Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Graham McCormick.
Graham McCormick
 Graham  McCormick at Hardy Superstore
4.8

Graham McCormick

Sales

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Graham McCormick

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went there for what I wanted and I got it Graham was..."

- AMYMARQUINES Verified Customer

I went there for what I wanted and I got it Graham was great he helped us through all of it. I really recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- GARYPAOL Verified Customer

I appreciate the time Jerome Johnson took with me. Great guy to have on your staff.. Jerome knows the truck line and answered all my questions. I would buy another car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Johnson

Jan 14, 2020

Hardy Superstore responded

CONGRATS on your purchase! Thank you for the wonderful feedback on Jerome! He is a valued member of our Team. Welcome to the Hardy Family! ~We Love You & We Need You~!

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- CVILLA78 Verified Customer

Very helpful & understanding. I am very grateful that they were able to get me in a new car the same day! Definitely recommen to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

Hardy Superstore responded

Congrats on your new car! Graham works so hard and we appreciate you both! We Love You & We Need You!

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service "

- BRANDONPARIS20 Verified Customer

Very helpful people. Make the car buying experience enjoyable. Always helpful and very knowledgeable. Defiant recommend using them over other car lots. Will continue buying vehicles from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3 rd car I have purchased from them. Graham rocks! "

- STMACLEAN Verified Customer

Graham and Sam took care of my wife and I and they were out standing! Had a few issues with the car and Graham went far out of his way to take care of us! Even dropped the car with key in hand to my wife at our house!!!! Thank you very much. Shawn and Janeth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Rangel

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience at Hardy Chevrolet!"

- 2019dirtymax Verified Customer

Saturday we had another great experience with purchasing a vehicle at Hardy Chevrolet when we bought our new truck. The customer service was spot-on and we were treated like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Am I truly!"

- RedRider Verified Customer

Robert ended up being very disappointing when it came to the financial portion of this transaction. If Graham hadn’t stepped in to salvage this transaction we would have walked away. Your motto on your windows is , “We love you and we need you.” We’ve bought several times from you. However, if this was my first time, it would have been my last. The detail upon receipt was terrible. One dissatisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Feraco, Robert Glover

Apr 11, 2019

Hardy Superstore responded

Hello! I want to thank you for your time, your business, and your honesty! My apologies for your discomfort in your process here. We have discussed this and looked for ways to ensure it does not happen again. We definitely get it right a vast majority of the time but feedback helps us to make sure it stays a majority and that we constantly improve. We do love you and we do need you and we GREATLY appreciate the feedback opportunity towards improvement. Our Best, Hardy Sales Management Team

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sale of 4runner"

- tatummcmillan124 Verified Customer

Very helpful, not pushy, laid back, comfortable shopping experience. The actual purchasing process seemed a little all over the place. Feel like it could have been a tad more organized. Overall, good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Feraco, Tim Hollis

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, AGAIN. "

- RSSSBUCK Verified Customer

I have been a customer of Hardy for right at 20 years. Always great people there to help. Never have left there dissatisfied. Their slogan is “ We love you and we need you”, and they really act that way. I plan to keep going back for any of my automobile needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clay was my finance.person. Great guy.

Oct 23, 2018

Hardy Superstore responded

We VERY MUCH Appreciate your loyalty and your business! You will ALWAYS be a priority to us for it! Glad you stayed with your Hardy Family! We Love You & We Need You!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Wouldn't Buy a Car Anywhere Else"

- stu.gordon Verified Customer

I wouldn't buy a car anywhere else--and haven't for the last five years. My latest purchase is the third car (plus one truck) I have purchased at Hardy SuperStore and every experience has been outstanding. This time I worked with sales guys Brett Clifton and Graham McCormick, who both did an outstanding job of moving me through the purchase process. The best part of dealing with Hardy is there is really NO pressure. Family issues stretched the time out between my initial visit and finalizing the purchase (total of almost two weeks), and Hardy stayed in touch throughout, but I never felt any pressure to "come on and do the deal" -- even when it didn't get happen on the original schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Thibodeau, Brett Clifton , Pete Sprecht (Finance)

Sep 18, 2018

Hardy Superstore responded

Hey Stu! It's Kim! :) We VERY much appreciate your business and we are happy your family is our family! Thank you for your continue patronage! It's always a pleasure on our end as well. We Love You & We Need You here at Hardy!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,800

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,800

Used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $42,000

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,000

Used 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $27,500

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,500

Used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,500

2017 Ford F-150

$30,500

Used 2014 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $16,000

2014 Chevrolet Express

$16,000

Used 2001 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $15,500

2001 Chevrolet Corvette

$15,500

Used 2016 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $20,000

2016 INFINITI QX50

$20,000

Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $31,500

2016 GMC Sierra 1500

$31,500