Tim Krolak
Tim Krolak at Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford
Refer Me

Tim Krolak

Service Manager

Shottenkirk Toyota Weatherford

3131 Fort Worth Highway
Weatherford, TX 76086

Contact Me
4.3
114 Reviews

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

4.3

114 Reviews

Write a Review

114 Reviews of Tim Krolak

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Make sure you check your fluids don't assume the moment you assume that will make your car messes up always check your own floods More

by JFOUTCH922
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Sims, Sherry Parker

January 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shottenkirk is sure enough a first rate dealorship, as even a zombie could readily ascertain More

by genedycus
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Sims, Sherry Parker

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service advisor and repairs went smoothly - solid communications throughout - no issues at all - great job More

by KGILES61
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought my Tacoma in for a service without an appointment. I received quick, friendly and easy service at Shottenkirk. Thank you! More

by Sailorman
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought our BMW from your dealership and ever time we bring it in for service you guys act like you do not know us or why we are bringing this vehicle here for service .. this last time my wife brought t More

by marty31
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was greeted at my scheduled appointment time by courteous service advisors and was provided speedy service at competitive prices. More

by JOEL.CASEY
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Slow leak in front tire was repaired after two hours of waiting. Admittedly, the car was brought in toward the end of the day, so this long wait could be understood. More

by Banjobilly
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am new to the dealership and it was the most unfriendly, unclean, unprofessional dealership I have ever been too. I will never go back and take my business elsewhere More

by YVMPLA
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Sims, Sherry Parker

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are always prompt and very nice and friendly people that are by helpful in answering my questions More

by MARTHAMEM1
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherry Parker

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales people ,Great service. Had a issue with grill , they tried to fix it , couldn’t so they replaced it with a new grill !!! More

by ROYKINCHELOE
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

used 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $84,720
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Desert Sand Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,841
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,921
2018 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Toyota FJ Cruiser car, priced at $32,848
2014 Toyota FJ Cruiser
used
Iceberg exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $17,942
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Super White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Toyota Tundra Hybrid car, priced at $72,641
2023 Toyota Tundra Hybrid
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive