Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Graham McCormick
 Graham  McCormick at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me

Graham McCormick

Sales

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me
4.9
32 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 3 mos

4.9

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Graham McCormick

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience. we live in a different state..."

- STACIE.GUTHRIE Verified Customer

We had a great experience. we live in a different state but found the car we wanted at hardy automotive on the internet. spoke with Jerome over the phone, he sent picks, looked the car over for us, spoke to mgm for us, all we had to do was drive over and pick up the car. Jerome and everyone at hardy were fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was easy to deal with. Over all good experience!..."

- BLONG1 Verified Customer

Everyone was easy to deal with. Over all good experience! I had a tire issue that I could not see online, but when the truck was delivered and I noticed it, the staff at Hardy made it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Rasmusson , Vehicle delivery guys were awesome

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerome and Graham are truly a pair! Both very..."

- Pfolds

Jerome and Graham are truly a pair! Both very professional and get the job done! I highly recommend them both if you are looking for a vehicle. We have bought about 8 vehicles from this dealership. We have never had a salesman we didn’t like but this visit was actual fun, listening to them have a good time while working. You don’t see that much and it is such a dreadful event but they made this one fun. Thanks to you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Johnson

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerome treated us right! Such a great salesman and he..."

- Pfolds

Jerome treated us right! Such a great salesman and he kept us entertained during the process. So good to see he has a great time doing what he does best! I would highly recommend Jerome to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Great job Jerome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Johnson

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hardy is a great dealership with family values. The meet..."

- EDDIETHACKSTON Verified Customer

Hardy is a great dealership with family values. The meet our needs and we’re very helpful with the process. We wouldn’t buy from no where else. Brad Wilson is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Thibodeau , Brad Wilson

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place to get a car and the service was awesome..."

- LADY.TEE22 Verified Customer

Awesome place to get a car and the service was awesome and so was the people We recommended other people to visit the super store Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very kind and professional service. The process was very..."

- JEREMYLISA Verified Customer

Very kind and professional service. The process was very quick and easy. I felt like the COVID restrictions were well enforced. Great job Hardy Superstore!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul in the new car sales dept

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great services, and always is a pleasure dealing with..."

- FREDDY CONTRERAS Verified Customer

Great services, and always is a pleasure dealing with Graham, he really goes the extra mile. Vehicles are always in great shape, I had bought 3 Vehicles from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Thibodeau

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Place was great friendly and great prices didn’t waste..."

- Luispad30

Place was great friendly and great prices didn’t waste any time with trade value or financing could detail the Vehicles a little better but overall great service will be back for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Garner

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this place! Ask for Graham in sales, he is awesome!..."

- HOLBROOK0408 Verified Customer

Love this place! Ask for Graham in sales, he is awesome! Everyone in service department rocks too! And don’t let me forget the guys in financing, they are all great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Rasmusson

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

used 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $35,000
2019 INFINITI Q50
used
Majestic White exterior
RWD
used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,000
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $47,500
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Compass car, priced at $17,953
2016 Jeep Compass
used
True Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $31,000
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,953
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive