About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Thomas Bellew.
Thomas Bellew
Thomas Bellew, Sales Consultant, Jim Norton Toyota of OKC
5.0

Thomas Bellew

Sales Consultant

Jim Norton Toyota of OKC

8401 Northwest Expy
Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Contact Me

"Our values and actions define us." I'm here to help anyone looking to get a new or pre-owned vehicles. My job is to give you as much information as possible so that you may make an educated decision on your vehicle choice. My job does not end there, I am always here to help with any question and needs that may occur with your vehicle now and in the future. If you get a new cell phone, no problem I will connect it to the vehicle for you anytime. Curious about a feature, navigation or just need to figure out some buttons or features, I will help. CUSTOMER SERVICE, PROFESSIONALISM, INTEGRITY and HONESTY are all of my key attributes that are used in my daily life as well as my career. If you want a great experience with your next vehicle just reach out to me. I would love to make your buying experience the best one yet. Have a great day.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Thomas Bellew

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not a good experience"

- Chase

First of all I called 2 hours prior to make sure the car was there as I live an hour away. I was assured that it was and that it would even be ready for me to drive when I got there. After an hour long Uber drive(thinking I would drive the car back home) I was told the car was even in the lot and I couldn’t see it until tmrw. I have more to say about them this is all for now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Shopping"

- Drew

I’ve been searching for an older model in good condition to use as my commuter/work car. After several attempts and looking at what turned out to be disappointments I finally stumbled on Jim Norton Toyota while doing a search on CarGurus. I requested information and Rachid answered my request within 10 min. The car I inquired about wouldn’t work but Rachid listened to what my needs were and price range and found me a car that will work great for my needs. Check them out if you are looking, I was treated much better here than the other Toyota dealership that I purchased my 2017 Toyota Tacoma from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachid Kaci

Jul 29, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota of OKC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Jacqueline Cagle - Variable Operations - jacquelinecagle@jimnortontoyotaokc.com.

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Friendly and Prompt"

- Precision45

Out of the three dealerships around this was by far the best experience. Steven and Jim Norton made the process very seamless and wonderful. They made me feel like I was the only cusotmer there. The place was packed and just about everyone greeted or offered drinks or popcorn. Highly recommend Jim Norton Toyota and Steven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Wicker

Jun 06, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota of OKC responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Steven and Jim were able to meet your needs. At Jim Norton Toyota Of OKC, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Best regards, Jacqueline Cagle - Variable Operations - jacquelinecagle@jimnortontoyotaokc.com.

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure great deal"

- Steph123456

Thomas was great to work with. Very relational and I did not feel like I was dealing with “slick” sales tactics. I would recommend working with him and Jim norton Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota of OKC responded

We are so glad we could take care of all of your needs at Jim Norton Toyota of OKC. Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with the team! Best, Jacqueline Cagle - Variable Operations - jacquelinecagle@jimnortontoyotaokc.com.

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"laid back and simple"

- zachary ward

my wife and i made an appointment with thomas to looked at a highlander. his knowledge of the vehicle was outstanding. his personalty was great and he was not pushy. he helped out amazingly. we were a little upside down on our trade in and he got us were we needed to be with payments when kno one else would. he even helped use out after the sell with getting radio to work with phones ect. we are from out of town and accidentally left an item in our trade in and i called him and he got it and mailed it to us. he is honest and dosent feed the bs like most salesmen. thomas is hands down the best sales guy. highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota of OKC responded

Hello Zachary and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Thomas was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, Ryan Rentschler - General Sales Manager

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Laid back and not Pushy"

- ScottyWilliams

We went to check out a couple vehicles. Thomas met us at the front and showed us to the ones we requested. Thomas was super laid back and didn't try to push us to something else or upsell a higher trim level. The sales manager and Thomas got us a killer deal on the new to us Tundra and gave us a reasonable amount on trade in. My wife enjoyed their professionalism so much she decided to get a 4runner the same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota of OKC responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this awesome feedback. Hearing that you received excellent service from one of our sales team members is always encouraging and reassures us of our commitment to our customers. We hope that you enjoy the new Tundra and we look forward to hopefully doing business with you again in the future. Best, Ryan Rentschler - General Sales Manager

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jim Norton Toyota is amazing"

- Nicoledubya1013

Jim Norton and Thomas were absolutely amazing to myself and my husband. We went to look st 2 tundras and ended up with a tundra and 4Runner. Thomas (the salesman) was not pushy and helped us both great amazing deals! The manager worked with us on what we wanted to pay AND on our tradeins. I highly recommend both the dealership and the salesman who got us our new (to us) vehicles. I will definitely be calling Thomas when it's time for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota of OKC responded

Thank you for recognizing your experience at Jim Norton Toyota of OKC. We consider customers as part of our family, and as an extended part of our family, we want you to receive the kind of treatment each of us would want and expect. We look forward to working with you in the future and hope you keep us in mind the next time you are car shopping. Best, Ryan Rentschler - General Sales Manager

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- fecitybuff

I came into the dealership looking for a C-HR. I had set up an appointment with Thomas and he met me when I got out of my car. He was very knowledgeable and made the purchase easy. The color I wanted wasn't on the lot, so he arranged for a car to be delivered and it came in less than 12 hours. I'm pretty much hooked on Toyota now. Thanks, Thomas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota of OKC responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Thomas and our team were helpful during your visit and that you love your new C-HR. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Best, Ryan Rentschler - General Sales Manager

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Sammac79

We were assigned Thomas and we were very pleased with the service we received from him. Gave us the details we needed and didn't apply any high pressure. Very professional. I liked the way he treated me and I went back to him and bought a pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota of OKC responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Thomas and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Best, Ryan Rentschler - General Sales Manager

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- sportsmom48

I had a great experience here, I will never buy a car from anyone else! Thomas is knowledgeable, experienced and helpful. He made sure to find the right car at the right price and also showed us how to everything worked. Amazing car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota of OKC responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Jim Norton Toyota of OKC! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Best, Ryan Rentschler - General Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (36 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,792

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,329

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,325

2018 Toyota Sienna

$40,811

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,958

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,436

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,579

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,051