Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Thomas Lumley.
Thomas Lumley
Thomas Lumley at Sayville Ford
5.0

Thomas Lumley

Finance Manager

Sayville Ford

5686 Sunrise Hwy
Sayville, NY 11782

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

197 Reviews of Thomas Lumley

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I found my Edge and then had to Escape!"

- LI Bob

I recently decided, for various reasons to have a repair job accomplished there, which led to my purchase decision. Overall, it was a pleasant experience. I would have been happier for $ for my trade-in towards my new purchase; I'm still a bit confused by some of the costs for certain extra protections I purchased, but they have been responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Aiello

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick in Sales and Tom in finance saved the day for me. I..."

- nesslewis9

Nick in Sales and Tom in finance saved the day for me. I was originally going to purchase my car from another dealership however they were rude & inefficient. It took them over 7 days just to run my credit. I finally decided to shop around & when I arrived at Sayville Ford I was happy to find the same car I wanted at a better price. Within 48 hrs I was driving away in my brand new car. The Sayville Ford team turned my car shopping experience completely around and I will be sure to shop here in the future for all of my family's cars. They were friendly, professional and got the job done quickly & well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Kutscher

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and Straight Forward"

- Carl Horn

I had a unique circumstance due to an insurance claim and Jesse Gleberman and Tom Lumley worked with my situation regarding the time frame of settling the insurance claim. I asked some things of the both of them and they kept their word. They made a tough situation much easier. I can't thank them enough and I highly recommend them. If your in the market for a vehicle go see these guys and you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Gleberman

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marianna made my purchase so easy and painless.. She is..."

- Onder

Marianna made my purchase so easy and painless.. She is one of the most helpful person I ever met... I have a very busy lifestyle it took only two phone calls for her to find my car and only one trip to the dealer to pick up my car.. I just like to say Thank you Marianna making this effortless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Korade, Marianna Lomuto

Jan 14, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank for the review & your business. Enjoy your new vehicle.

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was amazing "

- GerardP42

I’m not a fan of purchasing cars, I feel Like the process can be annoying and difficult at best. However, that was not the case with Ryan. We went in looking for a relatively new used car, good condition, and I was not looking forward to it. I expected a challenges, but RyN provided great options, no pressure, and made everything so easy I found exactly what i was looking for.In 24 hours. Then we did the financing, I expecTed this to be brutal since there first part was so good, but Tom made this easy too! I was floored! I don’t normally write reviews but this is not my normal experience and I just had to say, when it’s time to get my next car, Ryan Deveraux is our guy and Sayville Ford is our place! Thank you everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Devereux

Jan 08, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you Gerard for your business and the 5 star review.

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick purchase !"

- adeluca85259

This was a very quick purchase for us with no high pressure sales pitches. We found the car we liked in the color we wanted, negotiated a good price and both Nick and Tom were quick and efficient. The pickup was fast and without a hitch and Chris was excellent explaining the car's features!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Kutscher, Nicholas Kutscher , George in Parts was very good !

Jan 08, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review.

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease and Buy"

- glen.melder

Rob T, was most helpful in leasing my vehicle three years ago and buying the same now. Sayville Ford is very professional. I intended on being a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Tarnowski

Jan 08, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you Glen for your business and the 5 star review.

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sayville is the best"

- jdids09

Rob t and Tommy were absolutely Awsome! Handled everything like professionals and made sure we were happy with every aspect of buying a car from them. Highly recommend seeing them before going anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Tarnowski

Jan 08, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review.

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- dean53

Recently bought my car from Robert Tarnowski at Sayville Ford with financing by Tom Lumley. I had an awesome buyung experience, they got me into an SUV I really love at a great price. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Tarnowski

Jan 08, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you Dean for your business and the 5 star review.

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pre-owned purchase"

- CJ

Very happy with my “new” 2017 Ford Escape - Got a beautiful car for a very reasonable price. Entire shopping experience was nothing but pleasant , and I got exactly what I wanted ,and perhaps a little more. My salesman , Gracen, was able to answer every question we asked about the car, and was very astute as to what we were looking for. He listened, instead of pushed. Which I really appreciated. Financing with Tom was easy and comfortable. Really nice guys .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gracen Ulrich

Jan 08, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you CJ for your business and the 5 star review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results

Dealership Inventory (427 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,914

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,914

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $25,992

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$25,992

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,889

2019 Ford EcoSport

$20,889

New 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $15,085

2019 Ford Fiesta

$15,085

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,519

2019 Ford F-150

$41,519

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,742

2019 Ford EcoSport

$19,742

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $25,618

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$25,618

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $57,011

2019 Ford F-250

$57,011