Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Thom Lamm.
Thom Lamm
Thom Lamm at Volvo Cars Annapolis
Refer Me
4.9

Thom Lamm

Leasing & Sales; Overseas Delivery Specialist

Volvo Cars Annapolis

333 Busch's Frontage Rd
Annapolis, MD 21409

Contact Me

Thom came to Annapolis over 25 years ago to sail and never left! After 20 years of owning his own business, Thom entered the Automotive business as a Sales Consultant first with Annapolis Volvo, than later with Annapolis Subaru and has now returned to where it all began at Annapolis Volvo.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

139 Reviews of Thom Lamm

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good overall experience... second car I've bought from..."

- j.c.walsh Verified Customer

Good overall experience... second car I've bought from this dealership and Thom Lamm. All Volvo dealers are not the same, you need to find the right one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kim

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was not hands on familiar with Volvo cars, hence this..."

- brianflannery57 Verified Customer

I was not hands on familiar with Volvo cars, hence this must have been frustrating for the team at Volvo Cars Annapolis. I experienced a very laid back atmosphere to include the service department. I purchased a Pre-owned, however to me my bottom line number of $50,0000+is the most expensive vehicle I have ever purchased. My concerns were critical and at times misunderstood, but overall the team made it happen for me with no regrets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kim, Niccolo Brown

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thom was wonderful and so helpful through out the entire..."

- Burnsmh14 Verified Customer

Thom was wonderful and so helpful through out the entire process. We had a wonderful first time customer experience. Thank you Thom and Volvo Annapolis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Volvo Cars Annapolis is the best of the best. They offer..."

- liljet Verified Customer

Volvo Cars Annapolis is the best of the best. They offer A+ service. Anthony, Bruce, Tony and Nick are phenomenal! No other dealership comes close to the customer service experience they offer. Whether you purchase new, certified pre-owned or lease, I can assure you that you won’t be disappointed! They strive for excellence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When thinking of buying a new car we think first of Volvo..."

- JBRZ848 Verified Customer

When thinking of buying a new car we think first of Volvo Cars Annapolis. Our experiences have always been pleasant and completely satisfactory. Thom Lamm is without a doubt a great salesman but more importantly he is a nice man who sells great cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Cabrera, Bruce King

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have had 3 of their new volvos. Love the cars, love the..."

- MLEAMCDANIEL Verified Customer

Have had 3 of their new volvos. Love the cars, love the great service at the dealership. Nice people and easy to work with. Also appreciate loaner services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce King

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I experienced non-pressured dealing at this dealership...."

- XHEBERT1 Verified Customer

I experienced non-pressured dealing at this dealership. Thom seemed to spend ample time with my indecisiveness. I was happy they had a large inventory of vehicles to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Thom Lamm to get a deal setup before coming..."

- EDMCMAN Verified Customer

Worked with Thom Lamm to get a deal setup before coming in to the dealer. I got a great deal, and everything was very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce King

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is bright clean and welcoming. All persons I..."

- PSATTERBURY@gmail.com Verified Customer

Dealership is bright clean and welcoming. All persons I had contact with were pleasant and helpful..I was greeted by a nice friendly person the front desk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason?? (Very helpful)!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The attention and sincerity were equally impressive. I..."

- JROZNER Verified Customer

The attention and sincerity were equally impressive. I had just had surgery and most of the deal was done on the phone and was extremely fair and reasonable. Then Mr Thom Lamm actually delivered the vehicle to my home and did the paperwork there. I couldn’t ask for any better treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Wergin

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $57,985

2020 Volvo XC60

$57,985

new 2021 Volvo S60 car, priced at $41,890

2021 Volvo S60

$41,890

new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $74,575

2021 Volvo XC90

$74,575

new 2021 Volvo S60 car, priced at $49,535

2021 Volvo S60

$49,535

new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $70,885

2021 Volvo XC90

$70,885

new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $58,460

2021 Volvo XC60

$58,460