Graham McCormick
 Graham  McCormick at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me

Graham McCormick

Sales

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me
4.9
46 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 4 mos

4.9

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Graham McCormick

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought two cars there two weeks ago. Great service and staff especially Graham McCormick and Ryan! More

by RodAyers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Rasmusson

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to deal with. Friendly staff. This is the 3rd time I have done business with you. More

by JSLMADDEN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First class dealer, very helpful, did everything they said they would do. I would recommend them to all my friends. More

by JBRADY1699
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have purchased 2 vehicles from them and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They have been awesome. They have helped me get the car I wanted every time. More

by MANUELALONSO28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Thibodeau , Tim burton

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the time I call until the final singing of paper work I couldn't ask for a better dealer. I will definitely buy again. Thank you More

by WIGGINSJR1965
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman adopted a non-confrontational, no-pressure approach. This gave my wife and I time to consider other options, as well as to formulate our own counter offers. They were willing to negotiate re More

by Matt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Graham was wonderful. Very patient and attentive to all of my wants and needs in my new vehicle. Found me the perfect car. More

by FARRAHWALL4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Rasmusson

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian is THE VERY BEST! We looked at so many cars as I’m very indecisive and he was so kind and helpful. He helped educate me on all the different cars so that I could be ab More

by BRITTANY27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was easy to purchase my 2019 Mustang GT , the whole process took about 2 hours in and out, and received a fair trade on my 2005 VIbe. The salesman was very helpful. More

by BAUM1028
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Thibodeau, Dennis Rasmusson

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very professional and make you feeling like family the moment you walk through the door. I must say I love them and I need them. There a top shelf car dealership. More

by FANCHER291963
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Rasmusson

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $30,000
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,000
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $88,800
2021 Lexus LX 570
used
Atomic Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $54,500
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $26,500
2017 Honda Pilot
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $30,500
2019 Ford Ranger
used
Hot Pepper Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive