Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Hollis.
Tim Hollis
Tim  Hollis at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me
4.8

Tim Hollis

Sales

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me
Call
Email

90 Reviews of Tim Hollis

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was wonderful they went above and beyond to..."

- JCJSHF Verified Customer

My experience was wonderful they went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my vehicle purchase. And took time when I needed to get my insurance approved before I took ownership of the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an appointment to see a vehicle. When I arrived car..."

- DBWHITE Verified Customer

Had an appointment to see a vehicle. When I arrived car was filthy. Because of you he dirt it hid a number of defects in the paint and body.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the beat car buying experience I have ever..."

- s.simon21

Hands down the beat car buying experience I have ever had. Tim Hollis was amazing and made the process very easy. We previously purchased a vehicle from Carl Black and needless to say we were very dissatisfied and there was no customer service. At Hardy everyone was polite and treated us like family. If you want a quick, easy , and family service. Go to Hardy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim was very nice and helpful. Our experience was quick..."

- Kends713

Tim was very nice and helpful. Our experience was quick and easy! The car we wanted looked even better in person than on the picture.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Nichols

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service at Hardy was phenomenal. Purchasing..."

- ShaneD

The customer service at Hardy was phenomenal. Purchasing a car here from out of state, Tim Hollis was able to coordinate the whole process for me. Arriving at the dealership, everyone was very helpful and friendly, and Mr. Hollis even took me for a quick bite down the street while waiting on paperwork. Customer service doesn't get much better than that. I would HIGHLY recommend Hardy to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer giving my work they met me on a Sunday and..."

- Wconklin23 Verified Customer

Best dealer giving my work they met me on a Sunday and brought the vehicle to me outstanding team at hardy.Tim you did a fantastic job cant thank you enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought Nissan Maxima "

- CDH8894 Verified Customer

Tim was great !!!!!! He is the only reason i went back and bought my car . I have bought over 15 cars in my life time and he by for was one of the best salesperson I have dealt with .. I did not like Sean the sales manager very much it was his attitude when i talked to him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Whipkey, Kim Nichols

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well worth the drive!"

- rpmack221

I initially contacted about 8-10 different dealers inquiring about a dozen or more different GMC Acadias on line. All of the used car internet sites all had the “I’m interested in this vehicle button” which I entered my personal information in to be contact about it. I only put in my email address so I wouldn’t get bombarded with phone calls. Every dealership sent me the same replay of please send me your phone number so we can talk except Kim Nichols the Used Internet Manager at Hardy Superstore. She introduced herself and actually sent me all of the info I wanted including a dozen or so pictures, the car fax report, the availability of the Acadia and some information regarding the Hardy Superstore and never asked for my phone number. We emailed back and forth about this vehicle many times still not asking for my phone number. I drove over an hour to get from Conyers to Dallas and passed dozens of dealerships on the way. I was greeted by Tim Hollis when I arrived we sat down and talked about this car without any kind of up sales attempts, went for a test drive returned and started the paperwork, Tim was friendly and treated me like a friend. I would recommend this dealership to everyone, wherever you live in the Atlanta area... it was well worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Thibodeau, Kim Nichols , David in finance was very friendly

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend this dealership! They're a great..."

- 77QUINN77 Verified Customer

I would highly recommend this dealership! They're a great bunch of guys that work there and they will most definitely help you get into a car! I drove an F-150 and it broke down on me so I had to sell it I needed a car ASAP! I went to the dealership and Tim Hollis really worked with me 4 hours later I was driving my 2014 Grand Cherokee turbo diesel home! I also appreciate the guys in management also financing it was the middle of the week and I haven't got paid yet from my job so I did not have much of a down payment like I said they are an awesome team and they worked with me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice dealer thanks for helping me by this car I like the..."

- shahrukh.muhammad955

Nice dealer thanks for helping me by this car I like the car very much it’s my first car and I’m thanks to Hardy superstore ♥️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

used 2017 Buick Enclave car, priced at $25,500

2017 Buick Enclave

$25,500

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $16,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,000

used 2017 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $18,000

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$18,000

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,000

2018 Ford F-150

$32,000

used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,000

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$31,000

used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,000

2020 Toyota Highlander

$34,000