Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Thomas Lumley.
Thomas Lumley
Thomas Lumley at Sayville Ford
5.0

Thomas Lumley | Page 29

Finance Manager

Sayville Ford

5686 Sunrise Hwy
Sayville, NY 11782

Languages Spoken

English English

292 Reviews of Thomas Lumley

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- Dstaiano

Rose was by far the greatest sales person I ever dealt with and Tom in finance is a gem. They went above and beyond. Thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rose St. Pierre

Apr 17, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Very happy that you are pleased. Thank you for your business, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Driving on an EDGE"

- 21XT5

The team at Sayville Ford from Bob who took the itial ride to Rose my sales person to Tom the financier. Together they found the vehicle i desired Thank You all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rose St. Pierre

Apr 16, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team.

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- TWIN0930 Verified Customer

The service is excellent. You become part of the Sayville Ford family when you purchase a car here. They give the best deals that fit your budget. There is no other place I would purchase a car from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Aiello

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying made easy "

- Yeah!

From the moment I walked in till the moment I left Robert at sayville Ford was warm, welcoming and attentive to my needs. If your a Mustang fan or interested in buying one he’s the guy to see! Along with Robert everyone one there made the whole “car buying process” easy. I love sayville Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Tarnowski

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely efficient as well as personable "

- Jayda43

My experience was extremely pleasant, Louis and Tom were excellent to work with and very friendly, I would highly recommend them to family and friends..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Calvo

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 ford f150"

- HUNTER7409 Verified Customer

Bought my truck from them a week ago, great place...got to the point nice and quick, was in and out in under 2 hrs. Got me the best price in town and can't say anything better about lisa she was easy to deal with and very freindly..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you, We appreciate your business, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marianna is amazing "

- Aswenning

She helped me out so much through the whole thing. She really loves her job and works very fast to get everything complete. Overall amazing experience will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marianna Lomuto

Apr 09, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team.

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest"

- IrishMomOf4

I cannot say enough about Bob P. My husband and I went looking at Sayville Ford to possibly turn in a lease. Bob was honest, made me feel comfortable, and explained everything. I did not feel any pressure. He took his time and answered all my questions. The transaction was easy, fast, and I have no regrets. He left off with me that he is only a phone call or visit away if I have any afterthoughts. I will definitely be a returning customer for future vehicles. Thanks Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Pollizatto

Apr 06, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Bob P. is wonderful to work with. We are so pleased that you were comfortable making your purchase. Thank you for your business, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team.

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Satisfied!"

- NAPLES1721 Verified Customer

My experience could not have been any better at Sayville Ford! Sales and Finance were excellent! I would definitely recommend Sayville Ford to friends and family! I am in love with my new Explorer Sport. It’s the best car I’ve ever owned!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sears

Apr 04, 2018

Sayville Ford responded

Have fun Exploring. Thank you for your business, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry's New Fusion"

- Larry

Wow, I can't believe how easy it was to get my new Fusion! I'm so glad Rose gave me a call to see if I wanted to trade in my Explorer. I was thinking of trading it in for a while, just never got around to doing it. I spoke with Rose about my future vehicle use, test drove a 2018 Fusion and loved it. Made the deal on a Saturday, picked up my new Fusion Monday on my way home from work. It doesn't get any easier than that, Thanks Rose!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rose St. Pierre

281 - 290 of 292 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,630
2020 Ford Escape
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,690
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,195
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,989
2020 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,820
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,589
2018 Ford Fusion
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD