Terry Mills
Terry Mills at Gaudin Ford
Refer Me

Terry Mills

Commercial Vehicle Manager

Gaudin Ford

6625 W Roy Horn Way
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Contact Me
5.0
65 Reviews

Grew up in St. Louis Missouri till I joined the Air Force. Prior Air Force Kc-10a Flight Mechanic. Desert Shield/Storm War Veteran. Love working at family owned Gaudin Ford and helping my customers find the perfect vehicle for them and their family.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Have been in the Car Business since 1998, and a Commercial Fleet Manager since 2019.

5.0

65 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of Terry Mills

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terry Mills went above and beyond to take care of our needs from the day we ordered until delivery. He is fantastic to work with! More

by shanephilip
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2022

Gaudin Ford responded

Hi, our Staff works hard to go the extra-mile for our valued guests! Thanks for your business! Take care!

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

by far the best dealership i have ever dealt with Terry mills made my purchase easy and satisfying More

by koolauweevil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Best fleet management. They are always willing to take care of us when needed. More

by admin17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2021

Gaudin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Didnt wait any time at all. Told me my battery was bad before I got stranded somewhere. Great job Gaudin Ford. More

by Terrymlv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Contreras, Tanner Marroquin , Luis De la Rosa

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and care from Terry and the Gaudin team on the purchase of a new Explorer for my wife and F450 for myself. More

by hsimonette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Mastny

Oct 18, 2021

Gaudin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gaudin Ford! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service. Terry has taken care of me since day 1 and has made it easy for me to do business with Gaudin Ford. I have had experience with other Ford dealers in town and they don't compare to the kind of More

by Melba13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Gaudin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Terry here at Gaudin Ford! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terry is honest, fast, and does his best to get you what you are looking for in a reliable car. Thanks Terry for helping us find our new car! More

by franishahines
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2021

Gaudin Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Terry here at Gaudin Ford! Thank you again for choosing Gaudin Ford, and we hope to see you again soon!

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terry Mills in Fleet Sales is very knowledgable and helpfull. His professional attitude and quick response to questions is amazing. We only bought 1 truck from him but he treated us like a long term More

by mike.mamer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2021

Gaudin Ford responded

Hi Mike, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

terry was great Price was good Terry was right on working a deal that worked for me . I will be back to check on buying another truck from them in the future . More

by dougs_7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fabulous Sales and Finance Staff! Please look no further than Gaudin Ford for your next car or truck buying experience. This is the second vehicle purchase for us from them and both t More

by Camtom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danijela Djukic

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $85,230
2022 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,636
2015 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $68,045
2022 Ford F-150
new
Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $62,795
2019 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Ceramic Matrix Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,535
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Green exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $33,485
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive