Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Hollis.
Tim Hollis
Tim  Hollis at Hardy Superstore
4.9

Tim Hollis

Sales

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me
Call
Email

72 Reviews of Tim Hollis

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent long distance purchase experience."

- cortese

After searching nationwide online for several months, we found a 2017 Chevrolet SS sport sedan with very low miles at Hardy. Speaking with Tim Hollis by phone confirmed that the car met our requirements for a one owner car with few miles. Further conversations resulted in us receiving a fair price for our trade-in and a good price for the SS. After agreeing to the deal, we drove from Northern Illinois to Dallas to complete the transaction. The SS was exactly as Tim described and meeting him in person was very a pleasant experience. Completing the usual paperwork, we then started on our 750 mile trip back home. We are very pleased with the car and with everything associated with our experience with Tim and Hardy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people. fantastic dealer I'm very happy with this..."

- anselmoh9

Great people. fantastic dealer I'm very happy with this tundra I got a great deal I felt that I was treated like one of you family thanks for everything god bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Thibodeau, Bobby Summerlin

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

"My pre Christmas buying adventure"

- Plf

Tim and Chris worked with me while trying several vehicles until they led me to the perfect vehicle for my needs: a new Traverse LT 3. What a happy day! Thank you Hardy Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris West.

Jan 14, 2020

Hardy Superstore responded

CONGRATS on your new car! It's BEAUTIFUL! So happy to hear you had a great experience here. Welcome to the Hardy Family! ~We Love You & We Need You!

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Jpbraden

Thanks to the entire Hardy family. Tim and Ryan made this a quick easy visit and are good ambassadors for the brand. Our whole family is happy with this purchase Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Nichols , Ryan in finance

Jan 14, 2020

Hardy Superstore responded

Hi Guys! A HUGE Congrats on your new vehicle! Thank you so much for trusting us with your vehicle purchase process! Welcome to the Hardy Family! ~ We Love You and We Need You!

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for one car but got two"

- Wyndye’s cars

We were very satisfied with this double purchase! Came as a complete surprise for me. But with the great selection and prices it was an easy situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan

Jan 14, 2020

Hardy Superstore responded

Thank you very much for trusting us with your purchasing process! WELCOME to the Hardy Family! ~We Love You and We Need You!

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks"

- jml

Great customer service. Very friendly. No hassle. Pointed us into the right direction. Everything was great. Great deal. Great vehicles. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

Hardy Superstore responded

Thank you so much for giving us a shot! Welcome to the Hardy Family! WE Love You & We Need You!

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The BEST car buying experience we have ever had."

- patehr

We have never experienced as wonderful experience as we did at Hardy Superstore in Dallas GA. It is a little out of town and blimp nearly out of the county but it is well worth the the trip even if you have to use two GPSs. Super nice folks, very knowledgable and friendly. They will get you in and out in record time. No feeling like you have been there for a week. Take the time and do yourself a favor and visit the folks especially Tim and let them provide you with what you want to buy not what they want to sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

Hardy Superstore responded

Hi! We so very much appreciate you making the drive out to us! Are elated to know you didn't regret it! We work every day in every way to make it the BEST experience for you! Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love You & We Need You!

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super service from a Superstore"

- Kwan

I found the team very responsive. Went in to settle for a used car but Tim found the true best offer. Extremely thankful. I had never bought a new car before. Thank Hardy team for making this happen. See you in a couple of months

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

Hardy Superstore responded

CONGRATS on your new wheels! How very exciting! Tim works hard every day for his Customers! Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love You & We Need You!

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2015 GMC Purchase"

- acrawford81

Tim was great to work with. Didn’t try to push me towards a certain vehicle or hassle me while I made my decision. Professional and courteous of my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Nichols , Pete (Finance)

Oct 28, 2019

Hardy Superstore responded

Hi! Thank you so much for giving us an opportunity! We appreciate your time and your business! Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love You & We Need You!

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Dgroh001

Came to the dealership looking for a good quality used vehicle was not disappointed had an excellent sales person Tim Hollis everything worked out very well will be back again to buy future vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Thibodeau

Nov 05, 2019

Hardy Superstore responded

CONGRATS on your purchase! Welcome to the Hardy family! We Love You & WE Need You!

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,800

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,800

Used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $42,000

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,000

Used 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $27,500

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,500

Used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,500

2017 Ford F-150

$30,500

Used 2014 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $16,000

2014 Chevrolet Express

$16,000

Used 2001 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $15,500

2001 Chevrolet Corvette

$15,500

Used 2016 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $20,000

2016 INFINITI QX50

$20,000

Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $31,500

2016 GMC Sierra 1500

$31,500