Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tim Hollis
Tim  Hollis at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me

Tim Hollis

Sales

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me
4.7
103 Reviews
4.7

103 Reviews

Write a Review

103 Reviews of Tim Hollis

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. I’m a repeat customer of Tim..."

- TONYA_GA Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. I’m a repeat customer of Tim Hollis! I also had the pleasure of working with Jerone Johnson, he was awesome! I will definitely refer a friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Johnson

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service at a great price! I was immediately..."

- Tarmarie

Friendly service at a great price! I was immediately greeted and provided some quality options right away. He understood what I was looking for and partnered with others to ensure I was given the best vehicle that met my needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience we have ever had!..."

- JSCONQUERGOOD Verified Customer

This was the best car buying experience we have ever had! Everyone was so professioal yet personable. We will be back! We drove from Louisiana becuase they had this vehicle listed for such a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Rasmusson , ryan

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called the super 2 days ago. Spoke to salesperson,..."

- Philos Cannada

I called the super 2 days ago. Spoke to salesperson, explained my buying and trade in options. She in turn refers me to Tim Hollis, who called me maybe once or twice in the 2 days I’m trying to get into a vehicle. Once I get no return call after putting in my application, credit ran, I decide to go down and see what happened. Once inside, Tim side swipes me to salesman who was totally oblivious to what was going on. A salesman tried to find the car in which I was purchasing, to no avail. No manager came down to explain the situation, only sent word that I need 20k or a cosigner, so it doesn’t matter if the truck isn’t found. Pretty rude, and to be a man of color who could have put the 20k down or whatever was needed, but no one told me anything, knocked points off my credit and basically brushed me off. You guys should treat your customers the same, you take care of your end and let the customers take care of theirs..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Johnson

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Help you find what you want at a price that you can..."

- CGAILLANNING29 Verified Customer

Help you find what you want at a price that you can afford in a short period of time I mean who has the time to look at all the dealers very hospitable staff thanks especially to Tim Hollis!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Clifton

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had done lots of research to know what I wanted to buy,..."

- candace.w.foster

I had done lots of research to know what I wanted to buy, but it was WHERE that is the best key to a big purchase. Tim and his team were super friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. They really made the experience of buying a vehicle streamlined. I would recommend to give them a visit if your in the market for any vehicle and see what they can do for you. They are happy to try and make you happy. Thank you, Tim Hollis and Hardy Chevrolet team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim was nice, they had a large selection to choose from...."

- Iamdaltondenman

Tim was nice, they had a large selection to choose from. Sad cause I Wished I had a charger for my electric car but overall was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought vehicles from Hardies several times in the..."

- MERRITTGILBERT Verified Customer

I’ve bought vehicles from Hardies several times in the last 25 years and if I need another car or truck I will go back to Hardy Chevrolet,Buick,GMC, there is never a better place to buy a vehicle in the Atlanta area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan McGarity, Lee Thibodeau

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Hollis has been great to work with on the last 3 or..."

- DAVID@MCSPAINT.COM Verified Customer

Tim Hollis has been great to work with on the last 3 or for vehicles i have bought from Hardy Chevrolet and look forward to many more in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Thibodeau, Dennis Rasmusson

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very satisfied with the attention to detail and the..."

- Davita Williams Verified Customer

I am very satisfied with the attention to detail and the efficient of the process. I don't particularly like dealerships, but this was positive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Nichols

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $48,452
2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $48,500
2017 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Dark Slate Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $47,300
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 330 car, priced at $25,000
2018 BMW 330
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $30,000
2019 Ford Mustang
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,000
2018 Buick Encore
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive