Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Thomas Drye.
Thomas Drye
Thomas Drye at AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville
Refer Me
5.0

Thomas Drye | Page 3

Service Advisor

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville

401 Duncan Hill Rd
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Contact Me

My name is Thomas Drye and I strive to provide the best customer service experience possible. My team and I are here for all your automotive needs.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified, Ram Ag Certified, Jeep Certified, Ram Certified, Dodge Certified

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Thomas Drye

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely pleased with our purchase. It was a pleasure..."

- philipedrye0725

Extremely pleased with our purchase. It was a pleasure doing business with this dealership. Such Great people to deal with. All staff are excellent. Allen Raines, Mike Baker, Thomas Drye and everyone that helped us with our purchase were WONDERFUL⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Raines, Mike Baker

Feb 12, 2020

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review recommending AutoStar of Hendersonville. We are very happy that you had a wonderful experience with the AutoStar team. Come back to see us!

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff was aggresive, but courteous, friendly and..."

- Burmapoteat

Sales staff was aggresive, but courteous, friendly and informative in every way. I would recommend anyone needing to buy a car to got Star. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Robinson, Caleb Griffin, Laura Sanders, Mike Baker

Feb 04, 2020

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and wish you a warm welcome into the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service advisor. Knows my name and my Ram truck..."

- Jemitch50

Great service advisor. Knows my name and my Ram truck when I go for service. My main man at auto star Auto Dodge in Hendersonvillle, N.C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2019

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very happy that you had a wonderful experience with AutoStar CDJR of Hendersonville's service department.

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most fun ever buying a vehicle! "

- Celestial

I so enjoyed my experience at the dealership and Saul was awesome! We laughed thru the process and everyone was so kind- even when our transaction went after hours. I had shopped online and the price was the most competitive. When I returned for a few service details a day later that too was easy and pleasant. Thanks so much and I look forward to seeing everyone when I return for my free oil change!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saul Metcalf, Heather Brockwell, Mike Baker, Greg Sessoms

Nov 04, 2019

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar CDJR of Hendersonville, we appreciate your business and welcome you to the AutoStar family. We are looking forward to seeing you again in the near future.

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience "

- kosherdill34

Don't normally write reviews, but the whole team at AutoStar are premium class. Allen (sales) and Thomas (service) are what keep me feeling like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2019

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are very happy you had a premium time with our AutoStar of Herdersonville team! Enjoy your new vehicle.

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. "

- Big Joe

Our salesman Zack and all the managers worked really hard to get our payment where it needed to be. Great job guys. Great experience. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Austin, Mark Mann, Brooke Banks, Cliff Simpkins, Zachary Adams, Lloyd Edwards, Rodney Melton, Rebecca Moore, Tammy Franklin

Feb 21, 2019

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review about your great experience with our team here in Hendersonville! We appreciate it!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!"

- KFlesch13

Today was by far the best and easiest car buying experience my husband and I have had in all our years of buying and trading cars. Evan Orr was our salesman and 110% he will have our business again! From the sales manager to the guys on the service floor, everyone was respectful and beyond helpful. We will be back for all our car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Melton, Evan Orr

Jan 03, 2019

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that your experience was a great one. Hope you are enjoying that new truck and having a great start to the year,

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent customer care and service"

- Marilyn 123

Thomas took excellent care of us when our 1 ton dodge ram truck needed extensive service. He sent a mechanic to ride with my husband in the truck to listen to a noise that had developed. He sent us into the service bay and had Travis, the mechanic, show us the specific problems. He set us up with a loaner car for over a week while our truck was being repaired. He even kept the truck an extra day after the repairs were completed to drive it more extensively in order to make sure the repairs were proper. He is an asset to the service department of this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie, Travis

3
21 - 28 of 28 results