Tiffany Phillips
Tiffany Phillips at Schaumburg Kia
Refer Me

Tiffany Phillips

General Sales Manager

Schaumburg Kia

1100 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me
4.7
218 Reviews

How Long Employed at Schaumburg Kia: Since Oct. 2018 How Long in Car Business: 6 years Hobbies: Going to Museums, Traveling Favorite Vehicle: Kia Sedona Favorite Food: Beef Stroganoff Favorite Song: I Wanna Dance With Somebody - Whitney Houston Favorite Movie: Wizard of Oz Favorite Vacation Spot: San Diego, CA

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

218 Reviews

Write a Review

218 Reviews of Tiffany Phillips

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. Tiffany Phillips and Michael Felker were amazing. More

by HEATHER621
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Felker

Sep 25, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Tiffany and Michael will be so happy when we share your wonderful feedback with them! Thank you for the 5-stars!

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve was great! Showed us all the features and was not over the top with pressuring us to buy. More

by KASEYCOO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We're thrilled you enjoyed the service Steve provided! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this kind rating and review. We're grateful for your support here at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst Customer Service Ever! ! Will NEVER recommend this dealership. What an absolute nightmare. They need to learn how to communicate with their customers and not avoid them. The More

by MONICAMANIEZ73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Perez, Todd Pruitt, Jim Smith , Michael Felker - 5 stars

Sep 28, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Monica, Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story.

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a smooth and great experience I will definetly recommend family and friends to purchase a vehicle here. More

by STEVEARA32
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Longobardi , Don

Sep 20, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We love to hear it. Thanks so much for taking a moment to give Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia your kudos and we wish you many safe and happy miles!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called Bill looking for a no nonsense sales process. My time is limited and I do not like to play games as is the traditional dealership style of sales. Bill presented me with the price I wanted, had m More

by COLINBLACKSHAW1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mallory, Bill Brennan

Sep 14, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Colin, thank you for sharing your great review of Bill and the team! We are happy to have you as a Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia customer and we hope to welcome you back again down the road. Safe travels in your new vehicle!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Schaumburg Kia made the car buying experience very pleasurable. They were all so very helpful with the financing process . I also like the fact that they showed me how to use all the options on my new More

by TIM100766
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Heinze

Sep 15, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for the great review, Tim! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very polite work fast and efficient and did everything they said they're going to do Have a very nice day More

by GSIRRAH012970
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Smith

Sep 13, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve was amazing at keeping me up to date through the process and setting expectations. More

by AGGRUTZ
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Heinze, Marcus Meilahn

Sep 09, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We're thrilled Steve demonstrated our commitment to communicative professionalism! Thanks for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

More than 1 month after bringing 85+ year old parents in twice to sign lease paperwork, the dealership has yet to refund them the overpayment from the incorrect lease paperwork. More

by MURRAYARLHTS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Aldo Rodriquez

Sep 11, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you.

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim was wonderful to deal with. He always kept me informed and on the loop. Iā€™d definitely do business with him again! More

by THRIVELIFE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Smith

Sep 02, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Jim will appreciate the kind words! He has a passion for assisting clients and is packed with knowledge. Thank you for your business from your friends at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,115
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Copper Sunset Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $21,995
2015 Hyundai Genesis
used
Parisian Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $37,077
2021 Lexus IS 300
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $26,815
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Dark Granite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,676
2020 Dodge Journey
used
Redline 2 Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia K5 car, priced at $39,885
2023 Kia K5
new
Passion Red exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive