About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daimara Morrill.
Daimara Morrill
Daimara Morrill, Service Advisor, Crown Honda
5.0

Daimara Morrill

Service Advisor

Crown Honda

7671 US Highway 19
Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Contact Me
Call
Email

111 Reviews of Daimara Morrill

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Crown Honda didn't let us down"

- acgclwfl

We had an issue with our Navi/Radio system in our 2016 Civic EXL. It completely died, taking with it a/c controls, cameras, phone pairing, streaming music, everything. Scheduled an appointment with Daimara Morrill and she got us in asap. Long story short, after 2 trips to update software , it was decided and authorized by American Honda to replace our Navi system, as the car was still under warranty. Once the system was ordered and received at the dealership, Daimara got us in asap to replace it. All is good now, and we didn't have to go through too much aggravation! Thanks Crown Honda for service after the sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe DeLuigi

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Carla4389

Daimara Morill was awesome. She made my first service visit since moving to Florida simple. When I needed to reschedule it was a simple phone call. My service was completed quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- sandrea klockenthoer

James Mclaughlin went above and beyond. Along with explaining to me about my 5 year service needs, he explained that I had a bubble in my right front tire and should replace the tire. He ordered the tire and I got it put on the very next day. He also got me the email address to get a replacement registration card. this dealerships service mangers have always given me excellent service andI'm thrilled to find a dealership with honest people in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Mclaughlin

Sep 14, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Thank you for your very kind review! We are always happy to hear that our customers are 100% satisfied with service they received from us! We look forward to seeing you again when your car is ready for its next service.

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Crown Honda Team Review"

- amglorio

The Crown Honda team was very helpful and efficient in helping me find a new car. Paul Velardi walked me through the process and offered suggestions that ultimately led to choosing a car suited for me. Daimara Morrill helped me when I initially came in to have my previous car inspected and provide me with great customer service. Angelo Antoulinakis finalized the sale and helped explain the next steps. Overall, I had a very good experience at this dealership and walked away with a new car that is better than my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- David

Received great service which she went out of her way to get me into a rental since my vehicle would not be ready same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Initial oil change."

- Maureen

Professional and efficient, thank you Daimara. Though it’s obvious the dealership needs a bigger service area, all was handled as smoothly as possible. And Daimara’s attention to explaining things on the car was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HAD MY 2017 CRV SERVICED ON JULY 23, 2018"

- DENOPA28

DAIMARA GIVE EXCELLENT SERVICE. SHE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE OF MY NEEDS AND GOT THE SERVICE HANDLE WITH EXCELLENT SPEED. I RECOMMEND A CALL TO HER EVERY TIME TO GET YOUR SERVICE HANDLE WITH CARE AND SPEED. SHE GOT ME HOME AND BACK WITH GREAT DRIVES. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Hondagirl781

Daimara Morrill was very courteous, efficient and always with a great attitude! I just purchased my new used Honda and this was my first service. I had a previous 15 year old Honda which I took here for servicing also. PJD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased with my service."

- Barbafarla

Service was excellent. Everyone is very pleasant to work with I had an oil change done I thought I might need fluids changed but no and everyone was very truthful with me to the point where I got exactly what I needed so thank you for all that you did and I will see you next time coffee is good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Albiondiane

When I go to Crown Honda, I always make sure that Daimara Morrill is my Service Advisor. She is excellent in every way and I always come away feeling that I and my car have been very well cared for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

Crown Honda responded

It's great to know that Daimara consistently takes such great care of you, and that you are so confident in her services! We appreciate your kind words, and we are sure that she will be so touched to hear of your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (308 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$33,869

2018 Honda Accord

$26,402

2018 Honda Pilot

$37,788

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,064

2018 Honda Accord

$26,402

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,599

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,599

2018 Honda Pilot

$35,103