Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Graham McCormick.
Graham McCormick
 Graham  McCormick at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me
4.8

Graham McCormick

Sales

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Graham McCormick

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Tyrone Newborn was great! He was attentive,..."

- SIMELLABROWN Verified Customer

My salesman Tyrone Newborn was great! He was attentive, patient, helpful, knowledgeable and made the experience all around great! The dealership was great as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great! Made it all easy, very nice and great customer..."

- KELL0557 Verified Customer

Great! Made it all easy, very nice and great customer service. Will be back when we are ready to buy again. Thanks you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Johnson

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! They got a deal for me I..."

- LMOSES0216 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service! They got a deal for me I didn’t believe could happen. Graham was awesome! Thanks so much for your help in getting me into the vehicle of my choice. Lorraine Moses

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Thibodeau , David in Finance

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just bought our 3rd car from Hardy Superstore and..."

- Pelfrey Family

We just bought our 3rd car from Hardy Superstore and Hardy Resales! We were able to do the entire deal online and over the phone while practicing Social Distancing! It was the easiest car purchase we have ever made! Dave Clark and Graham McCormick were extremely professional and went above and beyond to provide a safe and amazing buying experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Clark

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All our sales men were on point finding my our needs and..."

- JIMMYKELLY157 Verified Customer

All our sales men were on point finding my our needs and understanding exactly what we needed. During this time of Covid they did exactly what’s needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Lindsey , Chris from new car salea

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went there for what I wanted and I got it Graham was..."

- AMYMARQUINES Verified Customer

I went there for what I wanted and I got it Graham was great he helped us through all of it. I really recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2020

Hardy Superstore responded

So glad you got what you loved and needed. Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love You and We Need You!

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- GARYPAOL Verified Customer

I appreciate the time Jerome Johnson took with me. Great guy to have on your staff.. Jerome knows the truck line and answered all my questions. I would buy another car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Johnson

Jan 14, 2020

Hardy Superstore responded

CONGRATS on your purchase! Thank you for the wonderful feedback on Jerome! He is a valued member of our Team. Welcome to the Hardy Family! ~We Love You & We Need You~!

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- CVILLA78 Verified Customer

Very helpful & understanding. I am very grateful that they were able to get me in a new car the same day! Definitely recommen to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

Hardy Superstore responded

Congrats on your new car! Graham works so hard and we appreciate you both! We Love You & We Need You!

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service "

- BRANDONPARIS20 Verified Customer

Very helpful people. Make the car buying experience enjoyable. Always helpful and very knowledgeable. Defiant recommend using them over other car lots. Will continue buying vehicles from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3 rd car I have purchased from them. Graham rocks! "

- STMACLEAN Verified Customer

Graham and Sam took care of my wife and I and they were out standing! Had a few issues with the car and Graham went far out of his way to take care of us! Even dropped the car with key in hand to my wife at our house!!!! Thank you very much. Shawn and Janeth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Rangel

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

used 2017 Buick Enclave car, priced at $25,500

2017 Buick Enclave

$25,500

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $16,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,000

used 2017 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $18,000

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$18,000

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,000

2018 Ford F-150

$32,000

used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,000

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$31,000

used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,000

2020 Toyota Highlander

$34,000