Theresa Karas
Theresa Karas at Honolulu Buick GMC
Refer Me

Theresa Karas

Finance Manager

Honolulu Buick GMC

2945 N Nimitz Hwy
Honolulu, HI 96819

Contact Me
4.6
113 Reviews
4.6

113 Reviews

Write a Review

113 Reviews of Theresa Karas

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, helpful and attentive staff. It’s the second vehicle we’ve bought here and would recommend to anyone More

by nctrujillo93
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Morey

Dec 04, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Honolulu Buick GMC . Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thankfully cars. com ended my 8 month long search for the right vehicle. Honolulu Buck GMC shared the car I was interested in and made it happen. I cannot express my g More

by Tdwinsome
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Morey

Nov 28, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Andrew and our team. We're glad to hear Andrew delivered such a great experience! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The personnel in this dealership are very professional and made me feel very comfortable during my time there. More

by TIMOTHY.TRUJILLO
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dante Jovenal, Colin Viloria

Nov 22, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys will get your signature on the dotted line then forget about you. They will forget to submit it registration and safety, cause MONTHS of headaches. Oh and they will sell you cars they’ve never More

by Andrew
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 02, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Andrew, Thank you for providing this feedback, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional service experience. We never like seeing that our service didn't meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don't mind reaching out to us so that we can speak directly, we'd love to address your concerns in detail. Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Over the years GMC Honolulu has improving and getting better with individual staffing who are wonderful and great at their job! More

by D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Viloria, North Barnes

Oct 28, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC ! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience with this dealership was better than past experiences. The salesman and financial manager all treated me with respect. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. More

by Dalaw10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lee, Colin Viloria

Oct 17, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love working with these guys. Totally professional and none of that BS with the truck or car buying experience we all dread. Highly recommend, I have been loyal for years and neve More

by agtconstruction@hawaii.rr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dante Jovenal

Oct 11, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC . Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Dante and Theresa were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Poor customer service from sales to service. Poor is actually an understatement. Think twice before you come here. Once they get you out the door with the car, it’s essentially a free for al More

by Andrewhanna224
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Huang, North Barnes

Oct 08, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for providing this feedback, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional service experience. We never like seeing that our service didn’t meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don’t mind reaching out to us so that we can speak directly, we’d love to address your concerns in detail. Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

Oct 27, 2022

Andrewhanna224 responded

Just realized you folks had me drive off the lot with NO VALID SAFTEY CHECK?! Are you kidding me? That is unlawful for one. Now I’m being given the run around for a safety check because of mods I made on the car that will prevent it from getting a new safety. I paid doc fees to have complete paperwork done. Suspension is still speaking and car is acting up. No one took a look at this car when it got to sales, just sold it with missing paperwork and suspension issues. I will be filing a RICO complaint as well as retaining an attorney for civil proceedings if one my demands aren’t met: -Give me the safety check I paid for -Fully refund the car and take it back as this is an embarrassment for a dealership like this one to mess out legal paperwork. Car isn’t safe to drive.

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car from GMC was by far my best experience. Colin was a charm from the beginning. He was patient and gave the best customer service any one could ask for! Thank you Colin! More

by Kananimerseburgh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Viloria

Sep 22, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Honolulu Buick GMC . I'm glad to hear Colin was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car dealership experience ever! Fast transaction. I’d highly recommend working with Collin! I love my new truck! More

by bryanphillips808
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Viloria

Sep 19, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, Bryan, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Honolulu Buick GMC . Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

used 2015 GMC Acadia car, priced at $15,635
2015 GMC Acadia
used
Iridium Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $60,645
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $36,350
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2009 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $9,875
2009 Toyota Corolla
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 BMW 328 car, priced at $16,429
2013 BMW 328
used
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,444
2018 Ford F-150
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive