Tim Hollis
Tim  Hollis at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me

Tim Hollis

Sales

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me
4.6
120 Reviews
4.6

120 Reviews

Write a Review

120 Reviews of Tim Hollis

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super easy and quick. Tim and Jerome were so nice and helpful. Made an experience that I normally hate not so bad. More

by Allison R.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Johnson

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have dealt with Hardy for the purchase of my last two cars. I have never been disappointed. Salesmen ship and financing to the assistant at the door are always on point. Great people. More

by AWYNN1962
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Allen

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First class dealer, very helpful, did everything they said they would do. I would recommend them to all my friends. More

by JBRADY1699
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is very professional, friendly and helpful. Great options to look at and great advice given. I felt like I got a great vehicle for a fair price. More

by Peach
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Fisher, Kim Nichols

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service and friendly staff! ! They made everything easy and painless from the ordering to the pick up!!! More

by CHRISSYREESE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim made my day his customer service was exceptional! The car buying experience was awesome and quick. I had one issues with the car and Tim made sure it was taken care of before leaving the lot! If look More

by Tpatrice2010
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the time I call until the final singing of paper work I couldn't ask for a better dealer. I will definitely buy again. Thank you More

by WIGGINSJR1965
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my very first vehicle purchase Tim was fantastic answered any questions I had the experience was great I'll definitely go back in the future More

by Amanda30486
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and respectful. They really took an interest and made me feel comfortable. They took me seriously, or at least that’s the way it felt. I would go back if the need ar More

by SHUTUPMITZI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Fisher, Dennis Rasmusson , Michael

Apr 03, 2022

SHUTUPMITZI responded

Thanks for making my car buying experience feel comfortable and personalized

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second purchase from this dealership and both experience was awesome, every aspect of the purchase went great More

by TFS0319
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan McGarity

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $28,953
2017 Honda Pilot
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $88,000
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $79,800
2021 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $31,000
2017 Jaguar F-PACE
used
Polaris White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $33,300
2019 Buick Envision
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,500
2019 GMC Acadia
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive