Graham McCormick
Graham McCormick at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me

Graham McCormick

Sales

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me
5.0
64 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of Graham McCormick

April 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in to buy a 2024 Chevy Trax and Mr Graham McCormick was unbelievably helpful. He was very honest and upfront, I would refer him to any and everyone I know!! More

by riley.Ashton.grey
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We Love and We need You! this is our second purchase from this store. Very satified with this dealership. Graham was very easy to work with. Also Bill Mays is great too.. We More

by BIG10BUCKEYE
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Mays

February 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

3 times buying from hardy chevy and Graham McCormick and Brett.these guys are great! Thanks guys,see you next time!!!! More

by WILLIAMSHEPPARD179
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Clifton

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased 25 to 30 vehicles in my lifetime. There are always games and other nonsense to deal with at car dealerships. My wife and I went to two other dealerships before we came to Hardy. We le More

by HALL.LARRY.W
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Clifton , Lee Thibodeau

February 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked very well with me and my inconsiderate credit union. My bank did everything to make their lives hard but they did everything they needed to with it being out of state purchase. More

by CRHODER25
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Clifton

January 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I and my family are return customer. For some years now .TIM HOLLIS IS ALWAYS STRAIGHT UP WITH US WHEN WE DO MAKE A PURCHASE.I DO HOWEVER WISH YOUR SERVICE TECHS WOULD DO A MUCH BETTER J More

by SULLYJBS31
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Graham McCormick greeted me on the lot and was such a great person to work with. No pressure and a great conversation in making sure the vehicle I was there to see met my needs. I received a great price More

by treyheadrick
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Clifton , Lee Thibodeau

December 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, organized and welcoming. We Came back for a second purchase because of that. But think requiring me to write 15 words to give a review is ridiculous. Don’t be that controllin More

by K3VBROWN
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Graham McCormick. made the buying process very easy. Was very helpful in getting the deal done. More

by ROBREAVIS
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Rasmusson, Brett Clifton

October 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin was great! !! He made the process quick and easy! Would recommend him and Hardy! More

by ALYSSABJ8
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $34,900
2021 Ford Ranger
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $30,900
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $59,500
2020 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $60,500
2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Midnight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $51,000
2021 GMC Yukon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,953
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive