Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cliff Korade.
Cliff Korade
Cliff Korade at Sayville Ford
5.0

Cliff Korade

Vice-President & Fleet Manager

Sayville Ford

5686 Sunrise Hwy
Sayville, NY 11782

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

35 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

35 Reviews of Cliff Korade

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, got exactly what I wanted at..."

- tif61995

Excellent customer service, got exactly what I wanted at a great price! Everyone here is awesome! All of my questions were answered, I highly recommend Sayville Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rose St. Pierre, Tiago Azevedo

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marianna made my purchase so easy and painless.. She is..."

- Onder

Marianna made my purchase so easy and painless.. She is one of the most helpful person I ever met... I have a very busy lifestyle it took only two phone calls for her to find my car and only one trip to the dealer to pick up my car.. I just like to say Thank you Marianna making this effortless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marianna Lomuto, Thomas Lumley

Jan 14, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank for the review & your business. Enjoy your new vehicle.

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional "

- vpponti87

Would like to extend a sincere thank you to Marianna, for her kindness and professionalism with my purchase. Marianna bestowed great patience and made the process go very smooth!! The Ford insensitive for this time of the year also I would consider by far the best offered amongst other dealerships! Sayville Ford really does right by their customers and it shows as I’m a returning customer! Great Job to Sayville Ford, keep up the good work you offer to all customers! Best, VP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for both your business and review.

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and Painless "

- Helldo

I had one day left to turn in my lease and no time to get to the dealership. I gave Marianna Lumuto and Cliff Korade my wish list and they found me the perfect truck at a great price. I have had some bad experiences at other dealerships but they made this incredibly easy. If you want a pleasant no pressure car buying experience head to Sayville Ford. I'd also like to thank Chris for setting up the SYNC for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marianna Lomuto, Thomas Lumley

Nov 26, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review.

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"above and beyond"

- jmk

I had a few problems with my ford explorer. every time I went to Sayville ford and got Kenya to help me with my car she always went above and beyond to help me . whether I needed a loaner car or had a service issue she always took care of everything with a smile she truly cares about the customer . thank you kenya

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Aiello, Kenya Augustin

Nov 15, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you JMK. We appreciate your business. Kenya is GREAT

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice. "

- foxybe1224

I’m not affiliated with any car dealerships. I want to thank Mariana and Cliff for getting me the prefect Ford Explorer. Thank you. B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marianna Lomuto

Oct 22, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thanks for your business foxybe1224

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A breathe of fresh air! "

- jbaliunas86

It was such a relaxed and comfortable experience. After finding the right vehicle for me, Marianna made the process absolutely seamless. I traded in my Dodge for a new Ford Lease and I truthfully couldn’t be happier. She listened to my needs, took the time to understand my situation and she made it happen! After a short negotiation, we came to an agreement and I was driving home in my new truck. Unlike any car dealership experience I’ve ever had. Thanks again guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marianna Lomuto, Adam Diaz

Sep 26, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for the awesome review & your business.

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ROCK STAR REVIEW"

- jaktam511

There are very few times when you can experience the treatment that Mr Pollizatto showed me only wish I had more money so I could do this again. Mr Pollizatto explained in detail all that I was about go through. He. Made the journey a very pleasant experience. Only next time I would like only Red M&Ms I’ll my dressing room Thanks Bob you made it fun. All hail BOB. BEST REGARDS Stephen Stochla

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Pollizatto, Adam Diaz

Jul 12, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you Stephen for the great review.

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience "

- Ford Momma

This dealership is amazing! A little over a day from deciding what I wanted and I pulled away driving my new truck! This is our third round leasing and they have been exceptional every time. Even took the time to sit with me and go over all of the new features and helped me get the app up and running. I had my 3 and 5 year old with me and had to switch the car seats into the new truck and they were so helpful and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for the 5 star review & your business. Enjoy your new ride.

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Still waiting for recall so I can be refunded "

- JC700

Very disappointed with Sayville Ford ( I was a loyal customer for 9 years)will never buy another vehicle from this dealership. My 2015 Ford Explorer was sold with a defeat power steering system and I had to pay for repair (this happened Aug. 2018. This same exact part was recalled in 2014 models and Chevy recalled 2015 model truck for same exact problem still waiting for Ford to do the right thing and give me a refund. I have already referred 6 different people to other dealerships and Sayville Ford lost out on that business I will continue referring people to other dealerships until I im refunded for the defective part I was forced to pay for Update- after speaking w Clifford at Sayville Ford giving him date & time I spoke with corporate customer service person who said I would be 100% covered for the defective part still no answer I was given another 800 # to call another person at corporate (Annette H.) left many voice messages for her & no callback (after on hold for no less than 20 minutes each call) Last call from Clifford at Sayville Ford he said he would email Annette & let her know I’ve been waiting for call back still nothing Ford again fails in customer service department all over less than $700 I was forced to pay for defective part. Ford PLEASE DO THE RIGHT THING AND REFUND THE $ I WAS FORCED TO PAY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ambrico , Amy from corporate who told me I would not have to pay for repair as long as it was not from service neglect

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,914

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,914

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $25,992

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$25,992

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,889

2019 Ford EcoSport

$20,889

New 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $15,085

2019 Ford Fiesta

$15,085

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,519

2019 Ford F-150

$41,519

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,742

2019 Ford EcoSport

$19,742

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $25,618

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$25,618

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $57,011

2019 Ford F-250

$57,011