About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Fink.
Tim Fink
Tim Fink, Finance Manager, Wilde Jaguar Sarasota
4.9

Tim Fink

Finance Manager

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

4821 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

Contact Me

77 Reviews of Tim Fink

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Staff ---Professional, Knowledgeable and Fair!!"

- w8956366

I had been searching cars for over 3 months up to 1000 miles away for the Perfect CPO Jaguar Convertible and Wilde Jaguar came through with the best value for a beautiful and amazing Christmas Present. Ken Iannotti, my Jaguar Sales Consultant, was extremely easy to work with and was very knowledgeable and helpful from beginning to end. When I picked up this amazing machine it was just as spectacular as the pictures. It took less than 30 minutes to finalize the paperwork with Ken & Tim--who was working the Financing and also great to deal with--- (Some dealers take hours). My ride home with the convertible top down was most Enjoyable. Thank You Ken and the Wilde Jaguar Team for an Amazing buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Iannotti

Jan 03, 2019

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear Ken, Tim and our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kind, efficient, honest service"

- Happycuatomer

Matt at Wilde Jaguar of Sarasota was a pleasure to work with. We sourced a car on the internet which was actually one the lot and ready for sale. Matt was kind, knowledgeable and efficient from start to finish. We couldn’t be happier with the service he provided. Overall I’d say our experience was top notch. I’d recommend him and the dealership to anyone seriously interested in buying a new or pre-owned car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Lofthouse

Dec 19, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear Matt could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant easy dealership experience "

- Jagmike

Very pleasant no bs experience with Bryan and Tim despite the mess of the new construction. Decision making and pricing process made very simple by the staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Miller

Dec 19, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Jagmike! We are happy to hear Bryan and Tim could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope we can be of service in the future!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NEVER had such a pleasant car buying experience!!"

- Yocarol

I had gone to another dealer first, car was filthy, not as advertised, salesman was aggressive, etc. When I got to Wilde, Ken was waiting to greet me, had the car right there, spotlessly clean, actually nicer than advertised. Price was BETTER than the other dealer, trade offered was better, negotiations were quick and pleasant, finance man was pleasant and never pushed to up sell, they filled the gas tank, topped the electric battery, and sent me on my way in less than 2 hours!!! In future, I will just go to Wilde,and skip all of the stress and unpleasantness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Iannotti

Dec 05, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Yocarol! We are happy to hear Ken could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"James Gutheridge "

- Wildecat

Purchased two Jaguars from Wilde and worked with James. His knowledge, helpfulness, and truthfulness exceeded my expectations. Made the purchases very easy. Recommend him highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Guttridge

Nov 28, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear James could help make your car buying experience so easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience !"

- Landik

I purchases new Land Rover Discovery,my salesperson was James Guttridge,he was very professional,all went smooth and quick!Very pleased with experience at Wilde dealership!Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Guttridge

Nov 28, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Landik! We are happy to hear James could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope we can be of service in the future!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient, Courteous, Efficient and Overall Excellent "

- Cerissa

I worked with Jeffrey Mendez, and I found exactly what I was looking for at this dealership. Jeffrey was very patient and courteous with me. The Jaguar was as expected and the price was fair after easy negotiations. The entire process was quick and seamless from shopping to negotiating, to filling out the purchase paperwork with Tim. I appreciate Zac's involvement as well; he made it right for us. I would recommend this dealership. I usually dread the "experience" of car shopping, but these men made it a quick and comfortable experience. It's rare to see dealerships like this today! Jeffrey is an outstanding Sales employee, and he has a lifelong customer now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Blaugh, Jeff Mendez

Nov 28, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Cerissa! We are happy to hear Jeff, Tim and Zac could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle buying!!"

- One happy customer

I love that I can go online take care of everything that needs to be taken care of and when I get to the dealership I only have to sign the papers. This is why I come back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Lofthouse

Nov 16, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and straightforward "

- Jag

Matt was easy to deal with, easygoing and no pressure. Historically I dislike buying cars, but this time was an exception. Would definitely recommend Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Lofthouse

Nov 16, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear Matt could be of service. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar Sarasota!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMIGABLE , UNA EXCELENTE ATENCION"

- GSD

Excelente customer service. From the moment I stepped in I felt welcomed everyone greeted us with a smile. I am there life time customer. I will recommend Jaguar of Sarasota to all my family and friends. Thanks you so much WILDE JAGUAR SARASOTA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mendez, Sharon Edwards

Nov 16, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, GSD! We are happy to hear our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$45,150

2018 Jaguar XF

$58,200

2018 Jaguar XF

$51,164

2018 Jaguar XJ

$65,350

2018 Jaguar XE

$50,430

2018 Jaguar XE

$50,759

2018 Jaguar XF

$54,303

2018 Jaguar XF

$48,917