Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Bertram.
Tim Bertram
Tim  Bertram at Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Tim Bertram

Sales Representative

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

3400 S Business Dr
Sheboygan, WI 53081

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

35 Reviews of Tim Bertram

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience. I feel like I’m part of the..."

- billding48

Very pleasant experience. I feel like I’m part of the family. Already looking forward to purchasing my next new vehicle. Job more then well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Place

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I purchased a car there in 2019. I was going to finance..."

- ciarrai83

I purchased a car there in 2019. I was going to finance at my cu, but the dealer suggested their recommendation of Landmark CU. It was my fault for not reading the 'kickback scheme' between Sheboygan and Landmark, resulting in a higher percent by 1% though my credit score is 850 consistently. I then switched to my cu which cost me but at least sheboygan did not get the kickback. They should have been upfront about the 1% fee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 19, 2021

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Customer Satisfaction is the most important thing to our company. I would love to talk to you on this. John Berger General Manager 920459-6840

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"spectacular amazing easy peasy lemon squeezy. absolutely..."

- amagritz1

spectacular amazing easy peasy lemon squeezy. absolutely and astonishingly helpful and I am more than happy with my purchase of my buick encore gx wagontrapmobile !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lackey, Connor Clark

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience, the service was incredible and..."

- Josh R

We had a great experience, the service was incredible and very knowledgeable and felt very comfortable throughout the entire process. We will be definitely purchasing from Tim again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We enjoyed our time spent at the dealership. Everyone was..."

- mary.ann.olson

We enjoyed our time spent at the dealership. Everyone was very helpful and easy to work with. Thank you! We will definitely come again to make a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Danduran, Greg Place, Jim Lackey, Chad Shaw , Heather Brumirski

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer service with my trade in and..."

- travis.eckstein

Fantastic customer service with my trade in and purchase!! I can’t wait for my 2021 GMC AT4 to arrive! Will deal again with these guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It always is easy to do business with you guys. I like..."

- Markzehren

It always is easy to do business with you guys. I like that you are never pushy and u derstand what I am looking for. Maybe see you again in 4 or 5 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The 5th vehicle my family has gotten from Sheboygan..."

- Bratking

The 5th vehicle my family has gotten from Sheboygan Chevrolet. Awesome service before and after the sale. Tim B (sales) and Jimmy Lackey (finance) both went above and beyond. I shopped around other dealerships and Sheboygan Chevrolet was inline with price and in a couple cases a better deal. GM had an additional incentive of $800 for state certified first responders that I thought I was qualified for but as it turned out I was not. I didn’t expect to get the $800 incentive because I did not qualify but, Sheboygan Chevrolet went above and beyond and gave me the incentive. I highly recommend Sheboygan Chevrolet, if your in the market for a vehicle see Tim B for sales and Jimmy Lackey for any finance needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lackey

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was professional and outgoing. Salesman..."

- Barry

The dealership was professional and outgoing. Salesman Tim was a polite and easy person to work with. Salesman Tim was always willing to answer questions properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great to see and work with Jerry Slavens again. A..."

- swanny

It was great to see and work with Jerry Slavens again. A special thanks goes out to Tim Bertram. Down to earth great dealership and finance dept. are great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Slavens

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results