Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sejad Gurdic.
Sejad Gurdic
Sejad Gurdic at Crown Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Sejad Gurdic

Sales and Lease Consultant

Crown Honda

7671 US Highway 19
Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Contact Me

141 Reviews of Sejad Gurdic

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sejad Gurdic was great to work with. Made everything..."

- Krdixon

Sejad Gurdic was great to work with. Made everything easy! The whole process was very simple with no issues! All staff is great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Stiles, John Peeples

May 10, 2021

Crown Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Sejad could be of assistance to you and make your overall buying experience so smooth and hassle-free! We thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased several cars from Sejad Gurdic , he..."

- judellegaynor3

I have purchased several cars from Sejad Gurdic , he makes car shopping easier and stress free. Will refer my friends and family to crown Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Crown Honda responded

Thank you for leaving Sejad this 5-star review! We are so appreciative of your continued business, and we are thrilled that he could provide you with a remarkable experience once again! He will be so proud to have earned your kind recommendation, and we wish you the safest of travels until we meet again!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sejad is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and..."

- TaylorDupois

Sejad is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and friendly! He goes above and beyond. I greatly appreciate all of his hard work! I 10/10 would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for an AWD HR-V for my grandmother who had..."

- Morgan Richards

I was looking for an AWD HR-V for my grandmother who had recently totaled her car. Sejad listened to all of our needs and made the impossible, possible! Sejad cares for his clients and their best interest. Also a major shout out to Jay, General Manager, for helping seal the deal. Nick Feliciano, Finance Manager, for his expertise and ensuring my grandmother is properly protected with extended warranty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sejad was extremely great serving me with awesome..."

- Markymarc

Sejad was extremely great serving me with awesome customer service I give him a 10+. Came in and he help me decide which car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Crown Honda responded

Marc, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that Sejad could make things happen for you and ultimately get you into the perfect one! Your satisfaction means so much to us, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My customer service that I experienced with both enver..."

- johnrgoode

My customer service that I experienced with both enver and sajad was excellent. They both knew my current financial situation and also knew how I was getting back and forth from work. So I was very nervous about purchasing a car since it's been at least six years and also I never really handled it. They both helped me through the whole process explaining the steps and encouraging me I was making the right decision. I have already started to realize that this decision will open so many doors for me now. So I say thanks to the both of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enver Bekric

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sejad helped me get my new Accord. He was a huge help..."

- pmaciasjr

Sejad helped me get my new Accord. He was a huge help throughout the process. He provided everything I needed and I came away very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Peeples

Apr 07, 2021

Crown Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda Accord! We are so glad that Sejad could be of assistance to you and ensure that your visit was an all-around success! It is a pleasure to hear of your satisfaction, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to Crown Honda with a degree of dissatisfaction..."

- rlbarnessr

I came to Crown Honda with a degree of dissatisfaction with another Honda Dealer to have my 2015 Accord serviced. I had done a good deal of research on the Odyssey and knew what I wanted. While waiting on my Accord I met Sejad Gurdie who showed me many many details about the Odyssey and explained about current financing from Honda Financial. Sejad is a real asset for your business. He does his job and most important knows how to "Listen". Guess we will see if the Crown Service measures up to the sales department. The van is the eight Honda I have purchased for myself and family. Thank You Sejad RL Barnes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great car buying experience! My salesman, Sejad..."

- garcialuvs2ride

What a great car buying experience! My salesman, Sejad Gurdic knew exactly what I was looking for after just a short conversation and the was very patient when we were out on the test drive. Answered all my questions. Thank you so much for my beautiful Subaru Crosstrek. I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Callahan, Nick Feliciano

Mar 24, 2021

Crown Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Subaru Crosstrek! We are overjoyed that Sejad could make things happen for you and get you into a vehicle that you love! We wish you the safest of travels in your new ride. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You know how you dread going to a car dealership to buy a..."

- Mission2go

You know how you dread going to a car dealership to buy a car??? Well dread no more because if you want the easiest time with no pressure go to Crown Honda and ask for SEJAD GURDIC. We live in Tampa and do not think twice about going over the bridge when we want to buy a car. We have bought more than one so this wasn’t a one time experience. SEJAD GURDIC is the best. From the moment we walked in Sejad made us feel comfortable and at ease. He showed us cars and told us their history so we could make an informed decision.He never pressured us or made us feel like we had to make a decision right then. I love my new 2013 low mileage Honda Accord!!! SEJAD GURDIC is definitely no rookie!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Crown Honda responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Were please to hear that Sejad made the whole sales experience easy and stress-free. Enjoy driving your 2013 Honda Accord!

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $26,653
2021 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,412
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $29,826
2021 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,155
2021 Honda Civic
new
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $35,637
2021 Honda Accord
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,458
2021 Honda Accord
new
White exterior
Variable
FWD