job just right, it has been a great hunt for the truck thank u superior dodge I look forward to hearing from u guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terry is awesome"

- NeshiaJ

Terry is awesome! He listened to all concerns and questions, never pressured us into anything. And got us the best deal possible. I would definitely go there for all my car needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You only live once"

- V. Slims

Great salesman and finance managers. They worked with me on what I feel comfortable paying and giving me options of what I can afford and got an awesome deal. I wished they offered more on my trade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kit Coleman

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mopar or no car... : )"

- Terechallenge

When we walked on to the lot we were waited on promptly. We were greated by a young man named Terry who was very deatail oriented in his explanation of the cars features. After deciding on our color and model of car we wanted, we were then introduced to another young man named Kit who walked us through the buying process. Complete process took approximately 3 hours we we're well pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kameron Camp , Kit

May 15, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are pleased to hear of your positive experience and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future! Enjoy!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"expensive"

- Craig O.

Terry is awesome, went out of his way, even on his day off. Great customer service, Brandon Walters was helpful and knowledgeable. Interest rate very bad, however.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for your review! Enjoy your new Jeep!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a pre-owned Ram Rebel."

- Ram Rebel I

A pleasant & equitable experience and my salesperson is one mighty fine young man with excellent knowledge of the Ram products. Terry will have a rewarding career.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Ram!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service. "

- Sonatafan

I was shopping for a Sonata and had been to several lots before finding Superior Dodge. Upon arriving at Superior I was meet by Mr Terry Brown. The Sonata I was looking for was at another lot of there's and he offered to drive me over. This was the first sales man on any lot I had visited to offer to do anything other than invite me in and try to sell me something I didn't want. On the trip over Mr Brown was very open, relatable and down to earth. This was a selling point for not only the car but the Dealership choice as I am in retail and understand being relatable to my customers. Thanks again to Mr Terry Brown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate your feedback and your business. Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit"

- Antimo14

Terry did everything in his power to make sure I got exactly what I wanted at the price I wanted! They even added balloons to the car since this was a graduation present. Let’s just say, I got a GREAT deal on this car. I’m in love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We hope you love and enjoy your new vehicle. Let us know if you need anything in the future! Congrats!

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terry Brown. "

- Rogers

Great working with this guy. Great knowledge about the product and easy to talk to. He did not use high pressure tactics and was patient and respectful with my family. Great with my two year old son as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great amazing!!!!"

- Jessicasmith8909

This has been the best experience I have ever had with a dealership will not go anywhere else! They did whatever they could to make sure we were happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you for your recommendation! We appreciate your feedback and thank you for your business. Let us know if you need anything in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (379 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Renegade

$28,525

2017 Ram 1500

$54,160

2017 Dodge Challenger

$44,265

2017 Ram 3500

$47,460

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$33,775

2017 Ram 1500

$54,510

2017 Ram 3500

$47,460

2017 Ram 3500

$48,450