Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tim Fink
Tim Fink at Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

Tim Fink

Finance Manager

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

4821 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

4.8
211 Reviews

212 Reviews of Tim Fink

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second purchase we have made with Marshall..."

- Karen

This is the second purchase we have made with Marshall and Jaguar Sarasota and it will not be the last! Great service both before and after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Blaugh, Marshall Jones

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing special like all the rest. For the money I spent..."

- Mikef

Nothing special like all the rest. For the money I spent you would think more folks would be receptive to meet us and thank us! Treated no different then when I was buying my current Jeep for a third of what I paid at Wilde for my Range Rover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Colley

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David is an extremely professional and knowledgeable car..."

- FamilyJones

David is an extremely professional and knowledgeable car salesman. I would have no hesitation of buying from him again and recommending him and Wilde Jaguar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Colley

Jun 11, 2021

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are so happy that David could help. It was great working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car unseen and undriven from out of state felt..."

- bendanahar

Buying a car unseen and undriven from out of state felt like a daunting task. But I needn't have worried. David Jones and Sean Dunn worked with me to make it the best car buying experience ever. David sent video's and or pictures of every part of the car inside and out and made the whole process so easy to navigate. From selecting the right vehicle from over 1200 miles away, to working with the finance team and having the car transported from Florida to Wisconsin the whole process was seamless and surprisingly enjoyable. David was available to answer any questions I had, which I felt were a lot!! I wouldn't hesitate to purchase from this dealership and sales team again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2021

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is very much appreciated, and we are so glad that our team could help make your car buying experience so easy. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toby has amazing customer service and fast follow up and..."

- Candicelauren90

Toby has amazing customer service and fast follow up and response time. We did most of our transaction over the phone as I live two and a half hours away from the dealership. My fiancé and I originally had plans to vacation on the opposite coast, but rearranged our whole trip so that we could see and possibly purchase this vehicle, a preowned Lincoln Aviator Reserve. Pricing was fair and Tim in finance was not overly aggressive or pushy. I told Toby that I did not want to spend the entire day at the dealership because we were on vacation and only in town for a couple of days. He was like lightning and got us in and out in less than 20-30 minutes. Beyond impressed with this dealership and would definitely considering purchasing from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toby Gray

Jun 04, 2021

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are thrilled to hear that our team could help you with your purchase during your trip. It was great working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My son Marshall was very patient with me and he find what..."

- Mamie Thompson

My son Marshall was very patient with me and he find what I wanted I appreciate u son / Thank You Love You keep up the good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshall Jones

Jun 04, 2021

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are thrilled that Marshall could help you. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience found the exact car I wanted in tip-top..."

- doml47

Great experience found the exact car I wanted in tip-top shape at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Silvio Garcia

Jun 04, 2021

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience, and that our team could help you find the exact car you wanted! It was great working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Raf was great - made process quick and easy. Communicated..."

- mckaralaine

Raf was great - made process quick and easy. Communicated promptly through text message and worked to meet my timeline. Would recommend his assistance with a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raf Sanchez

Jun 04, 2021

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

We are so glad that you had a great experience with Raf, and that he could make your car buying experience quick and easy! It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service experience which made car..."

- Lbarr

Amazing customer service experience which made car shopping easy! Thank you Aldo and team for making a dream come true! here’s to sunny convertible days!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aldo Surdo

Jun 04, 2021

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are so glad to hear that you had an amazing experience! It was great working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely an awesome buying experience!! What a great..."

- Tbesrq

Absolutely an awesome buying experience!! What a great staff and an easy way to purchase my new vehicle. Toby was absolutely one of the most knowledgeable people I have met. A true professional. I will send everyone to him who is interested in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Blaugh, Toby Gray

May 28, 2021

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is very much appreciated, and we are thrilled to hear that you had an absolutely awesome experience! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results

Dealership Inventory (584 Vehicles)

used 1961 Volkswagen MICRO BUS DELUXE 23-WINDOW “SAMBA car, priced at $199,990
used 2020 Jaguar XF car, priced at $49,990
2020 Jaguar XF
used
Santorini Black Metallic exterior
8-SPEED A/T
RWD
used 2020 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $52,890
2020 Jaguar E-PACE
used
Yulong White Metallic exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2020 Jaguar XE car, priced at $35,990
2020 Jaguar XE
used
Yulong White Metallic exterior
8-SPEED A/T
RWD
used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $53,979
2020 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Silicon Silver Premium Metallic exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $44,979
2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Eiger Grey Metallic exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD