Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Terry Wilson.
Terry Wilson
Terry  Wilson at Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
Refer Me
not yet rated

Terry Wilson | Page 2

Finance Manager

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

2158 Washington Road NE
Thomson, GA 30824

Contact Me

23 Reviews of Terry Wilson

May 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Best Vehicle Buying Experience Ever"

- CWhoke

I'm 56yrs old with 11 new vehicle purchases under my belt. Over the years I've come to think of buying a new vehicle much the same as I do a trip to the dentist - a painful necessity - anything but easy & stress free. However this was the easiest, most stress free, no pressure purchase I've ever had. Our Salesman, Mike Crook (Really... Crook! lol), honestly seemed more interested in getting us into the right vehicle for our needs than in moving company stock or meeting his monthly number. He listened to what we had to say: why we were looking; what we needed; what we thought we wanted; and what we wanted to spend. He asked the right questions about what was most important and he made sensible & reasonable recommendations. He showed us/tested drove what fit and didn't push us towards things that didn't. We made several trips to/from the dealership deliberating, and I suppose Mike could've gotten frustrated with us. He even joked "They'll think I'm not doing my job because you keep leaving". But every visit he remained helpful, patient and hospitable like our satisfaction was the most important part of his job. End game: We got everything we needed & wanted; well under sticker and several hundred below the Internet-Price, plus what we wanted for our trade. Also working the finance piece with Terry, was my first buying experience were I didn't feel like I was being badgered into buying something extra I didn't need, want or could afford. The whole experience became very pleasant. I am recommending Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram to several family members in the market to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Crook

April 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"a lot of fun"

- jjklima

I felt at home. yes a longer drive but well worth it. what I can't put in words will be told verbally. the word of my experience can not be put down on paper . the only way to experience the home town kinship and the knowledge of the staff is to tale a drive. people looking for a car or not need to drive out and visit . thank you for the experience and will be out some time just to say hi. jeff. klima

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Crook, Ronnie Sterling, Michael Myricks

April 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MADE EASY!!"

- bennett,tina1955

They found the vehicle I was looking for and had it brought to them. The overall experience from making the deal to closing the deal was so easy! Where we normally have to pack a lunch and spend half a day at any other dealership, we were out in under 2 hours. Mike Crook was our salesman and Terry did all the paperwork in record time and didn't try to pressure us into anything. I highly recommend this dealership and when we need another vehicle we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Crook, Ronnie Sterling

January 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Truck Buying Experience!!!"

- Brandon Diesel Services

My wife and I just bought a 2015 GMC Sierra from Tommy Jackson at Thomson Motor Centre, I have bought many vehicles from numerous dealerships over the years. I have never really enjoyed the whole sales process, but Tommy made the entire transaction not only painless but seamless as well. He had the Truck detailed and all the paperwork ready to be signed when we arrived, just like we requested. Everyone at the dealership was not only professional but down right genuine when it came to customer service. I absolutely got the impression that they really appreciated our business. They have earned my business and now my loyalty by providing an exceptional Truck buying experience. We will definitely be returning and referring our friends and family to Thomson Motor Centre to do business with Tommy Jackson. Thanks Again, Wyatt and Vickie Bryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Sterling , Tommy Jackson (Salesman)

December 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Professional and Helpful!"

- NewTacomaOwner2016

I appreciated the profession and helpful manner in which I was welcomed and treated by Mr. Crook and the entire staff. He listened to my needs and did his best to ensure I got the vehicle I needed and in the price range I was shopping. I highly recommend Thomson for a good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Crook

November 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"One Stop Shop"

- Brandon Diesel Services

My name is Brandon Bryan, owner of Bryan's Diesel Services. I had been looking for a new service truck for sometime when I drove by Thomson Motor Centre and saw the perfect truck. I salesman, Tommy Jackson came out and helped me. He gave me an awesome deal and had me out of there in an hour. It was the easiest car buying experience I've ever had and the salesman actually called me after the sale to thank me for my business. Really nice guy. I world recommend this dealership and especially the salesman that made it so easy. He was charismatic and very professional. Just when I thought that the great experience was done, the dealership put a cherry on top...they put a nice leather recliner in the back of my truck...just a little icing on the cake. This dealership is truly a one stop shop. Thanks Thomson Motor Centre and thank you Tommy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Jackson

September 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"True my buying was made EASY! awesome experance!"

- Train engineer

Enjoyed my dealings with Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep. Michael Crook helped me so much. He answered all my questions hung in there with me till I got the deal I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Crook, Angela Blair

April 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- JimPollack

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and immediately put us at ease. Our particular sales rep was courteous, friendly and listened to what we wanted. He was extremely knowledgeable of the vehicles he sells and gave us confidence that he would give us the information we needed to make the best possible buying decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Platt

Apr 07, 2014

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thanks for the kind words Jim. It's great to know that Matt and Terry were able to see to all your needs. Please consider us if you ever need service done, or the next time you're in the market for another new car. All the best!

March 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Matt Platt was great!! Very helpful, knows his stuff! ..."

- aprilmswear

Matt Platt was great!! Very helpful, knows his stuff! He did everything he could to get us where we needed payment wise and we are very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Sterling, Matt Platt

Mar 24, 2014

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such glowing words for Matt. It's great to hear he gave you such a delightful buying experience.

February 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I spent Saturday originally for a service appointment..."

- LawEnforcer14

I spent Saturday originally for a service appointment that was made with Troy and Valerie. Upon my arrival Val made quick work of taking my key and getting to work. I had bought a car last year that I was really pleased with. However, while I was walking around the sales floor, I bumped into James who had helped me last time and getting into a Dodge Avenger. He mentioned the rebates and spoke about the ability to trade my car for a Jeep Patriot. I gave him the go ahead and he and Ronnie began to go to work. Mike arrived shortly there after and was introduced by James to me. Mike and I began to select a patriot that we felt was a perfect fit for me. James meanwhile was busy at work to get the deal put together. After all was said and done, I sat down with Terry and finalized my paperwork. Mike had my new vehicle waiting and clean. I drove home and took my family out to dinner in my new Jeep. Twice now, I have been able to work with this team as well as the excellent service center to maintain the vehicles running and ready for what ever life has sent my way. I want to thank all that I have mentioned above to for their professionalism, genuine concern for the customer and the way in which I was treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Montgomery, Mike Crook, Ronnie Sterling, Troy Benson, James Smith

11 - 20 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $24,822
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $24,492
2020 FIAT 500X
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $37,743
2020 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 FIAT 500L car, priced at $21,941
2020 FIAT 500L
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,292
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,591
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD