Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Thanh Nguyen.
Thanh Nguyen
Thanh Nguyen, Finance Manager, Toyota of Irving
4.9

Thanh Nguyen

Finance Manager

Toyota of Irving

1999 W Airport Fwy
Irving, TX 75062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified Finance Manager

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Thanh Nguyen

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!!"

- Luis G

Great customer service, Efren Robles helped me choose the best financing option possible. Thanks Efren, 100% recommended to my family and friends. Thanks Toyota Irving

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Efren Robles-Velez

Oct 30, 2018

Toyota of Irving responded

Thanks for taking the time to rate and review us Luis, we appreciate it!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2019 Camry "

- Snichole25

Gave 5 star, because they were very welcoming & very helpful on looking for the car I wanted color & everything, they answered all questions that were asked, returned 6hrs in my brand new 2019 Toyota Camry! Loving it! ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Benitez, J.C. Realpozo

Oct 19, 2018

Toyota of Irving responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback on your purchase experience. We are glad to hear that you're loving your new Camry!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Yrismoreno

Excellente porque el vendedor fue muy amable y respondió todas mis preguntas, adicional de cubrir todas mis necesidades de compra. A mi hijo le encantaron las galletas que ofrecen a los clientes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Efren Robles-Velez

Aug 31, 2018

Toyota of Irving responded

Gracias por los comentarios, Yris!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales person."

- drprado1985

The Hidalgo/Prado family is extremely happy to work with The Sales person Hugo Cantarero in the purchase of Our beautiful truck 2018 4 Runner TRD Pro he understood our needs and concerns with our purchase decision. Toyota should be proud to have an excellent Sales representative who thrives customers concerns.Thanks for everything Hugo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugo Cantarero , Victor (Service)

Aug 10, 2018

Toyota of Irving responded

We're grateful you chose us to find your new 4Runner and also for the feedback!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience "

- Yudytx

TOI made my purchase experience quick and easy. Bre is very knowledgeable. Thanh took the time to explain everything very throughly! As A first time buyer I greatly appreciated his time and honesty. Daniel Luna also took time out of busy day to come and make sure my experience there was going smoothly. Everyone was extremely nice and willing to help. Over all I loved would highly recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Luna, Breanne Padilla

Jul 05, 2018

Toyota of Irving responded

Thank you for the review, and we're honored you chose us for your first-time vehicle purchase! Welcome to the Toyota of Irving family!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to go!"

- Salazar, D88

This place made the whole experience really easy and stress free. From the person helping you outside to the finance team. I highly recommend this place, and will continue to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Luna, Breanne Padilla

Jun 05, 2018

Toyota of Irving responded

Thanks for the rating and review! If you have any feedback about that last star, please reach out to me at delilah@toyotaofirving.com or at 972-258-1200 x2015

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- Ivory1951

Excellent buying experience. The whole process went smoothly without hassles or coercion. Bree was very informative and helpful. Daniel worked to get a better deal and Thanh was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Luna, Santhosh (Baby) Skaria, Stephanie Chow, Breanne Padilla

May 30, 2018

Toyota of Irving responded

Thanks for the review and welcome to the Toyota of Irving family!

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!!"

- Eybarbo21

This was the best buying experience I have ever experienced, typically I hate buying cars for the hassle dealers give. From the minute I walked in I was more than taken care of, Roger and all the Toyota staff treated us fare and gave us an amazing deal on an amazing truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Luna, Roger Castro

May 30, 2018

Toyota of Irving responded

Thanks for the review!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results