Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Myricks.
Michael Myricks
Michael Myricks at Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
not yet rated

Michael Myricks

Sales Consultant

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

2158 Washington Road NE
Thomson, GA 30824

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Michael Myricks

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Rhollow

I had a great experience with purchasing my New Jeep from the beginning to the end. Melvin Hall in Internet sales was great with everything from my internet start to assigning a sale person, starting my applications and follow up afterwards. He set the appointment and sent directions along with several courtesy calls throughout the ordeal. Michael Myricks in sales step in when I arrived and got the ball rolling. He showed me the jeep that I picked out online, test drove, and got me the price I could work with. Kenneth Dukes wheel it in. He was great in the financial department with going over everything and getting me extra coverage. Every person I incounter was so friendly and courtesy, offering coffee etc. Excellent experience. Great job! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Dukes, Melvin Hall

Oct 02, 2017

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Hello, congratulations on your new Jeep! I'm happy to hear that Melvin, Michael and Kenneth all provided excellent service on this purchase here at Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT! If you have any questions about this purchase, my number is 706-986-5616. All the best, Beth Grant

February 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Robert Craig

Had a great experience buying my new Jeep at Thomson. Everyone was very professional and helped me get the deal I wanted on my new car. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Sterling, Kenneth Dukes

Oct 02, 2017

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Hello, thank you for choosing Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT, and congratulations on your new Jeep! I'm so happy to hear that you would recommend us to other shoppers! If you have any questions about your purchase, my number is 706-986-5616. All the best, Beth Grant

December 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent "

- Mabel_W

Nice people and it didnt take that long either.Very quick service and they also made sure people were comfortable and everybody spoke nice.Good well done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most relaxing vehicle buying experience I've ever had"

- Reginald m carter

My salesman got me the vehicle I wanted at à price I could afford and showed me best way to go about doing it he made me feel very relaxed and confident that he was working for me I would recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Wilson

May 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep Purchase"

- Natalie1103

The dealership should inform the customer that when stating your tradein would be paid off only later to find out you are upside down in your loan due to money carried over from a previous loan. I did realize I would be upside down by $5000.00 when signing the contract but I was not informed prior to my purchase. My salesman was great as always; but I am disappointed with my loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Crook, Terry Wilson

April 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"a lot of fun"

- jjklima

I felt at home. yes a longer drive but well worth it. what I can't put in words will be told verbally. the word of my experience can not be put down on paper . the only way to experience the home town kinship and the knowledge of the staff is to tale a drive. people looking for a car or not need to drive out and visit . thank you for the experience and will be out some time just to say hi. jeff. klima

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Crook, Ronnie Sterling, Terry Wilson

March 28, 2016

Dealership Rating

"new vehicle"

- papa123

They were very helpful. I was greeted friendly. He worked really hard with me, because I really needed a vehicle. Thank you for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- Barbara

From the time I got there until the time I left in my new suv was a pleasant experience, and Micheal Myricks my salesman was the absolute best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Veteran Friendly"

- HemiConvert

I was impressed with this dealerships desire to help veterans purchase the vehicle they want at a price they can afford. Shout out to Mr. Micheal Myrick for being a professional salesmen who went the extra mile. Thanks for introducing me to the Hemi engine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Dukes

July 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Numbers from start to finish changed "

- jonwaldorf

The original numbers we agreed on changed when we got in to sign. We came to a a figure that was ok, and frankly I was tired so we closed the deal. I got called back the next day and was told they needed my wife's signature on the contract also. I got there and found the interest raised and the months extended. Was fast talked with a coupon to bring interest down a point, but didn't notice the extension in months. After the payoff on my vehicle, I called to get the remainder of my GAP insurance left on my truck. (my bank told me to) Thomson had already got it. without my permission. If you make a deal with them, document on owed to you, "Remainder of your GAP insurance". And Good luck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (572 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,651

2019 Ram 1500

$25,651

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $31,770

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$31,770

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,492

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$26,492

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $25,992

2019 Chrysler 300

$25,992

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $30,901

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$30,901

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $32,861

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$32,861

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $21,700

2019 Dodge Charger

$21,700

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,991

2019 Ram 1500

$37,991