Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tia Harr.
Tia Harr
Tia Harr at Crown Honda
5.0

Tia Harr

Sales and Lease Consultant

Crown Honda

7671 US Highway 19
Pinellas Park, FL 33781

50 Reviews of Tia Harr

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Eric and Tia to get a car for my son - he got..."

- GT

Worked with Eric and Tia to get a car for my son - he got exactly what he wanted and at a great price too. Smooth transaction, and the communication was great. First purchase from Crown Honda and was very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Peeples, Eric Harris

May 10, 2021

Crown Honda responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that we could make your buying experience both smooth and successful! We wish your son the warmest congratulations on his new vehicle, and we hope for a chance to serve you two again!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Tan was super helpful with my purchase of a CR-V..."

- Charlie D

Michael Tan was super helpful with my purchase of a CR-V EX hybrid. The dealership was very busy on the Saturday I went in but Michael took his time to answer all my questions. He even skipped his lunch! Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tan

May 10, 2021

Crown Honda responded

Charlie, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that Michael could be of assistance to you and ensure that your visit went as seamlessly as possible! We thank you for taking the time to leave him this excellent review, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Tia was so sweet and helpful when I bought my Honda..."

- Hhiles3

Tia was so sweet and helpful when I bought my Honda Passport yesterday. It was seriously the easiest buying experience I have ever had. Amazing customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased our fourth Honda from Crown in 12 months and..."

- ChristineB

Purchased our fourth Honda from Crown in 12 months and Tia was amazing as ever! She treats us like family and we couldn't be happier. She's patient, attentive and very knowledgable. The process was quick and easy. Tia accommodated all our requests and made sure we were completely satisfied. Their sales management is top notch as well. Jay Biggerstaff and Troy Young went out of their way to make sure my husband and I were taken care of. Their finance guy, Desmond Lee was also a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend working with Crown Honda Automotive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Biggerstaff, Troy Young , Desmond Lee

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enver Bekric was our salesperson at Crown Honda. This is..."

- Brandon Honda Family

Enver Bekric was our salesperson at Crown Honda. This is the second car we have leased from him. He is an EXCEPTIONAL and PROFESSIONAL salesperson. He is the exception to the rule in the automotive industry. He is helpful, assists with working with the management and finance team, takes his time with you to understand what you are looking for and doesn't use old school intimidation or pressure techniques. His integrity and honestly is refreshing. I would highly recommend him and Crown Honda if you are considering a new car purchase or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Young, Enver Bekric

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Tia! Very happy. I'm so excited..."

- moodiebloo82

Great experience with Tia! Very happy. I'm so excited about my new crv! Tia was so helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend her and Crown!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tia was so pleasant to work with. She was very..."

- Karisa

Tia was so pleasant to work with. She was very knowledgeable and helped me figure out exactly what car I wanted. I’m a returning customer and this car was for my daughter. Yet again, Crown was overall the best experience. Thanks Tia Harr & her management team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Tan did an amazing job to find exactly the car I was..."

- AndreasT.

Mike Tan did an amazing job to find exactly the car I was looking for. He was very respectful and professional and meet all my demands! He coordinated like a champ all the extras added to the car and also the window tinting with an outside vendor. Mike when above and beyond to deliver the vehicle earlier than expected and made the whole process seamless. I'm very happy with my new vehicle and definitely I will recommend Mike Tan as The salesman you need to go with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tan

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tia and Brad were very helpful and responsive. They and..."

- Lew.herrington

Tia and Brad were very helpful and responsive. They and the service staff delivered on what they promised which is huge. Don’t tell me what I want to hear, tell me the truth. This was a very positive experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Rhattigan , Brad Rhattigan

Mar 18, 2021

Crown Honda responded

Lew, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that our team could be of assistance to you and ensure that your visit was an overall success. Offering thorough and transparent service is so important to us. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We will continue to use Mike for all of our car needs as..."

- jnb1119

We will continue to use Mike for all of our car needs as he is the best of the best. Amazing service and a great deal! Feels like family when you’re buying from Michael Tan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tan

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $26,653
2021 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,412
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $29,826
2021 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,155
2021 Honda Civic
new
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $35,637
2021 Honda Accord
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,458
2021 Honda Accord
new
White exterior
Variable
FWD