Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Linton.
Tim Linton
Tim Linton at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
Refer Me
5.0

Tim Linton

Sales Consultant

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville

2009 Milton Ave
Janesville, WI 53545

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Genesis

33 Reviews of Tim Linton

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy to get home delivery especially since I..."

- dianedillett Verified Customer

I was very happy to get home delivery especially since I live out of town. This is my third Hyundai from Boucher Hyundai of Janesville. Delivery on time and I love the car.. Would have like more time spent on explaining how to use features. Still have not been able to figure out the Android auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Montalvo

May 12, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Diane - thank you for the review & feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at 608-750-1200 so we can discuss your concerns and answer any questions in regards to your Andriod and your vehicle.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always feel so welcome. This is my second lease and I..."

- LOUWEZ Verified Customer

I always feel so welcome. This is my second lease and I didn’t think twice about returning to this dealership. I was delighted when my original salesman Tom was still working here. This group works as a team and made it happen for me to be in the vehicle I wanted at a price I could afford. I have and always will highly recommend Boucher dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Thank you for the kind review!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Linton was very knowledgeable and comfortable to work..."

- vctaj1966

Tim Linton was very knowledgeable and comfortable to work with. He worked hard to get us the exact car that would fit our needs without being pushy. I felt that he really had our best interest at heart and gave us the best deal possible. Tim also let me know I could call him any time with any questions I might have as I am getting used to this new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

We appreciate the 5-star review!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim and Demian were great to work with. Super responsive..."

- 123abc Verified Customer

Tim and Demian were great to work with. Super responsive and fair throughout the whole process, and went above and beyond to get exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demian Wright

Apr 21, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

We are glad to hear Marc & Demian provided you a positive buying experience here at Boucher!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team was friendly and attentive service. Tim..."

- bieck789

The sales team was friendly and attentive service. Tim Linton was knowledgeable and transparent. He was wonderful through the entire process. I will buy my next vehicle from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Tim while purchasing your new vehicle!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never felt pressured test driving any vehicles, both..."

- DROETHLER56 Verified Customer

Never felt pressured test driving any vehicles, both salesman (Tim) and general manager (Demian) were upfront on my needs and concerns and informative on questions that might arise, was a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demian (General Sales Mgr)

Mar 04, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

We are thrilled you had a stress-free and easy buying experience!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is amazing. Best experience ever. Love the car..."

- marvelous Verified Customer

Dealership is amazing. Best experience ever. Love the car and their staff. Best place to buy a car hands down! Look forward to my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thankyou Tim for your kindness, professionalism and..."

- F1OUTSIDER.42 Verified Customer

Thankyou Tim for your kindness, professionalism and honesty though the entire purchasing process. When time comes to purchase a new vehicle, I will only use your service. Your integrity is above reproach. Thank you so much 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Montalvo

Mar 04, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Thank you for the kind review!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best trade in price, and excellent customer service. Tim..."

- Anthony Fischer

Best trade in price, and excellent customer service. Tim recently got me into a new 2020 Elantra Sport and continued to reach out weeks after the sale to insure everything is well! Best man for the job, thanks Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Congrats on your new 2020 Hyundai Elantra Sport, Anthony!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department is awesome, want to compliment Adam..."

- MACIASWOLFE2 Verified Customer

Service Department is awesome, want to compliment Adam for his professionalism and customer service I bought this vehicle used at this dealership where I had an positive experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Montalvo , Adam Santas service mgr

Jan 12, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

We are glad you had a positive experience with our Service Department - thanks for sharing!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,761
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Red exterior
IVT
FWD
new 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $47,743
2021 Genesis G70
new
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $26,210
2021 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
new
White exterior
6-Speed EcoShift Dual Clutch
FWD
used 2007 Acura RL car, priced at $9,385
2007 Acura RL
used
Silver exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
AWD
used 2015 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $15,000
2015 Jeep Cherokee
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,900
2018 Hyundai Elantra
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD