Sheldon Ahlo
Sheldon Ahlo at Honolulu Buick GMC
Refer Me

Sheldon Ahlo

Parts Advisor

Honolulu Buick GMC

2945 N Nimitz Hwy
Honolulu, HI 96819

Contact Me
4.7
16 Reviews
4.7

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Sheldon Ahlo

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Driving and using my car for (5) years now, up kept my yearly car maintenance service. Your service department been very helpful . More

by ROWLAND_S
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Huang, Sean Hamic , Alaina Davis (Service Department)

Oct 14, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Honolulu Buick GMC . Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst dealership ! I’ve been waiting at #2 for a loaner for 2 weeks and I know it’s been loaners being brought back . I have a job that demands random hrs so I need a v More

by Admin123
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 05, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for this feedback. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership. Would you mind sending us a message with your contact information so we can learn more about your visit and address your concerns? While we’re disappointed to learn that we didn’t meet your expectations, we’d love to try to turn things around. Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am truly grateful to have trusted GMC to have my vehicle taken care of my every thing the vehicle needs I believe that I am in great hands. So I would personally thank each and everyone at Honolulu More

by Lahaina Fagota
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Poor customer service, do not return calls when messages are left. This is shameful, people More

by Jean1926
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 15, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for this feedback, Jean. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership. Would you mind sending us a message with your contact information so we can learn more about your visit and address your concerns? While we're disappointed to learn that we didn't meet your expectations, we'd love to try to turn things around and make sure the same thing doesn't continue to happen. Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

Sep 15, 2022

Jean1926 responded

Mr Edwards Your folks don’t return calls, it as simple as that, so I took my business, elsewhere.

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dante and Justen were great to work with. These professionals did right by us in a market that favors the sellers. We were treat fairly and with respect. More

by RR33
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you everyone at Honolulu dealership for helping me with anew Escalade. Vehicle is great. Mahalo everyone. Great job More

by sunny707
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kalaiokekakahiaka Mukawa, Jeff Lee, Theresa Karas , Justen is great

Jul 19, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alan and his crew never fail to perform in a professional and timely manner for me. I manage a fleet of multiple vehicles and they handle everything I need. More

by PCUNNINGHAM0
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Huang, Irene Nicholson , Samantha Earl, Alan Edwards

Nov 04, 2021

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Honolulu Buick GMC . Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service shop definitely needs an update in the near future. Service team is awesome. 10/10! More

by AKAPELIELA
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herman Teves, Jr., Jeff Huang, Irene Nicholson , Jon Palting, Jeff Williams

Oct 13, 2021

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Sales and Service. General Manager, Mr..Justen Chilcoat makes the customer a # 1 priority. More

by Francis Blanco
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kalaiokekakahiaka Mukawa, Irene Nicholson , Alan Edwards, Jon Palting, Justen Chilcoat, GM

Sep 21, 2021

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

It's great to hear that Justen was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you, Francis, for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC ! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your staff was welcoming efficient and always keeping me up to date on what was happening. Receptionist were alert and get me refreshed and consistently checked in on me. More

by jamaal.fairley
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Entire receptionist group

Sep 01, 2021

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

used 2009 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $9,997
2009 Toyota Corolla
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 GMC Acadia car, priced at $15,831
2015 GMC Acadia
used
Iridium Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $60,645
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $36,858
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2012 Kia Optima car, priced at $12,412
2012 Kia Optima
used
Cherry exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $44,609
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Dark Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive