Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Gillham.
Tim Gillham
Tim Gillham at Kayser Ford Lincoln
4.9

Tim Gillham

Sales Consultant

Kayser Ford Lincoln

2303 W Beltline Hwy
Madison, WI 53713

Contact Me
Call
Email

42 Reviews of Tim Gillham

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Experience"

- clance62

Great and easy experience working with Tim Gillham, Tim was knowledgeable and took the time needed to go over my purchase resulting in a smooth and easy transaction. Tony Scialabba had the paper work ready and I was out the door with my new vehicle in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Scialabba

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean and accommodating facility. The staff met and..."

- ladywithO2

Very clean and accommodating facility. The staff met and worked with (especially Tim & Fran) were respectful, helpful and friendly. I live with pain every day due to my health, so I was extremely pleased that they made the whole experience go so smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fran D'Amato

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and upfront pricing. Both Tim in Sale..."

- mmialik

Excellent service and upfront pricing. Both Tim in Sale and Fran in finance were prompt, and helpful. Overall shopping at Kayser was a very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fran D'Amato

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is fantastic! They’re honest about..."

- Zach

This dealership is fantastic! They’re honest about prices, don’t try to haggle with you, and provide excellent customer service. I was helped by Tim Gillham who set me up with a new/used Ford Fusion and I drove it off the lot in under 2 hours. This was my first time buying a car and Tim was very understanding and helpful. The whole process was a great experience and I will be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Gillham is an excellent salesman!"

- kathybaumann114

Our experience was excellent! We called ahead to make sure the car was still there. Tim Gillham answered the call. By the time we got there the car was washed outside and cleaned inside. We test drove, and loved it. We were paying cash, so about an hour later we were driving home. It was a wonderful experience, and we would work with Tim Gillham again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fran D'Amato

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On November 13, 2019, I purchased a lightly used 2019..."

- Jay

On November 13, 2019, I purchased a lightly used 2019 Ford Expedition Max. I couldn't ask to be treated any better! Tim Gillham (Sales) and Fran D’Amato (Finance) are great to work with! I definitely wouldn’t hesitate to have them help me with my next car purchase. Jay Gravitt, Beloit, Wisconsin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fran D'Amato

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Car Buying Experience!"

- Miles12327

Tim Gilliam and Fran D'Amato were both a pleasure to work with. Both were very friendly and made the car buying experience very easy and comprehensible (as someone buying their first car from a dealer). Got a great deal on my vehicle and would recommend this dealer to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fran D'Amato

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We arrived on the lot an hour before close and Tim was..."

- Kathleen

We arrived on the lot an hour before close and Tim was more than happy to help us. He answered all our questions about the vehicle and stayed late to make sure we could take the car home that night. This was the easiest car buying experience. Completely stress free and no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Scialabba

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- duffymattj

The entire staff was quite helpful, clear, and excellent communicators. I sensed that I was making a good decision with my purchase. I also admire the commitment to sustainability this dealer has in the community

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Scialabba , Sean Baxter

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made buying a car refreshing!!"

- Deb

No playing games, Very straight forward. Saw a car and went home with the car in a matter of hours. Salesman was very kind and did not talk down to us which we have had before at other dealerships. THANK YOU! Financing went smoothly also, appreciated the visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fran D'Amato

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (675 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford F-250 car, priced at $66,700

2018 Ford F-250

$66,700

New 2018 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $34,243

2018 Ford Transit-250

$34,243

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $38,520

2019 Ford F-250

$38,520

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,453

2019 Ford F-150

$34,453

New 2018 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $32,800

2018 Ford Transit-250

$32,800

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,603

2019 Ford F-150

$33,603

New 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $33,100

2019 Ford Ranger

$33,100

New 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $33,100

2019 Ford Ranger

$33,100