Tiffany Butler
Tiffany Butler at Red Wing Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

Tiffany Butler

Service Advisor

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick

2500 US-61
Red Wing, MN 55066

Contact Me
4.9
54 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Tiffany Butler

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The woman who helped me was friendly, honest and accurate. I paid what the estimate said it would be. More

by Scott
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2023

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Glad we could help you out. Thanks for choosing Red Wing Chevrolet. Take care!

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very prompt, polite and went above and beyond to get my vehicle done before I left town. More

by rickfassbinder34
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pyle

Jan 25, 2023

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for the kind words, glad everything went as expected.

January 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very helpful, and pleasant to deal with. They get you in right away. More

by denise_holm
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pyle

Jan 23, 2023

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for the great review Denise!

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt, friendly, thorough, clean facility. I felt well taken care of and feel I can trust them. More

by Louise Erickson
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2023

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you, that means a lot!

January 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very satisfied with my service. Mike was very friendly and kind considerate, very helpful. I think he should be in line for pay raise in the near future. More

by DON80
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jacobsen, Mike Pyle

Jan 12, 2023

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you! We'll check and see what we can do on that raise for him :)

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department has been top notch. They are courteous and polite. The go above and beyond. More

by REICHFAM5
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jacobsen, Mike Pyle, William "Arley" Overturf , Anthony King

Jan 12, 2023

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the wonderful review!

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are the best to get me in & getting thing done, I sure appreciated them More

by loreenryden
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2023

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you! We appreciate you too!

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is always professional, courteous, and communicates effectively. He is a pleasure to work with. More

by J_ahrens
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jacobsen, Mike Pyle

Jan 03, 2023

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words about Mike Pyle.

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best service I have ever received from a dealership. Would recommend to anyone who owns a Buick More

by Willow Rae
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you so much! What a wonderful review to read. We look forward to you next visit! Thanks again!

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always helpful and great service, the staff are happy and knowledgeable, get you in and out. More

by Laurie
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Great to read! Thank you for choosing Red Wing Chevrolet!

1
...