About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Daimara Morrill.
Daimara Morrill
Daimara Morrill, Service Advisor, Crown Honda
4.9

Daimara Morrill

Service Advisor

Crown Honda

7671 US Highway 19
Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Contact Me
Call
Email

117 Reviews of Daimara Morrill

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Marc

Daimara is an excellent service advisor. Keeps me well advised and helps prioritize my service needs. Makes sure the work is done properly. I travel out of my way to visit Crown Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick ,courteous, amazing"

- DLHILL

From the time I drove in to when I left the service was exemplary! Daimara Morrill was amazing at customer service and fixed my blue tooth problem on top of getting the service work I needed done quickly. This was all without an appointment. Thanks to Crown and Daimara.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing this positive feedback! We are overjoyed to hear that Daimara and the team took care of your vehicular needs effectively and efficiently! Please let us know if there is anything more we could assist you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again.

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Happy

Service rep Daimara is always tops! Fast, friendly, great communications skills, loved by all! Excellent care from the first minute, Recommend her and crown honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation! We are delighted to hear that Daimara took such good care of you throughout your recent visit, and that she ensured that your experience was as smooth and efficient as possible. We hope that you think of us again the next time you are in need of automotive assistance. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A lot of promise, not in the delivery "

- Janno1951

I received mediocre service at best on my new 2018 CRV. The vehicle is about a year old - it is the end of 2018 year - and they could fix it or diagnose it there at the dealership. Excuse was that it is a new car. Vehicle was kept 3 days when it should have been one. Vehicle had 800 miles on it. Daimara was less than communicative and failed to do as she stated on two occasions. I didn’t feel that she was happy for me being a customer. More that I was another she had to deal with. Maybe I got her on a bad day. I had to ask for my car to be washed, it wasn’t even offered for the inconvenience of not having it for 3 days. I’ve had Toyota for the last 35 years and thought I would give Honda a try. Won’t do that again. My wife. One month later, went back to Toyota and purchased her a RAV 4. They were awesome. Honda doesn’t really get it yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 12, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Dear Janno1951, We appreciate your review and apologize if you feel that the service you received was not satisfactory. Unfortunately, the issue with the screen in your vehicle had to be discussed with the Honda technicians in California, and when it could not be repaired, we ordered a new one and installed it for you. We regret that it took 3 days for the repair to take place and hope you understand that we did our best to expedite the repair given the circumstances. Sincerely, Joe DeLuigi, Service Manager

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire Issue"

- Satisfied100

Quick grasp and resolution of issue. Consulted with me during process to make the right decisions. Always very helpful and knowledgeable. Very satisfied with outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Crown Honda responded

We are so pleased to hear about your quick and effective service! We aim to please all our customers so every success story puts a smile on our faces. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Disorganized Unprofessional Terrible Service "

- Crownhonda24

I had an appt and Bob greeted me rudely. No one helped me check in paperwork or shuttle service I was there for 45 minutes just to check in! I was treated like I was invisible. After receiving no update nor help after 20 mins I had to walk into the service manager’s office just to get help! What are the staff members doing? Why is it my fault 3 service techs called in sick? I had called in two weeks advance to schedule this. It has now become a bigger inconvenience because I’m now late to my next appt because I was stuck here for almost an hour JUST TO CHECK IN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 16, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Dear Crownhonda24, Thank you for taking the time to write your review, and for bringing this matter to our attention. It is always our intention for our customers to have a great experience in our service department and we sincerely apologize that you feel that your experience was not satisfactory. Unfortunately, with the screenname used on your review, we are unable to identify your records, but we would welcome the opportunity to discuss your review in more detail. Would you kindly call me at the dealership on 727-521-4000 or email me at mdessert@crowncars.com at your earliest convenience please? Sincerely, Michele Dessert, Service Drive Coordinator

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Crown Honda didn't let us down"

- acgclwfl

We had an issue with our Navi/Radio system in our 2016 Civic EXL. It completely died, taking with it a/c controls, cameras, phone pairing, streaming music, everything. Scheduled an appointment with Daimara Morrill and she got us in asap. Long story short, after 2 trips to update software , it was decided and authorized by American Honda to replace our Navi system, as the car was still under warranty. Once the system was ordered and received at the dealership, Daimara got us in asap to replace it. All is good now, and we didn't have to go through too much aggravation! Thanks Crown Honda for service after the sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe DeLuigi

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Carla4389

Daimara Morill was awesome. She made my first service visit since moving to Florida simple. When I needed to reschedule it was a simple phone call. My service was completed quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- sandrea klockenthoer

James Mclaughlin went above and beyond. Along with explaining to me about my 5 year service needs, he explained that I had a bubble in my right front tire and should replace the tire. He ordered the tire and I got it put on the very next day. He also got me the email address to get a replacement registration card. this dealerships service mangers have always given me excellent service andI'm thrilled to find a dealership with honest people in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Mclaughlin

Sep 14, 2018

Crown Honda responded

Thank you for your very kind review! We are always happy to hear that our customers are 100% satisfied with service they received from us! We look forward to seeing you again when your car is ready for its next service.

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Crown Honda Team Review"

- amglorio

The Crown Honda team was very helpful and efficient in helping me find a new car. Paul Velardi walked me through the process and offered suggestions that ultimately led to choosing a car suited for me. Daimara Morrill helped me when I initially came in to have my previous car inspected and provide me with great customer service. Angelo Antoulinakis finalized the sale and helped explain the next steps. Overall, I had a very good experience at this dealership and walked away with a new car that is better than my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$37,788

2018 Honda Pilot

$45,018

2018 Honda Pilot

$36,862

2018 Honda Pilot

$37,788

2018 Honda Pilot

$36,842

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,084

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,084

2018 Honda Accord

$28,717