Tim Graves
Tim Graves at Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville
Refer Me

Tim Graves

General Manager

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville

25600 Southwest Parkway Center Drive
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me
4.1
25 Reviews

I am a long time Wilsonville resident. I have daughters at Lowrie and Wilsonville High and am very active in their schools. When not at work you will find me at the Villebois parks or pool. Feel free to contact me at any time or drop by for a cup of coffee. Go Wildcats !

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.1

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Tim Graves

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the worst car buying experience I have ever had. The car was not what it was advertised to be. I immediately had serious problems with the car and called immediately but did not receive a return ca More

by jkwell@hotmail
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 12, 2022

jkwell@hotmail responded

This was the worst car buying experience i have ever had. The car was not what it was advertised to be. I immediately had serious problems with the car and called immediately but did not receive a return call for several days. I set a appointment with the manager Andy Summers and was offered 5000.00 less to buy it backtan what i had paid less than a month before. I had traded in a car in premium condition and was sold a car with numerous issues. They are a untrustworthy dealership. Avoid this dealership, you will not be treated fair or respectfully.

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is very good at communicating during the repair process as well as before and after. They worked with me to get my vehicle done around my work schedule. They always give great prices and exp More

by Connor95
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall good experience. I would recommend confirming contact phone number for service approval. There was some miscommunication on whom to call for approval. More

by HAMMERJOCKEYW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandy Hurley, Katie Henry

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole process went very smoothly. The pricing was fair and my trade was priced as expected. More

by STEVE.L.TAYLOR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lattman

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan and I received great service really like the jeep lot s of fun to Drive feel very safe when I dive More

by WILS320
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The 2022 Challenger R/T was my second purchase at Disk's Auto Group and I hade a great buying experience from a professional sales staff and management team! Finance saves me a lot of money with their knowh More

by RICHARDROTGERS1970
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Odud, Jaret Prokay, Jeff Allison, Andy Summers, Dan Rotgers , Terry Bryan the Service Manager and Adam Denning Service Writer and Andrew the service Teck

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service took longer than expected. The coffee machine wasn't working. Had to ask for everything to be done . Lube door hungers , car wash , vacuum frt floors, hood release mechanism More

by honnors
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Denning, Brandy Hurley

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and great personnel to deal with every time you come in to get service More

by Rollingcole
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ruff, Adam Denning, Terry Bryan, Brandy Hurley, Kyle Cerri , James Chamlee, Rafael Vera

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick Change oil change went as expected. Service recommendations for my upcoming 100K service were appreciated. Adam treated me great. More

by daniel connors
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Denning

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam and Terry took great care of me. Adam knows diesel trucks better than any service advisor I know. More

by Annataraule
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Denning, Terry Bryan

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $66,090
2022 Ram 2500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,300
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,595
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $57,345
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $52,325
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $40,725
2022 Jeep Compass
new
PRM Redline Pearl Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD