Dante Jovenal
Dante Jovenal at Honolulu Buick GMC
Refer Me

Dante Jovenal

Sales

Honolulu Buick GMC

2945 N Nimitz Hwy
Honolulu, HI 96819

Contact Me
3.8
9 Reviews
3.8

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Dante Jovenal

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The personnel in this dealership are very professional and made me feel very comfortable during my time there. More

by TIMOTHY.TRUJILLO
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Karas, Colin Viloria

Nov 22, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love working with these guys. Totally professional and none of that BS with the truck or car buying experience we all dread. Highly recommend, I have been loyal for years and neve More

by agtconstruction@hawaii.rr
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Karas

Oct 11, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC . Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Dante and Theresa were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Donte and Teresa are super awesome! ! Bought our 2nd vehicle and Donte helped me and my husband in helping with purchasing both vehicles.. if I have a choice in getting a 3rd car I will More

by cperalt05
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Karas

Sep 05, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else Dante and Theresa can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales Manager was awesome. Car has been waiting for parts for a few months now sitting in the humiliating weather unwashed as well. I’m not so happy about that. They lost my ke More

by KUULAL
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Karas

Sep 08, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you. Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesperson Dante was knowledgeable and well informed on the truck he sells. Dante was able to answer all my questions and concerns I had. He has a friendly personality and always cordial. Theresa Karas More

by KYONEDA
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Karas

Sep 05, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you! Dante and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC. Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales agent was extremely courteous and professional. Would definitely recommend him in the future. More

by RASHANN STROMAN
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks, Rashann, for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC ! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely horrible, no communication, terrible customer service, will never shop here again. Would not recommend More

by OPUULANIKALE
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Turner, Jeff Huang

Aug 18, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Hello, We are disappointed to see your low star rating. If you could provide more information to us, we would be more than happy to try and make this situation better. Please reach out to (808) 792-4573. Thank you, Kara DeMello Customer Experience Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dante and Justen were great to work with. These professionals did right by us in a market that favors the sellers. We were treat fairly and with respect. More

by RR33
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

selling a deffective product will not recommend and will not earned another business from me, friends and family coz tried to return and get a new truck which is cheaper than what i had no help was done More

by TATOT61
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 11, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

used 2015 GMC Acadia car, priced at $15,831
2015 GMC Acadia
used
Iridium Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $60,645
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2009 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $9,997
2009 Toyota Corolla
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $36,858
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2012 Kia Optima car, priced at $12,412
2012 Kia Optima
used
Cherry exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $44,609
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Dark Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive