Thomas Hecht
Thomas Hecht at Porsche North Olmsted
Refer Me

Thomas Hecht

Service Advisor

Porsche North Olmsted

28400 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Thomas Hecht

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience dealing with Frank. He made the purchase extremely easy and he would respond to my texts in the middle of the night. I have a lot respect for someone whose dedicated to More

by Jacky C
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Steffen JR, Qasim Shirazi

Nov 05, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your purchase experience here at Porsche North Olmsted. We are happy to have Frank on our team.

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This review was way overdue. Frank is the best sales rep I have ever work with for the past 10 years. Why? Because comparing to your typical Porsche salesman that watches like a More

by Tie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for your very kind review. We are happy that you enjoyed your experience here at Porsche North Olmsted. We hope you will enjoy your GT3 and the car drives you and your wife safe and sound. Hopefully your wife will join the Porsche family as well.

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You simply cannot beat the service and professionalism at Porsche North Olmsted! Frank Jr. was refreshing to work with, sharing the same enthusiasm for the cars as myself. From order placement to regular u More

by growing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Steffen, Frank Steffen JR

Sep 26, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for your great comments. It is very much appreciated. We hope that you will enjoy your amazing car.

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just took delivery of our third vehicle from Porsche North Olmsted. Frank Sr and Frank Jr have always treated us well. We get the best experience from the ordering process, through to delivery and servi More

by xtbridgex
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Porsche North Olmsted responded

We truly appreciate your business and support. Thank you for working with us.

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to Frank Steffen JR and everyone at Porsche of North Olmsted. The shopping, ordering, delivery, and service experiences are the best! More

by xtbridgex
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2021

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much. We are very happy you enjoy all your dealings with our dealership.

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying my Panamera was a great experience from beginning to end. I would recommend Porsche North Olmsted highly. I drove 130 miles to deal with them because the first phone call gave me big confidence on th More

by aguila19
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Steffen, Frank Steffen JR

Jun 23, 2021

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for making us part of your buying process. We are happy that you enjoyed your experience with Porsche North Olmsted.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

used 2012 Porsche 911 car, priced at $93,032
2012 Porsche 911
used
Carrara White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $90,430
2023 Porsche Cayenne
new
N/A exterior
AWD
used 2021 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $76,995
2021 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
GT Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car
2016 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $66,243
2019 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Panamera Sport Turismo car, priced at $202,998
2021 Porsche Panamera Sport Turismo
used
Carmine Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive