Thomas Hicks
Thomas Hicks at Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady
Refer Me

Thomas Hicks

Business Manager

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady

4101 State Street
Schenectady, NY 12304

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews
5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Thomas Hicks

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

MY wife leased a 2022 Kona 2 months ago. We loved the car so much I just purchased a 2023 limited. Eric did such an outstanding job the first time we didn't hesitate to go back to him again More

by TLFITZY31
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Mascari, Eric Boodhoo

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there was friendly, informative and knowledgeable. Overall a really good experience. Qui was attentive and made sure I was satisfied with every step More

by ROBBYNNECT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were outstanding at figuring out my situation , trading in a lease. Jennifer pulled ot all together , new car in 6 hrs More

by MKENTY4332
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NICK CORDI, Jennifer Colon

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They worked with me to get a car for my price range and I left satisfied More

by Cdurante10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Mascari, Olivia Sanger

Sep 13, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

We're so glad to hear you had a great visit with us! Thank you for your business and the great review!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very welcoming, and salesman Joshua C was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in assisting with any questions. More

by Akuchark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Croft

Sep 13, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the great review and your business!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joshua displayed excellent skills in negotiating our needs as well as suggestions related to solutions. His knowledge of finances, car facts and how to create an experience where we never felt pressured More

by Katecia55.kk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Croft

Sep 13, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the great review and your business!

Sep 13, 2022

Katecia55.kk responded

As it turned out I came back to do further business with Joshua as my Sales Rep. I still feel, after 6 hours of dealing with different situations I still feel Joshua deserves a perfect score for attention, patience, financial knowledge and attention to details. I can't thank him enough for the help he gave me yesterday while dealing with my car.

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly,knowledgeable,curtious service. Answered all questions. Jeremiah went out of his way to help get the job done! Thank you!! More

by JUSTINLOTTEY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JEREMIAH HUNTER

Sep 02, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Hi Justin- We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with Jeremiah! Thank you for your business and the great review!

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car shopping is never easy but thanks to Qui Johnson she made every step feel easy and smooth. Even when I came in looking for a car just 30 mins before closing I was able to start the process and pick up m More

by JACINTASANTIAGO23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Hi Jacinta, We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with Qui Johnson! Thank you for the business and the great review!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very professional and made the buying process a breeze. I would definitely buy from there again. More

by MrGuggino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Sanger

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great selection and service. Our salesperson was Jenn Colon. We told her what we were looking for and she got us the best price. From start to finish she had everything covered. More

by Marlenavanvalkenburgh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NICK MEGAS, Jennifer Colon

Jul 25, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with Jenn! Thank you for your business and the great review!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $21,200
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Titanium Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $26,012
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $20,300
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Machine Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,800
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Scarlet Red Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,901
2021 Jeep Compass
used
Laser Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,500
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive