Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cliff Korade.
Cliff Korade
Cliff Korade at Sayville Ford
4.7

Cliff Korade

Vice-President & Fleet Manager

Sayville Ford

5686 Sunrise Hwy
Sayville, NY 11782

Dealership Experience

36 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

37 Reviews of Cliff Korade

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a very satisfied repeat customer of Marianna and..."

- sayvilleford5686

I am a very satisfied repeat customer of Marianna and Sayville Ford! I will refer all of my friends and family here! I love her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and 5 star review. Enjoy the vehicle

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible service, 50k 19 f150 5.0 ford rattles on..."

- getithelp

Horrible service, 50k 19 f150 5.0 ford rattles on aceleration after 4k miles and that is alledgely normal. First and last Ford after 50 years. It's been there 6 times for the same thing.everyone hears it but can't fix it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 21, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Hello Mr. Sferrazza, Ford Motor Company and Sayville Ford stand behind our Ford vehicles. If you have an issue with your vehicle please bring it back so it can be addressed. We will do our best to verify any concern that is not normal and make the appropriate repairs. Our service department phone number is 631-567-3800. Thank you, Clifford Korade 631-589-4800 ext.135

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, got exactly what I wanted at..."

- tif61995

Excellent customer service, got exactly what I wanted at a great price! Everyone here is awesome! All of my questions were answered, I highly recommend Sayville Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rose St. Pierre, Tiago Azevedo

Feb 03, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you tif61995 for your review and the opportunity to earn your business. Enjoy your new vehicle.

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marianna made my purchase so easy and painless.. She is..."

- Onder

Marianna made my purchase so easy and painless.. She is one of the most helpful person I ever met... I have a very busy lifestyle it took only two phone calls for her to find my car and only one trip to the dealer to pick up my car.. I just like to say Thank you Marianna making this effortless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marianna Lomuto, Thomas Lumley

Jan 14, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank for the review & your business. Enjoy your new vehicle.

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional "

- vpponti87

Would like to extend a sincere thank you to Marianna, for her kindness and professionalism with my purchase. Marianna bestowed great patience and made the process go very smooth!! The Ford insensitive for this time of the year also I would consider by far the best offered amongst other dealerships! Sayville Ford really does right by their customers and it shows as I’m a returning customer! Great Job to Sayville Ford, keep up the good work you offer to all customers! Best, VP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for both your business and review.

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and Painless "

- Helldo

I had one day left to turn in my lease and no time to get to the dealership. I gave Marianna Lumuto and Cliff Korade my wish list and they found me the perfect truck at a great price. I have had some bad experiences at other dealerships but they made this incredibly easy. If you want a pleasant no pressure car buying experience head to Sayville Ford. I'd also like to thank Chris for setting up the SYNC for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marianna Lomuto, Thomas Lumley

Nov 26, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review.

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"above and beyond"

- jmk

I had a few problems with my ford explorer. every time I went to Sayville ford and got Kenya to help me with my car she always went above and beyond to help me . whether I needed a loaner car or had a service issue she always took care of everything with a smile she truly cares about the customer . thank you kenya

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Aiello, Kenya Augustin

Nov 15, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you JMK. We appreciate your business. Kenya is GREAT

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice. "

- foxybe1224

I’m not affiliated with any car dealerships. I want to thank Mariana and Cliff for getting me the prefect Ford Explorer. Thank you. B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marianna Lomuto

Oct 22, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thanks for your business foxybe1224

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A breathe of fresh air! "

- jbaliunas86

It was such a relaxed and comfortable experience. After finding the right vehicle for me, Marianna made the process absolutely seamless. I traded in my Dodge for a new Ford Lease and I truthfully couldn’t be happier. She listened to my needs, took the time to understand my situation and she made it happen! After a short negotiation, we came to an agreement and I was driving home in my new truck. Unlike any car dealership experience I’ve ever had. Thanks again guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marianna Lomuto, Adam Diaz

Sep 26, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for the awesome review & your business.

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ROCK STAR REVIEW"

- jaktam511

There are very few times when you can experience the treatment that Mr Pollizatto showed me only wish I had more money so I could do this again. Mr Pollizatto explained in detail all that I was about go through. He. Made the journey a very pleasant experience. Only next time I would like only Red M&Ms I’ll my dressing room Thanks Bob you made it fun. All hail BOB. BEST REGARDS Stephen Stochla

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Pollizatto, Adam Diaz

Jul 12, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you Stephen for the great review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,075

2020 Ford Escape

$34,075

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,130

2020 Ford Escape

$22,130

used 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $20,946

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$20,946

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,190

2021 Ford F-150

$45,190

new 2021 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $63,760

2021 Ford Expedition Max

$63,760

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $64,595

2021 Ford F-150

$64,595