Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Theresa Paperd.
Theresa Paperd
Theresa Paperd at Honolulu Ford
4.8

Theresa Paperd

Service Advisor

Honolulu Ford

1052 Houghtailing Street
Honolulu, HI 96817

Contact Me
Call
Email

45 Reviews of Theresa Paperd

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good People"

- Kalihi Boy Verified Customer

It’s all about relationships. And Chris knows how to build them! He is a man of his word and gets the job done! Good Work Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honolulu Ford Service kindly comes to the rescue!"

- CARRIEJ808 Verified Customer

Very kind people work in this service department, and when you are worried about your vehicle, and often are there due to an unplanned problem, kindness and patience are so appreciated. Everything worked out fine and they were able to add my request for additional service needs like an oil change and windshield wipers when I spotted some coupons I could use. Also really appreciate their shuttle service and coffee maker! The service folks work as a great team, and support each other with kindness/aloha also- nice to see! Only thing missing would be a car wash at the end of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service CenterImprovements"

- MTH Verified Customer

It's too early for me to say whether or not I would recommend this service center to others yet. All I know is that there was a major improvement in the flow of morning drop-offs. That is greatly appreciated. Calling the customer at the completion of the job is also expected and appreciated. An effort seems to be made in this area and again, that is most appreciated. That's what "service" is all about. By the way, Theresa Paperd is top-notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edith Kahele, Charlo Cabahit , Stan the shuttle driver

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Rousch Mustang Warrior Scout"

- GLENNJPARK Verified Customer

Went in for third repair on right rear axle. Burnt axle bearings, damaged calipers,and brake disc. Same problems each time. Service crew providing great service. Maintenance crew doing their thing. Jaime doing his best to help me with my issues on vehicle. Started lemon law claim for this vehicle.in case this last repair goes wrong. I don’t have faith in the vehicle anymore. I’m concerned that problem will occur again. Not sure how Ford and Rousch will replace vehicle if lemon law is applied to this vehicle. There are only 20 models made each year. I have #20 of 20. Also this model is only offered to active duty military that are deployed overseas. You can’t just go and purchase this vehicle from US. If this vehicle is lemon lawed, I hope FORD will work with ROUSCH to build me a special vehicle for replacement. Other than mechanical issues, I like the car and Honolulu Ford staff have went out of their way to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Technician "forgot" during a safety recall"

- SCOTT.EBERT7 Verified Customer

Got an airbag recall completed in mid December. After several calls to the service department on when to expect the recall to be cleared in Ford's database I was told 3 weeks after the work was done that the technician forgot to take a picture of the airbag vin number and I would have to come in again to get that done. I was told anytime before 5:30 PM they could get it done. I arrived about 4:30 and was turned away because there were no technicians to help me. I again asked should I just make an appointment and was reassured that no it would take no longer than 30 minutes I just have to arrive before 4. I returned a couple days later around 11:00 and the service advisor was surprised when I said I would wait for the vehicle. No more than 30 minutes right? It seemed like I caught the service advisor off guard and after an hour and a half my recall was complete. This was a frustrating interaction with Honolulu ford and I'm not sure why I keep coming back. I would much rather recommend windward ford and honestly feel safer with them working on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- FAATILIGAJACK Verified Customer

Fast, professional and friendly, the employees at Honolulu Ford took care of me the moment I pulled into the service drive. Anthony greeted me and was quick with the service of my truck and finished my oil change well before the deadline he gave me. I’ll definitly be coming back here for my next oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Piercy, Charlo Cabahit , Anthony

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unplanned visit"

- MOMCCOMB Verified Customer

Engine light came on, came in without an appointment, quick and easy check-in, courtesy shuttle took me to work, pleasant driver, good follow up by phone when work was completed, cashier was also pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Speedy and professional"

- JOEYOSHIRO Verified Customer

Got everything done in a day. Couldn’t be happier thank you everyone! Even through my crazy carzillaness. Team stayed professional and helped me through every step!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edric Takara

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Ford Rousch Mustang Warrior Scout "

- GLENNJPARK Verified Customer

I had to bring in my 2017 Ford Rousch Mustang Warrior Scout in for service on same issue with rear axle for the third time. Rousch only makes 20 of these Mustangs a year. My Mustang is #20, They are only available to active duty military that is deployed overseas. So you cannot just good out and buy it at a dealership. When I brought my vehicle in to Honolulu Ford, I was greeted by Service Director Chad GETZ. I expressed my concern with my vehicle. Chad assured me that everything would be fine. He made sure that I was taken care of and set me up with courtesy vehicle immediately. I didn’t hVe to go through the hassle of the rental car issue again. I explained that this was the third time bringing in my vehicle for the same issue within 18 months. I don’t want to push the lemon law. I only want my vehicle to be reliable. I expressed that this is a vehicle that I wish to give my son and I want it running perfect. Theresa PAPERD was very busy. As usual she immediately called to keep me updated on status of my vehicle. She was always professional, courteous, friendly, and compassionate with me about my situation. My experience at Honolulu Ford was pleasant, even though I had the be there for unfortunate reason. I wish all businesses would treat customers the way I was. I didn’t receive same feeling or treatment when I went To Windward Ford in Kailua to establish a dealership in Hawaii since my vehicle was purchased in country when I was deployed. I recommend anyone to bring vehicles to Honolulu Ford for service. Great team here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Getz

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car still has problems"

- JIMMYTOANVO Verified Customer

Towed my car in for Transmission Malfunction at 17k miles. Two days later service rep said they had to do computer update. Now my car doesn't start on first try like it did before. Sometimes it doesn't start at all & I have to jump start it. Come on Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (575 Vehicles)

New 2017 Ford Expedition car, priced at $53,995

2017 Ford Expedition

$53,995

New 2018 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,870

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$29,870

2018 Ford F-150

$55,620

2018 Ford F-250

$83,655

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$32,840

New 2018 Ford Flex car, priced at $56,470

2018 Ford Flex

$56,470

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$36,180

New 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $28,105

2018 Ford Focus

$28,105