About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Fink.
Tim Fink
Tim Fink, Finance Manager, Wilde Jaguar Sarasota
4.9

Tim Fink

Finance Manager

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

4821 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

Contact Me

74 Reviews of Tim Fink

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NEVER had such a pleasant car buying experience!!"

- Yocarol

I had gone to another dealer first, car was filthy, not as advertised, salesman was aggressive, etc. When I got to Wilde, Ken was waiting to greet me, had the car right there, spotlessly clean, actually nicer than advertised. Price was BETTER than the other dealer, trade offered was better, negotiations were quick and pleasant, finance man was pleasant and never pushed to up sell, they filled the gas tank, topped the electric battery, and sent me on my way in less than 2 hours!!! In future, I will just go to Wilde,and skip all of the stress and unpleasantness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Iannotti

Dec 05, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Yocarol! We are happy to hear Ken could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"James Gutheridge "

- Wildecat

Purchased two Jaguars from Wilde and worked with James. His knowledge, helpfulness, and truthfulness exceeded my expectations. Made the purchases very easy. Recommend him highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Guttridge

Nov 28, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear James could help make your car buying experience so easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience !"

- Landik

I purchases new Land Rover Discovery,my salesperson was James Guttridge,he was very professional,all went smooth and quick!Very pleased with experience at Wilde dealership!Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Guttridge

Nov 28, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Landik! We are happy to hear James could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope we can be of service in the future!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient, Courteous, Efficient and Overall Excellent "

- Cerissa

I worked with Jeffrey Mendez, and I found exactly what I was looking for at this dealership. Jeffrey was very patient and courteous with me. The Jaguar was as expected and the price was fair after easy negotiations. The entire process was quick and seamless from shopping to negotiating, to filling out the purchase paperwork with Tim. I appreciate Zac's involvement as well; he made it right for us. I would recommend this dealership. I usually dread the "experience" of car shopping, but these men made it a quick and comfortable experience. It's rare to see dealerships like this today! Jeffrey is an outstanding Sales employee, and he has a lifelong customer now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Blaugh, Jeff Mendez

Nov 28, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Cerissa! We are happy to hear Jeff, Tim and Zac could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle buying!!"

- One happy customer

I love that I can go online take care of everything that needs to be taken care of and when I get to the dealership I only have to sign the papers. This is why I come back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Lofthouse

Nov 16, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and straightforward "

- Jag

Matt was easy to deal with, easygoing and no pressure. Historically I dislike buying cars, but this time was an exception. Would definitely recommend Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Lofthouse

Nov 16, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear Matt could be of service. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar Sarasota!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMIGABLE , UNA EXCELENTE ATENCION"

- GSD

Excelente customer service. From the moment I stepped in I felt welcomed everyone greeted us with a smile. I am there life time customer. I will recommend Jaguar of Sarasota to all my family and friends. Thanks you so much WILDE JAGUAR SARASOTA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mendez, Sharon Edwards

Nov 16, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, GSD! We are happy to hear our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class service"

- HCordero

Bryan was absolutely exceptional. He helped me on every step. I'm an experienced buyer so I know how good service feels. He was honest, informed and cordial.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Miller

Nov 19, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, HCordero! We are happy to hear Bryan could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Selection of Previously Owned Cars in Sarasota"

- Agee19

You never know what they are going to have on the previously driven car lot. I pass by everyday and always admire the fine collection of vehicles. When it was time to trade in my car for a new one, it was the first placed I looked. I liked a BMW, spoke with Bryan about it and took it out for a test drive. No around the corner at Wilde, you go on a spirited test drive to really appreciate what the car can do. Bryan was professional, friendly and eager to answer my questions even though he might not have all the answers. Understandable, being he is a Jaguar, Land Rover specialist and we're test driving a BMW. But if he didn't know the answer he said so and said he would find out. You can't get upset with an honest answer like that. The negotiating process was quick, cordial and most importantly no one got hurt. When it was time to sign the papers Tim was professional, efficient and an expert in what he was doing. All in all it was a truly superb car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Miller

Sep 25, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Agee19! We are happy to hear Bryan, Tim and our team could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ken in the man"

- temanzi1

We were on the apprehensive about getting a diesel car. Ken walked us through the whole process. Explained everything, and Tim got us a great deal. They got us the highest trade in value for our Land Rover LR4. $4000 more than another Land Rover dealership was offering and $2000 above Netflix. Tim was very professional and was not trying to sell us a million add-ons like many other dealers do. He told us all the available options, walked out and allowed us to discuss ourselves and wasn’t pushing any products over others. All in all, we enjoyed our experience and will be going back in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Iannotti

Sep 17, 2018

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, temanzi1! We are happy to hear Ken and Tim could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

2017 Jaguar XJ

$74,911

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$51,376

2018 Jaguar XF

$45,150

2018 Jaguar XE

$38,239

2018 Jaguar XF

$50,420

2018 Jaguar XF

$58,200

2018 Jaguar XF

$51,164

2018 Jaguar XJ

$66,350